D & B Dental

Dentist

447 York Street

Bridgewater, NS B4V 3K1

Open Today By Appointment

dakindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
High quality service.
Excellent service and friendly atmosphere.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service
Always professional and great as always also
J
4 weeks ago
Great service.. wonderful friendly staff
These guys are always friendly and always knowledgeable.. You have an amazing staff here that takes care of you with curtesy and professionalism.
R
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
My first time and all went well. Very professional in all aspects.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and great service
I am so impressed with level of professionalism at this clinic as well as the cleanliness. They are always friendly and on time.
A
2 months ago
Thank you
S
2 months ago
Dental cleaning and check up
As always, very professional and excellent services were provided for both Jacques and myself. If a dental appointment could described as equivalent to a pleasurable time or good outing, this would be the case. One could say it is unpleasant to visit the dentist as it is both painful and costly; however, since it is necessary to have good dental hygiene, Dr. Dakin and his team succeed in making our visit pleasant and reassuring. We wish you all a great Holiday Season and health, success and friendship throughout 2018. See you next year!
G
2 months ago
Best Dentist on the South Shore
My wife and I truly appreciate the professional service from Dr Brunt and his staff. Very personable. Top notch modern facility. I would recommend Bella Dental to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Just like the e.g.states........High quality service,professional and friendly....may l add BEAUTIFUL SMILES !!
A
3 months ago
Nice relaxed visit
Always friendly and professional.