D & D Services

Roofer

West 1292 Beulah Lane Road

East Troy, WI 53120

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

roofereasttroywi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Great Service, Professional & Friendly!
This is our second time using D&D and both times have been great! They are fast, professional, and always go above and beyond to get the job done and done right. I will be using them again and would refer them to family and friends. It is hard to find good contractors that treat you like a person and not just another job. Thanks for the continued great service Danny!
M
1 year ago
Great workmanship, reasonable pricing
I chose D&D Services to have my roof replaced 3 years ago based on a friend's recommendation. The roof is still holding up strong. No leaks and all the shingles are still in place and have withstood several storms with high winds so far. The roofing crew did an excellent job. I have no complaints--just compliments--about their high quality workmanship and professionalism. They cleaned up well after the job was done too. And it's hard to beat their pricing. I would absolutely trust D&D Services to do another roof (if I had another house!). And I would recommend them to friends and strangers alike to get the job done right and for a fair price.
C
1 year ago
Prompt Quality Service
I appreciated the friendly reliable and complete work.
T
1 year ago
Excellent Service
D&D Services were so helpful. I had a major problem when my granddaughter threw up on the white carpet (red berries). They came that day, took care of the stain,and offered a discount to clean the whole level. I have used D&D for several years and highly recommend them.
D
1 year ago
Trim painting
D & D Services painted the trim on my ranch home. It looked great and was completed in 2 days! They were courteous and professional. I'll be calling on them again for future projects.
P
1 year ago
I was extremely hapy with your snow removal. Thank you so much for all you have done. I look forward to seeing you again this next winter. Yes, I will recommend you to others.
R
2 years ago
We are very pleased with your service of plowing our driveway
R
2 years ago
We have used D&D for some years now and have been very pleased. Dependable and do a good job, what more can one ask for?
J
2 years ago
Quality service
Very reliable
J
2 years ago
Best contractor ever
The best experience with the contractor I have ever had very friendly,prompt, detail oriented clean on budget overall great experience I would recommend everybody to hire them