D & B Dental

Dentist

447 York Street

Bridgewater, NS B4V 3K1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
So far, after one appt to have my teeth cleaned,I’m very impressed.
L
1 week ago
Excellent Care
Staff is very professional and courteous. Dr. Dakin and staff take very good care of us; especially appreciate their prompt service when urgent dental care arises.
G
1 week ago
As always, very high quality service
I always look forward to having my dental health assessed at Dr Dakin's office. Friendly staff, thorough and professional. I trust what they tell me and the work they perform 100 percent.
J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Wonderful dental hygeinist! Great front desk receptionist!
J
2 weeks ago
Exam
Excellent service from the entire staff!
T
2 weeks ago
fast friendly service
PLeased with service received today, had a small filling filled. Freezing wasn't needed and I was in and out in no time and no puffy face feeling afterwards
L
3 weeks ago
Great service. Never a long wait.
Everything went great as usual. Always pleasant and efficient service.
G
3 weeks ago
Great service
Bev did a great job of x-raying and cleaning my teeth. AND I got to hear all about Italia from Dr. Dakin!
B
1 month ago
So very good of Dr. Dakin to help me out with this dental emergency. Very understanding of my condition and "quirks". So very helpful in this stressful time for me.
I
1 month ago
Best of service anyone could expect, even better than I expected today.
Had a problem with my jaw and dropped in just to get an appointment and they took me in with a few minute wait. Very thorough and professional friendly service.