D & B Dental

Dentist

447 York Street

Bridgewater, NS B4V 3K1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
Annual Check-up & Cleaning
Totally happy with the service I received -- friendly and professional as always -- I am always comfortable and satisfied with everyone I speak to. Except for the bill, I am a happy camper. I have yet to be disappointed.
K
2 days ago
Always great service from all fronts!
They know your name when you come in, are always on time and very easy to deal with! It’s a welcoming environment and I always feel comfortable asking questions if I have concerns.
B
3 days ago
September 17, 2018 visit
I was made to feel welcome as soon as I arrived. I like that I can joke a little with the Dr & the staff. I thought it was going to be painful & stressful. It was not. My neck muscles always get stiff but as soon as I was done the tension left. I thought it was a very quick procedure although it was an hour long. Dr. Dakin is a fabulous dentist. He always makes me feel comfortable.
S
1 week ago
Service
Awesome Dr Brunt
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I have always had great professional care from Dr. Dakin and staff
I
3 weeks ago
Highest quality service and the most professional service.
Today I saw Bev and Dr. Dakin and, of course, Melissa at the Reception area. I am always very pleased with any interaction I have with any of the staff and today was no exception. I had scaling and cleaning and fluoride treatment and X-rays and doctor evaluation. All went well. Every effort was taken by all to make sure I was comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning, X-ray and exam
Very professional and thorough
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I have found Dr Dakin's office always organized and friendly and clean!! Plus I have a low gag reflex and they always remember without being reminded. The hygienists are friendly and so is Dr Dakin. The office assistants on the front desk are knowledgeable and ready to answer any questions. Mishelle Greening
B
1 month ago
Excellent
Had a repair completed. Painless and expedient. Thank you
I
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is very professional and friendly I always enjoy going to the dentist now .