Cypress Lakes Dental

Dentist

26281 Northwest Fwy

Suite 700

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today By Appointment

cypresslakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always professional, friendly and informative. I love everyone in the office!
G
2 days ago
Outstanding dentist office
I have been Dr. Pe patient for 4 years. I couldn't be happier and more grateful, my smile and my overall oral health are doing great , since my first visit it's been a journey and a super positive one . Her team and Mona are amazing , helpful , professional and extremely welcoming . My sister travels from FL to Houston to visit the office. Me and my family are extremely satisfied.
C
2 days ago
Filling and Sealant
As usual, everything was excellent! Dr. P and her staff provided superior care! We absolutely love them and the experience is always relaxing every time we go! I'm so glad that we chose them! The love and passion that they have for what they do shines through! I would recommend them to everyone!
H
2 weeks ago
Love this place!
Dr. P & her staff are absolutely wonderful! Top notch service & care! You feel like family when you walk through the door!
Y
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and great service!
Our entire family come to this office! We are always treated with great service and professionalism. We highly recommend this office!
N
1 month ago
Best service and the friendliest people EVER!!!
I just love this office and Dr. P and her staff. They are the absolute best. They will work with you and accommodate you. I'm so glad I found my dental home for my entire family. I wouldn't go any where else! Love you guys!!!
C
1 month ago
For someone who hates to go to the dentist, these ladies always make me feel comfortable. Top quality service, every visit.
S
1 month ago
Awesome Demtal Offocw
This office is top notch! All the ladies are amazing!! Dr P is very professional and takes her time with everyone!
R
2 months ago
If you want the best, you should go the best!
What's to love about this office? 1. The people 2. the people 3. the people 4. the exceptional care and service I receive everytime I visit. I have been going here for 4 years even after I moved to Mission Bend and Spring. The drive is always worth a visit to Dr P, Tara, Shannon, Mona, and the rest of the crew. I have always known up front what my cost will be so there are no surprises. You always feel like family when you visit Cypress Lakes Dental! Thanks for all you guys do! Makes my decision on where to go easy every time.
S
2 months ago
Very nice and thorough cleaning done.