Cypress Lakes Dental

Dentist

26281 Northwest Fwy

Suite 700

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cypresslakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and Educational
I appreciate the candid, honest and professional opinion of the team at Cypress Lakes Dental. I trust their evaluation of my dental health and they always explain their findings and are thoughtful in their recommendations on what I should do to make sure I am keeping my teeth health. This exam included suggestions on brushung techniques and the type of toothpaste to use to address my sensitivity to cold and gum recession.
D
3 weeks ago
Great First Time experience
Just moved to Houston. Office staff, hygienist, and DDS were all very friendly and knowledgeable. They listened to all my first-time questions. I did not feel pressured like some offices to get certain tests or procedures, and did not feel monetary gain was their primary motive. They embrace the latest resources (including personal TV while in the chair) but take a conservative approach in managing my dental health (take images and watch). Will recommend to my wife, who is also looking for a new dentist.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
The whole staff was great.
L
1 month ago
Very good service. Had a tooth filled. During the procedure they always ask how you are doing.
Very friendly. They call the next day to see how you are doing.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Friendly Professional
Awesome Friendly professional work outstanding analysis before dental work
Z
2 months ago
Very unpleasant experience
Both the heiginest and the Dr, playing games, claiming first nothing wrong with my teeth, then last second, they found a decay
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Comfortable checking & cleaning experience A lot of x-rays but at least I know nothing will be missed
J
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly and informative. I love everyone in the office!
G
2 months ago
Outstanding dentist office
I have been Dr. Pe patient for 4 years. I couldn't be happier and more grateful, my smile and my overall oral health are doing great , since my first visit it's been a journey and a super positive one . Her team and Mona are amazing , helpful , professional and extremely welcoming . My sister travels from FL to Houston to visit the office. Me and my family are extremely satisfied.
C
2 months ago
Filling and Sealant
As usual, everything was excellent! Dr. P and her staff provided superior care! We absolutely love them and the experience is always relaxing every time we go! I'm so glad that we chose them! The love and passion that they have for what they do shines through! I would recommend them to everyone!