Cypress Lakes Dental

Dentist

26281 Northwest Fwy

Suite 700

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today By Appointment

cypresslakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Eased an anxious mind!
I came to CLD needing repair of a filling for over 3 years and the experience prior dentist left me highly afraid to have any work done. From my cleaning to the repair of this (and one other) filling, the entire staff made me feel at ease and justified in my feelings. They went out of their way to talk me through everything and assure me that they would proceed with caution. Now with this correction out of the way, I don't think my teeth have been in better shape! They educated me on so many things and helped me find my, dare I say love, for oral hygiene again. I am so incredibly grateful to Dr. P and her staff for the time they spent with me and look forward to continuing my dental plan from now on!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
The staff is very friendly and helpful and the service is great ! They really take care of me as I can’t lay back for my cleaning or any other service ! Dr pee and team r honest and great !!
V
1 month ago
Very professional and caring.
Very happy with the service. Very punctual, professional and friendly team. Neat and clean clinic with homely atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
Professional and and friendly
You guys have way too many reminders for appointments.
S
2 months ago
We love Doctor P and her team!
N
2 months ago
Best Service! Best People!
My two daughters and I have been a patient of Dr P's for over 2 years and wet love it there. Great staff, so helpful and friendly. I have spent a lot of money there, but I have to say it's worth every penny. I am very blessed to find such a great place!!!
B
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and Educational
I appreciate the candid, honest and professional opinion of the team at Cypress Lakes Dental. I trust their evaluation of my dental health and they always explain their findings and are thoughtful in their recommendations on what I should do to make sure I am keeping my teeth health. This exam included suggestions on brushung techniques and the type of toothpaste to use to address my sensitivity to cold and gum recession.
D
3 months ago
Great First Time experience
Just moved to Houston. Office staff, hygienist, and DDS were all very friendly and knowledgeable. They listened to all my first-time questions. I did not feel pressured like some offices to get certain tests or procedures, and did not feel monetary gain was their primary motive. They embrace the latest resources (including personal TV while in the chair) but take a conservative approach in managing my dental health (take images and watch). Will recommend to my wife, who is also looking for a new dentist.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
The whole staff was great.
L
3 months ago
Very good service. Had a tooth filled. During the procedure they always ask how you are doing.
Very friendly. They call the next day to see how you are doing.