Cypress Lakes Dental

Dentist

26281 Northwest Fwy

Suite 700

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cypresslakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great service, super friendly. Especially liked information given during procedures.
M
3 weeks ago
10’s all around
If you need a dentist-do yourself a favor-stop looking and call Dr.P. I was so terrified of the dentist I didn’t go for YEARS. I disclosed this up front and was paired with their hygienist, Amy, who was so amazing, calm and reassuring through the cleaning. She took her time to walk me through everything she was doing and routinely asked if I was comfortable through the whole process. Dr P came in the room with a huge smile and an infectiously friendly disposition. She was so informative and took the time to work with me on a care plan based upon my needs and comfort level. The facility itself is gorgeous and so comfortable. I was walked through all the financials and the overall price for the incredible care I received was shockingly affordable. Overall, I walked out with a smile on my face. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr.P and her staff to anyone!
U
1 month ago
Friendly
Good experience. It was very busy in the office. Eventhough I was there for almost 3 hours, I felt kinda rushed.. This was the first time because usually we talk more. I will recommend.
T
1 month ago
High quality service & friendly staff
I always look forward to coming here because every staff member goes out of their way to make your feel comfortable and welcome. The dental cleanings and procedures are extremely thorough and they do a great job explaining the process. Everyone is friendly and professional.
V
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
First time as a patient and I had a great experience. Dr. P was excellent, took her time with me, answered all of my questions with in depth responses and provided a treatment plan that was reasonable, practical, and without unnecessary services. Highly recommend this dental team!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and personable!
While the dentist office is my least favorite place to be, these ladies are fantastic! The office environment is friendly. Dr P is very knowledgeable, and patient. The technology is modern and up to date. Always a great visit!
L
2 months ago
It was my first time with hygienist Susan and she was amazing! Very professional and gentle and considerate.
E
2 months ago
Great Experience
The most professional and comprehensive dental checkup, I have ever had in my life. All the employees were upbeat, explained the procedures & were very customer oriented. P. is a breath of fresh air within the medical sector, she spent quite a bit of time explaining my condition and discussing treatment options. She is a very warm and genuine individual, that takes pride in her profession. t's so satisfying to find a place that made me so confidence I was receiving the best possible treatment . I was recommended by a current patient and will do so myself without any reservations.
A
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
We have been seeing Dr. P at Cypress Lakes Dental for about 5 years now, and we have always had a great experience. The staff are very personable, and all around wonderful. They do a great job explaining everything, educating us, and laying out a plan that we're comfortable with.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
I had teeth cleaning and it was done to perfection! The dentist and staff were friendly and welcoming.