Cypress Hills Dental

Dentist

264 Jamaica Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11207

Closed Today Closed

cypresshillsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
I am so happy to share with you all the great experience I had today at Cypress Hills Dental upon arrival i was greeted the place was welcoming the entire staff was warm and friendly from the front desk representative to to the doctor ,but Jannice the dental hygienist was super professional and friendly very attentive and displayed great skill during my cleaning procedure i most definitely look forward to return.
J
3 months ago
Extremely Professional
From the moment you walk into the office you're put at ease. They questioned how you're feeling and if you've had any contact with a COVID-19 positive patient as well as take your temperature. To the friendliness of the the entire team is by far one of the best I've experienced.
A
3 months ago
Very professional
it was my first time visiting this office. staff is very pleasant and take the time to explain everything I have been to other dental offices. and the experience. that I had was the best yet. I would highly recommended to anyone. who is looking for a good dentist. thank you
W
3 months ago
TEETH WHitening
Waited two hours to get called. Then the lady didn’t seem like she knew what she was doing and also burned my gums with bleach in the process and she cut me short due to it when I payed $300!! Never again will I come again and get teeth whitening.
S
3 months ago
Horrible
I came in for a filling . Waited an hour to be seen. Was put in a room to wait another 20 minutes. To my luck the X-ray machine didn’t work! Was told to wait another 10 mins for the cleaning . The hygienist was so nice and thorough. I wish i would’ve gotten her name. After the cleaning was done I was told to go back into the waiting room, which was so packed and no one followed C-19 regulations . One person wasn’t wearing a mask and the ones who were masked , wasn’t wearing it properly! After 5 mins I was called back in to another room . Waited another 10 mins for the X-rays to be done. 20 mins later in walks the doctor to tell me i have two cavities. Duh that’s the point of this visit! After 3 hours she tells me she can not do my filling and I need to make a new appointment because there’s other people waiting . How unprofessional!!! I waited 3 hours !!! My appointment was for a filling! Needless to say I will not be returning! Screw this place and their unprofessionalism !!!
K
4 months ago
Very good
D
5 months ago
Dr. Guzman is fantastic and the staff is great
R
5 months ago
Excellent customers service at the front desk. Doctor are very educated and provide a safety environment for their patients.