Cypress Lakes Dental

Dentist

26281 Northwest Fwy

Suite 700

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cypresslakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
The best
I always love coming in. Friendly staff and Dr. P is awesome.
T
1 week ago
Quick visit!
I was in Houston for dental surgery, and to see my orthodontist. Called Dr. P’s off ice to see if she could take a look at the progress I’ve made on my case and they were able to squeeze me in!
Y
1 month ago
High quality service
My son and I have been a patient of Dr. P for 4 years and we love her and we love Mrs. Monna too. I never feel nervous about going there, I feel very comfortable with the doctor and her team.
B
2 months ago
Good. Happy
J
2 months ago
Eased an anxious mind!
I came to CLD needing repair of a filling for over 3 years and the experience prior dentist left me highly afraid to have any work done. From my cleaning to the repair of this (and one other) filling, the entire staff made me feel at ease and justified in my feelings. They went out of their way to talk me through everything and assure me that they would proceed with caution. Now with this correction out of the way, I don't think my teeth have been in better shape! They educated me on so many things and helped me find my, dare I say love, for oral hygiene again. I am so incredibly grateful to Dr. P and her staff for the time they spent with me and look forward to continuing my dental plan from now on!
S
2 months ago
Professional
The staff is very friendly and helpful and the service is great ! They really take care of me as I can’t lay back for my cleaning or any other service ! Dr pee and team r honest and great !!
V
3 months ago
Very professional and caring.
Very happy with the service. Very punctual, professional and friendly team. Neat and clean clinic with homely atmosphere.
J
3 months ago
Professional and and friendly
You guys have way too many reminders for appointments.
S
4 months ago
We love Doctor P and her team!
N
4 months ago
Best Service! Best People!
My two daughters and I have been a patient of Dr P's for over 2 years and wet love it there. Great staff, so helpful and friendly. I have spent a lot of money there, but I have to say it's worth every penny. I am very blessed to find such a great place!!!