Cypress Lakes Dental

Dentist

26281 Northwest Fwy

Suite 700

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cypresslakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
The BEST Dental Office
We have been seeing Dr P for nearly 6 years now. Everytime we visit it's as if we're seeing old friends. The entire staff is so friendly and welcoming. Dr P knows each of my 4 kids by name, and they all love her and the rest of the staff. My oldest 2 kids are out of state in college now, but still want their dental appointments when they are home. My 8 year old daughter recently slipped and fell face first outside when we had a freak ice day. She was pouring blood and one of her permanent teeth looked very out of place. I immediately got her in the car and called, but the office was closed so I left a message. We went to the oral surgeon's office to try and get her seen. While we were waiting to get her in, Dr P called me back and told me she was on her way in to check on my daughter. By the time the oral surgeon was able to see her, Dr P was right there with her. I was so grateful to her for that! My little one was scared and hurting and she felt so much more comfortable having Dr P there. I can't imagine any other dentist going out of her way for her patients this way. This is more than a business, everyone at Cypress Lakes Dental makes us feel like family!
J
2 weeks ago
Wow!
I love the friendly staff they are amazing. You get a good vibe as soon as you walk in the door. Susan (hygienist) explained everything to me step by step of what she was doing. The Dr was super nice and friendly with such a positive attitude. I am terrified of the dentist but they made feel so comfertable and not scared at all. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and superior service
Everyone at Cypress Lakes Dental is warm and welcoming. They make you feel instantly part of their family. Susan performed the best cleaning I have ever had (ever) and Dr. P is so knowledgeable. She really took the time to explain certain issues with me and help me understand the long-term implications. Also, I bring my kids to Cypress Lakes Dental and they are so great with them. My 4 year old daughter walked in terrified and left with a huge smile on her face. Everyone is so kind and patient.
L
3 weeks ago
Cypress Lakes Dental is very professional (but friendly) in every way. On time with the appointment with no long wait. Seemed to be a little confusion as to which procedure was to be performed today, but it all worked out OK. We just did both and avoid another visit later. Lasted a little longer, but was OK with that. Would surely recommend them to my friends or anybody that asked.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, staff is always friendly
Great professional service, everyone is friendly. My family loves coming here, Dr. P does an awesome job.
S
1 month ago
Absolutely LOVE this office! Dr P does an excellent job along with the entire staff! I drive from near downtown Houston to go to this office! Sheryl
S
1 month ago
Absolutely LOVE this office! Dr P does an excellent job along with the entire staff! I drive from near downtown Houston to go to this office! Sheryl
K
1 month ago
Love Dr. P and staff!!
Our entire family has been seeing Dr. P for several years now and both she and her hygienist Shannon are truly excellent and provide fabulous dental care!! The office manager, Mona, warmly greets you at every appointment and keeps everything running smoothly. If you are looking for a dentist office that provides top-notch care and treats you like family, Dr. P's is the place for you and your entire family highly!
B
1 month ago
Great office
Everyone is patient oriented. I even noticed the dentist answer the main line so the receptionist could finish with me.
D
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Lovely place with great service, will definitely go back.