Cypress Lakes Dental

Dentist

26281 Northwest Fwy

Suite 700

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cypresslakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent service
I had teeth cleaning and it was done to perfection! The dentist and staff were friendly and welcoming.
N
3 weeks ago
Very gentle and accommodating!
Awesome place! I bring my whole family! Very accommodating and understanding! Payment plans also.
C
4 weeks ago
Thankful for Emergency Walk-in Sevice
Our family has come to Dr. P for several years now and when my 4 year old knocked her front tooth out while at daycare, I stopped by on our way home to hopefully get some peace of mind about the situation. It was already late, but we were offered the option to wait until the last patient had left to be seen. The staff took X-rays and Dr. P was still very thorough with her exam and answering all of our questions. You can’t beat the personal and professional treatment you receive EVERY visit at Cypress Lakes Dental!
S
4 weeks ago
Very polite, friendly and professional
Susan was very patient, kind and professional. She deserves a crown for what she does !! I will be back in 6 months for another cleaning !
V
1 month ago
Very pleasant customer service.
L
2 months ago
Pleasant, professional, quality care
My tech was very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. My first experience was by far the best first experience I’ve had with any dental office. Dr. P was as great as others described her in their reviews. So glad that I’ve found a forever dental family!
N
2 months ago
High quality service!!
My husband and I love everyone here. Everyone is always smiling, pofessional, and friendly. I first started going to Dr. P in 2016. Then I told my husband to start coming here after his dentist stopped taking his insurance and he was paying out of pocket for preventative care. I also love the office and decor! We will def continue using Dr. P and her staff for all our dental care!!
P
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. You are greeted as soon as you walk in the door.
It's a very warm and welcoming environment. The minute you sit in the dental chair the staff wants to make sure you are doing okay as you have your procedure/cleaning. Dr. P is an exceptional dentist.
J
2 months ago
The best
I always love coming in. Friendly staff and Dr. P is awesome.
T
2 months ago
Quick visit!
I was in Houston for dental surgery, and to see my orthodontist. Called Dr. P’s off ice to see if she could take a look at the progress I’ve made on my case and they were able to squeeze me in!