D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 hours ago
Professional expertise with a smile
Love this dentist and his staff! From the front desk receptionist to the technicians to Dr. Riley, everyone is so courteous and professional.
M
4 hours ago
Personal care and consideration.
Tiffany, my hygienist was so thorough, but never rough on me. An initial inspection made them think I was going to need a deep (more expensive cleaning), but after Tiffany cleaned my teeth, she determined that they weren't as bad as initially thought, so she only charged me for a regular cleaning. It would have been easy for her to go ahead with the more expensive process. I would have never known. But she was watching out for me as a person, not just as a patient. This is highly ethical and I am very pleased with my treatment there.
J
1 day ago
Evaluation for wisdom teeth
Dr. Riley evaluated a wisdom tooth causing periodic pain on the right side of my face. He referred me to an oral surgeon for evaluation and extraction. Dr. Riley and his team are always professional and kind.
M
5 days ago
Great service
Great professional service and very patient and caring towards me. Made sure I was not having any pain, stopped when I asked for a short break without making me feel bad for asking.
B
1 week ago
Checkip
The office is great at notifying you when you have an upcoming appointment. They’re willing to work worth your schedule. They are also fast and efficient. My teeth feel 10x better after I leave heir office.
M
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
Very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Riley's office. Staff was friendly & helpful. The hygienist that did my x-rays & cleaning was very thorough and professional. Dr. Riley was friendly and efficient. I was especially pleased that I was never left waiting too long. The office seemed busy with patients, yet as soon as my cleaning was done, Dr. Riley was in the room. He was also pleasant & thorough. Since, I do not have dental insurance, I was also pleased that my bill was less than I had been quoted when I made the appointment. I will go back and will refer Dr. Riley to friends & family.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
I liked Dr Riley and his staff. They are in a comfortable tho modest setting. My procedure was long but not painful. Everything was explained well, and I never felt scared or uneasy. This was my first procedure, and I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
P
2 weeks ago
A great dentist
I have been a patient of Dr Riley’s since he first started his practice. I wouldn’t dream of going to anyone else! His staff is wonderful, efficient and friendly, and Dr, Riley is not only gentle and competent, he would never add on any unnecessary procedures for profit. I feel extremely lucky to have found this wonderful dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Riley and his staff do a wonderful job!!! I'm so glad that they were recommended to me several years ago! I have experienced excellent service from routine cleaning & fillings to implants.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome. Dr.Riley, and staff.