D & D Periodontal Associates, P.C.

Dentist

57 West 57th Street

Suite 605

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Very attentive service
I was visited the office today for a cleaning with the hygenist, Katya. She was very pleasant and attentive, looking at my teeth first and giving me some suggestions for care. Katya then proceeded to clean my teeth, always asking if I was ok (I was!). Her cleaning was thorough and smooth. I was very comfortable during the entire procedure. While I don't necessarily look forward to any dental visit, I will certainly look forward to visiting this office again!
M
1 year ago
My hygienist was fantastic - very thorough. All the staff are excellent.
K
1 year ago
High quality and professinoalism
Dr. Royzman is great periodontist and his assistant Berlina is extremely helpful.
M
1 year ago
High quality, professional periodontal DMDs and staff
Everyone in this office is great. The doctors in this office are truly experts in the field of periodontics. The dental hygienists are terrific. The staff is very helpful!
M
1 year ago
Great dentist, great hygienist and helpful staff
C
2 years ago
Great cleaning, no wait, no pain!
Thorough semi annual cleaning.
J
2 years ago
Dr. Daria Royzman made me feel at ease with her knowledge and competence. She is an exceptional Periodontist and I will happily recommend her to anyone seeking peridontal services. Very friendly staff! And very clean!
S
2 years ago
Ezcellenr! The cleaning was good, and Dr. Royzman"s explanation of what was eo b or not to be was honest and accurate
Ezcellenr! The cleaning was good, and Dr. Royzman"s explanation of what was eo b or not to be was honest and accurate
E
2 years ago
Great care and good hands!
Great care and good hands!
R
3 years ago
Kind and thorough care
Kind and thorough care