D & D Family Dentistry

Dentist

5830 Harrison Rd

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Super-gentle and thorough service!
Dr. Diaz was super-gentle (just what I hoped), and super thorough in my exam. I'm glad to have found this practice!
D
8 months ago
great again
I hesitate to say it, but I actually look forward to going to the dentist. great job.
L
8 months ago
top-notch service
The folks are professional but friendly and do a wonderful job! So glad I found D&D Dentistry.
J
8 months ago
Dental CleaningExamination
Had periodic cleaning and examination. All work performed was as expected and I am very satisfied.
K
8 months ago
Professional, Personable, Quality Service
I have been Dr. Diaz's patient for a few years. It is by far the best experience that I've ever had with a dental practice! She and her staff are professional and personable. They show that they truly care by the quality service they provide by phone, text, email, and during the dental appointment. I've had routine cleanings and fillings and would recommend Dr. Diaz to anyone who wants an awesome experience with a dental practice!
M
8 months ago
it is excellent and awesome
It is a better dentist because when u guys took one of my tooth I did not bleed and I felt no pain.
D
9 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Just had my six month checkup and cleaning. Friendly, caring, and fast. I would highly recommend this practice.
R
9 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL
My experience was beyond anything ever before. I've never had a FULL set of x-rays on EVERY tooth before. The time Dr. Diaz spent with me answering every question I had and being totally honest was outstanding. She explained things no other dentist ever has. She explained why I had some of the problems I do. There is absolutely no pressure to schedule work that needs to be done. Very in tune with financial considerations for scheduling the work and at the same time making sure you understand the possible consequences of delaying the needed work to far in the future. Dr. Diaz was also very up front about what work she will not do because of her personal experience and possible outcome. She is not there to "sell" you something and grow her business off unnecessary or potentially harmful procedures. That is NOT something I have found prevalent in many healthcare professionals. She is truly there to help you achieve and maintain healthy oral health. The dental hygienist was incredibly attentive, focused and caring. She explained everything and answered many questions about caring for my oral health. Very accommodating with scheduling. Beautiful, relaxing and clean office and exam rooms. Easy parking and access. Some people will have the same experience as I did, some will not. This is human nature. I would be willing to bet more often than not your experience will be just as phenomenal as mine. Do yourself a favor and try these exceptional doctors and staff.
C
1 year ago
We were tired of paying way to much to go to the dentist when we were paying for insurance so we switched to an HMO plan and switched to D & D Dentistry because they accepted our plan. I've been happy with them. The hygienist do a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth. This office doesn't have some of the luxuries that some of the other offices have (flat screen TV's on the ceiling, the latest hi-tech xray machines, etc.) but that is not important to me. I think they do a very good job and my insurance covers it 100% so I'm a happy camper.
R
1 year ago
I was very pleased with my visit. The hygienist was professional and thorough. Dr D. took time to discuss my situation. He was informative and offered helpful suggestions as to how to proceed. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist!