Cypress Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

8130 Baymeadows Circle W

Ste 103

Jacksonville, FL 32256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
Profeesional and kind
Dr Rios and his staff are very friendly and they do a great job on my teeth especially Dawn. I used to be scared going to the dentist but not anymore. I would recommend him
P
1 year ago
Great with kids
This has been a wonderful dental office for my children. I can't thank them enough for doing so much to make my children feel comfortable about going in for cleanings and fillings. I would recommend this office to anyone with children who may not be comfortable visiting the dentist.
T
1 year ago
Wonderful & painless dental experience
Donna was absolutely amazing and super friendly. I thoroughly enjoyed my cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Rios was very kind and gentle with helpful information for future. I will recommend to many friends and family in Jax! Thank you so much!
S
1 year ago
Would not change my dental hygieneSt for nothing in the world. It's family environment.
R
1 year ago
Awsome team
This is a very efficient and friendly practice. From the friendly staff to the T V's in the ceiling to the music playing they do everything they can to put you at ease. Dr Rios is top notch and extremely professional and his staff is also. They all make a trip to the dentist as pleasant an experience as possible.
K
1 year ago
Thank you!!
After years of dental mishaps and recent bad dental work, we found Dr. Rios and his staff. What a blessing they are, I am on my way to the smile I desire and it is all due to the compassion of Dr. Rios and his staff. They take their time and truly care about your comfort and helping you with your needs. I cannot say thank you enough.
P
1 year ago
Dr. Rios and staff are kind, friendly, and knowledgeable
Would recommend this office to everyone, especially those who have anxiety at the dentist. Dr. Rios and his staff take time with you and are caring. Thank you.
M
1 year ago
Last visit I thought I would be in pain after the numbness wore off but it was great. I didn't realize that my feelings had came back. Thanks
M
1 year ago
Should never have paid up front.
Not at all happy with my experience with Dr. Rios. he does not listen to your concerns and does what he wants to do regardless. After I finished with this treatment, I will find another dentist. He asked for full payment after the first treatment. Should have only paid him half.
Response from Cypress Point Family Dentistry
Melvin, I am sorry you weren't happy with the service that you had received. We are always here to help you in any way that we can. I will always make sure all options are presented to you before initiating any treatment. I am always open to answer any questions you might have in regards to your treatment options. Please call me at the office so I can discuss any unresolved issue you may have with the work that you gave consent for us to provide.
B
1 year ago
Dr Rios
Dr Rios is a superb Dentist and handles all emergencies. He has a great staff. Extremely comfortable, friendly and accepts insurance. Little out of pocket. Great texts and email system to remind of appointment. I've been a very happy patient there 5+ years.