D & B Dental

Dentist

447 York Street

Bridgewater, NS B4V 3K1

Open Today By Appointment

dakindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Always a great visit!
Service with a smile, pardon the pun!
G
1 week ago
As always Dr Dakin and dental hygienist Bev were professional and friendly. A good experience, thank you! Gerry
B
3 weeks ago
Professional service & very efficient in time
I came early, expecting to wait. I was seen right away. I feel very comfortable & can relax with any of the staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office!
I love this place! You know I remember going to the dentist as a kid and always having to sit in the waiting room for this incredibly long time before going in for the appointment. The offices were kinda shabby and I have absolutely no recollection of the receptionist/assistant(s). If there ever were any...? Anyway - night and day comparison with Dr Dakin's office and facilities. Even though I only go twice a year or so, they remember me, I remember them and it always feels personal there. And - I get in the chair at the appointed time!
R
4 weeks ago
Yearly checkup and cleaning
The office is managed in a very professional and timely manner. Staff are very friendly. Beautiful clean surroundings.
S
2 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Punctual
I have been seeing Dr. Dakin and his dental team since I was a little girl and the service is always above and beyond. The whole team is punctual, friendly, professional and they do outstanding work.
S
2 months ago
Professional as always
My appointment was conducted in a timely pleasant and professional manner. Appreciate your help in maintaining my health with this cleaning and inspection.
D
2 months ago
Annual Check-up & Cleaning
Totally happy with the service I received -- friendly and professional as always -- I am always comfortable and satisfied with everyone I speak to. Except for the bill, I am a happy camper. I have yet to be disappointed.
K
2 months ago
Always great service from all fronts!
They know your name when you come in, are always on time and very easy to deal with! It’s a welcoming environment and I always feel comfortable asking questions if I have concerns.
B
2 months ago
September 17, 2018 visit
I was made to feel welcome as soon as I arrived. I like that I can joke a little with the Dr & the staff. I thought it was going to be painful & stressful. It was not. My neck muscles always get stiff but as soon as I was done the tension left. I thought it was a very quick procedure although it was an hour long. Dr. Dakin is a fabulous dentist. He always makes me feel comfortable.