Cypress Lakes Dental

Dentist

26281 Northwest Fwy

Suite 700

Cypress, TX 77429

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Very caring and professional service.
R
2 months ago
Always professional and sensitive
Everyone in the office treats you with respect and sensitivity. Very caring and professional dental work.
D
2 months ago
They go the extra mile....(smile).....
R
2 months ago
The BEST dentist for your kids!
I wish I knew years ago how amazing Dr. P was with kids! I would have happily driven my kids from downtown Houston to see her. My toddler got his xrays and teeth cleaned with no tears and no fuss because Dr. P made the experience fun for him. His pediatric dentist wasn’t nearly as fun with him. Dr. P gave us a lot of information about the long term health of his teeth and suggestions, which is more than we expected for our visit. All of the staff was super friendly and I just loved the modern office decor and TVs to watch during the cleaning. I HIGHLY recommend Cypress Lakes Dental!
A
2 months ago
Excellent dental experience, from a person who used to take a tranquilizer before an appt. Personable office staff, great dental care, & Dr. P. couldn't have been better.
F
2 months ago
Quality Care, Professional & Friendly
I've been a patient for several years now and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Dr P, Susan and the entire staff are exceptional. Everyone is professional, friendly and they ensure that you get the best quality dental care. I would highly recommend Dr P.
R
2 months ago
Feel like family
Everytime I visit Dr P, Susan, Katherine, Tera, and Sylvia I feel like family. I always know exactly what is going to happen every appointment and if there is cost associated. They have a state of the art office with private rooms, cable TV, Keurig and snacks. They provide the best care and follow up after fillings, crowns, and other procedures to ensure you are recovering well with minimal discomfort. Thanks for being the best!
A
2 months ago
Great service, super friendly. Especially liked information given during procedures.
M
3 months ago
10’s all around
If you need a dentist-do yourself a favor-stop looking and call Dr.P. I was so terrified of the dentist I didn’t go for YEARS. I disclosed this up front and was paired with their hygienist, Amy, who was so amazing, calm and reassuring through the cleaning. She took her time to walk me through everything she was doing and routinely asked if I was comfortable through the whole process. Dr P came in the room with a huge smile and an infectiously friendly disposition. She was so informative and took the time to work with me on a care plan based upon my needs and comfort level. The facility itself is gorgeous and so comfortable. I was walked through all the financials and the overall price for the incredible care I received was shockingly affordable. Overall, I walked out with a smile on my face. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr.P and her staff to anyone!
U
3 months ago
Friendly
Good experience. It was very busy in the office. Eventhough I was there for almost 3 hours, I felt kinda rushed.. This was the first time because usually we talk more. I will recommend.