D & B Dental

Dentist

447 York Street

Bridgewater, NS B4V 3K1

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Very high quality, professional service
From being greeted at reception until you are escorted back to reception, it's like being like a high end spa - of dentistry! Everyone is friendly, personable, professional, and thorough.
Y
4 months ago
friendly and thorough. Did a great job on cleaning my teeth. Dentist was helpful in future procedures.
G
4 months ago
Another Great Appointment
Friendly, professional and on time. They are great!
J
4 months ago
Courteous and timely care
Couteous staff in a pleasant surrounding, and great and carefull dental care by Dr. Dakin. One could almost look forward to it. Thank you and Merry Christmas to all.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
It is not pleasant to have dental work and it is costly; however, it also is unavoidable. The kindness, professionalism and care from all Dr. Dakin's team are comforting and reassuring. Thank you and Happy Holiday to all!
J
5 months ago
Excellent care
Great service by a true professional
H
5 months ago
Always a great visit!
Service with a smile, pardon the pun!
G
5 months ago
As always Dr Dakin and dental hygienist Bev were professional and friendly. A good experience, thank you! Gerry
B
6 months ago
Professional service & very efficient in time
I came early, expecting to wait. I was seen right away. I feel very comfortable & can relax with any of the staff.
A
6 months ago
Best Dental Office!
I love this place! You know I remember going to the dentist as a kid and always having to sit in the waiting room for this incredibly long time before going in for the appointment. The offices were kinda shabby and I have absolutely no recollection of the receptionist/assistant(s). If there ever were any...? Anyway - night and day comparison with Dr Dakin's office and facilities. Even though I only go twice a year or so, they remember me, I remember them and it always feels personal there. And - I get in the chair at the appointed time!