D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Professional recommendations
Thanks to all staff regarding their professional care and quality recommendations. I might suggest updates on appearance of the building.
R
4 days ago
Had a great experience today! RDH Ivy was awesome! Thanks!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
Very understanding and listens to my situation.
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience and very friendly and caring staff
Very friendly and caring staff from front desk, to hygienist and all the way to Dr. Riley. Each person I dealt with was friendly and caring. Hygienist was very thorough and cared about my comfort and explained every step and apologized if she felt like I was uncomfortable. Always a pleasure to see and talk to Dr. David Riley. I will and have recommended several people to his office. AWESOME GROUP OF PEOPLE!!! Neva H
L
1 month ago
All around great!
I have severe anxiety about going to dentists. I asked around for recommendations and received Dr Riley’s name. I’m so glad to have found him. The office staff was all very friendly! I couldn’t have asked for an easier experience. So glad I was able to find a new dentist!
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. Riley and his staff were super sweet and made going to the dentist a pleasant experience! Would highly recommend this office!
J
1 month ago
I was treated very well. The employees were curtious and very helpful. I would recommend them to anybody. I felt at ease through the whole procedure. I give Dr Riley an a+. I will be back.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Staff was friendly and I waited no more than 5 minutes to be seen. Dr. Riley was excellent and the assistant was friendly and thorough. Great Dental facility.
O
1 month ago
Dr.Riley and staff are the greatest. Always friendly. I always feel I am getting the best of care when I go there.
A
1 month ago
Gentle and friendly
Dr. Riley offers a stress free experience! His super sweet staff is professional and kind.