D & D Family Dentistry

Dentist

5830 Harrison Rd

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddaestheticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
I was called in promptly for my appointment. Coordination of Dr. Diaz and dental assistant was so well done. Estimation of the duration of the appt. was also right on. Thanks for your expertize. Elaine w.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office, Dr and stafd
Dr Diaz is always very patient, friendly and informative. As is each staff member. Dr Daiz takes her time and makes sure you understand her recommendations. The office is clean and bright.
B
3 weeks ago
First class attention
From the moment I arrived to the very professional treatment by the hygienist and the dentist I was most impressed. Will definitely return to this customer friendly clinic.
E
4 weeks ago
Very helpful
Lydia was so kind and helpful. She helped me get all my insurance information straight and called my insurance company with no issues. She made going here for the first time so smooth. I appreciate her.
L
1 month ago
Thorough and friendly practise
I came in for my 6 month cleaning and exam. The hygienist (Joy) was very friendly, thorough and gentle. Dr Dias was equally friendly & thorough. I just love how well they explain everything in easy to understand language. Very informative and kind. Makes going to the dentist so much easier.
F
2 months ago
D&D Family Dentistry - Preventative Maint. Teeth Cleaning Visit
My 6 month annual cleaning was performed with a smile by Dr. Angela Diaz and my newest hygienist Ms. Lita, with the usual professionalism I have come to expect from this practice. The Dr. and staff are always friendly and caring, while offering good tips and tools to improve the health and longevity / lifespan of my only set of teeth, which I hope to have stay with me for life. See you in 6 months, God willing, Lita!
L
3 months ago
Very thorough, kind and informative
I came in for a consultation. The Dr and staff were very warm and friendly. The Dr took her time in speaking with me to make sure all of my questions were answered and that I understood her recommendations.
N
3 months ago
My children's checkup and cleaning
The entire staff here is so incredible. They're very patient with my children and explain what they do before just going into it so they are aware of the process and not as intimidated. They are so friendly and reasonable and I highly recommend them!
T
3 months ago
I had my 6 month cleaning this morning and am always greeted by the office staff in a friendly and professional manner. Lida was my hygienist and she did a great job! my teeth look great! Dr. Diaz answered all my questions - there is true care and concern for the patients in this practice.
A
4 months ago
Great as always. Thanks so much.