Cypress Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

8130 Baymeadows Circle W

Ste 103

Jacksonville, FL 32256

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
I would recommend this office to anyone!!Very polite and very friendly staff!! Good professional job and so helpful!!! 😊👍
S
6 months ago
Rip off!
Billed me erroneously after I had already paid and now sent me to collections. Wrote down my credit card number and charged non-related (personal Amazon items) items rather than my copay. Avoid!!!!!!
N
1 year ago
Profeesional and kind
Dr Rios and his staff are very friendly and they do a great job on my teeth especially Dawn. I used to be scared going to the dentist but not anymore. I would recommend him
P
2 years ago
Great with kids
This has been a wonderful dental office for my children. I can't thank them enough for doing so much to make my children feel comfortable about going in for cleanings and fillings. I would recommend this office to anyone with children who may not be comfortable visiting the dentist.
T
2 years ago
Wonderful & painless dental experience
Donna was absolutely amazing and super friendly. I thoroughly enjoyed my cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Rios was very kind and gentle with helpful information for future. I will recommend to many friends and family in Jax! Thank you so much!
S
2 years ago
Would not change my dental hygieneSt for nothing in the world. It's family environment.
R
2 years ago
Awsome team
This is a very efficient and friendly practice. From the friendly staff to the T V's in the ceiling to the music playing they do everything they can to put you at ease. Dr Rios is top notch and extremely professional and his staff is also. They all make a trip to the dentist as pleasant an experience as possible.
K
2 years ago
Thank you!!
After years of dental mishaps and recent bad dental work, we found Dr. Rios and his staff. What a blessing they are, I am on my way to the smile I desire and it is all due to the compassion of Dr. Rios and his staff. They take their time and truly care about your comfort and helping you with your needs. I cannot say thank you enough.
P
2 years ago
Dr. Rios and staff are kind, friendly, and knowledgeable
Would recommend this office to everyone, especially those who have anxiety at the dentist. Dr. Rios and his staff take time with you and are caring. Thank you.
M
2 years ago
Last visit I thought I would be in pain after the numbness wore off but it was great. I didn't realize that my feelings had came back. Thanks