D & B Dental

Dentist

447 York Street

Bridgewater, NS B4V 3K1

Open Today By Appointment

dakindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Excellent services
Professionals that ensure their staff's education is up to date and makes one feel at ease and well informed with whatever service they are providing.
A
4 weeks ago
Staff is very professional and the service is excellent.
J
1 month ago
All good because there was a TV and the were Nice,
I
1 month ago
Always great service
I don't know anyone who says I like going to the dentist but D & B Dental make the experience from booking your appointment to reminding you of the appointment to completing the service as professional and friendly as can be. They take that "dentist worry" away. Highly recommend these folks.
A
2 months ago
Amazing service
I have never been so impressed with a dental office! It may take a while (atleast one month) to get in for an appointment, but well worth the wait. I have a serious phobia of going to the dentist, and these folks make it easier than ever. I was very impressed (to the point that I told co-workers about it) with even the smallest thing such as the small talk they all made, from the assistant who did my cleaning to the dentist and his assistant doing the more serious work on my teeth. They always asked how I was doing or feeling, making sure I was comfortable and informed. The chair even had a nice easy going massage on my back the whole time! Also Dr. Brunt did the best bonding/filling work on my two front teeth that I have ever recieved. Very very happy with my results. It is also a nice option that for payment, they offer email money transfers!
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and efficient, professional staff and service
Routine annual checkup. We arrived early and got in early. Staff is very friendly and professional. Efficient and early follow up appointments were received. We really appreciate that we are always able to reach Dr Dakin and / or his office staff whenever we have urgent dental issues and their concern for us and dealing with te dental matter.
C
2 months ago
Bev is the best!!! hands down, gentle, thorough,friendly and professional.
S
2 months ago
Great Team
Professional service by all team members. Dr. Brunt is always patient, kind and caring.
C
2 months ago
Prepping for crowns and removal of old device
Dr. Dakin as usual was efficient and professional. He was also patient when we had to do extra freezing. I always have confidence in the doctor that he will do a great job.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
This was the first time I was at the dentist and could leave with a smile on my face. The whole experience was very professional and I never had any discomfort throughout the procedure. I will be recommending Dr.Dakin to my family and friends. Thank You.