D & D Services

Roofer

West 1292 Beulah Lane Road

East Troy, WI 53120

Contractor: 917377
Closed Today Closed

roofereasttroywi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Service Follow Thru - Flop
My initial experience with D&D service was great, quick contact, quick quote to which I followed up with the agreement of service. The service was for leaks in the roof around my fireplace and skylights. The quote and agreement, as well as communication with Danny made it sound like I would be seeing my service done in the 1st week of November. It is now February 25th, I have heard nothing from D&D Services since 10/31/18 and I have continued leaks with snow melting and the rain. I am thinking it is about time to contact another business who can get the job done, before water damage causes more issues and more cost.
Response from D & D Services
When we spoke with each other in December I explain to you that our company was running behind schedule due to the bad weather. Most of our exterior projects are on hold until better weather is in the forecast. It would inappropriate and unprofessional to replace your chimney and skylight flashing when its covered in snow and ice. Your existing material on your home could be damaged and a worker could be hurt. Welcome to Wisconsin. I will keep you on our schedule until you find someone else. We plan on coming as soon as the temperature stays above freezing and you house is free of ice and snow. Until then could you please contact me by phone. You have my number.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Work Done Right!!!
I am very pleased ! You have done a complete job of snow removal and salting of all walkways, sidewalks and driveway and on time and very reliable!
Response from D & D Services
Thanks Cathy, I cant wait to work on your deck.
R
1 month ago
Great service and Great value
I hired Danny and his crew to build my deck. Even though there were some unforeseen delays that was out of there hands due to delays with the city permits. When they finally did get the OK to start they did a great job, and even though there were some added changes to the project. When the job was complete the cost still came in much lower then other quotes I got for the deck. I am very pleased and would highly recommend.
Response from D & D Services
Thanks Rob, That was a crazy permit experience. Should we tackle that roof this summer?
R
1 month ago
Used D & D Services for years for snow plowing service.
Very pleased. Outstanding service.
Response from D & D Services
Thanks Roy, My dad says hi.
J
1 month ago
D and d services is probably the best contractor I have ever worked with. The on time, professional, expert, services they provide are top of the line. I would highly recommend d and d services for any and all of my projects
Response from D & D Services
Thank you Logger Construction for all your opportunities.
P
1 month ago
We have been more than pleased with your plowing. Timely plowing as we needed it.
Response from D & D Services
Thanks Paul
S
1 month ago
Would recommend
Hired them to do some drywall work. Was given a fair quote, they showed up on time and did good quality work. Cleaned up the work area well.
Response from D & D Services
Thanks Steve, See you on the next one.
M
1 month ago
Snow Removal Service
We could not be happier with D&D for delivering excellent snow removal service. They are amazingly efficient and thorough in their work. Thank you for giving us peace of mind in knowing we will always be able to get out after snow storms!
Response from D & D Services
Thank you very much
S
1 month ago
Professional, responsive and high-quality workmanship
D&D Services replaced our roof last summer. They are a very professional, friendly team and did a great job. The yard and area around our home was cleaned up with no debris left behind and the roof looks very nice! They also provide snow removal services and are very responsive. Highly recommend!
Response from D & D Services
Thank you Stephanie, Good Luck selling your house.
K
2 years ago
Great Service, Professional & Friendly!
This is our second time using D&D and both times have been great! They are fast, professional, and always go above and beyond to get the job done and done right. I will be using them again and would refer them to family and friends. It is hard to find good contractors that treat you like a person and not just another job. Thanks for the continued great service Danny!