D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional
I always enjoy my visits here. Nice and gentle. They treat you with the upmost respect and care as any human should. For some outside of this dental office does not. Thx so much!
J
4 days ago
Very friendly staff
Liked the overall treatment by Dr and staff
C
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I was able to get an appointment quickly and I was treated with kindness as usual. I so appreciate Dr.Riley and his staff. I will always recommend Dr. Riley and his staff.
V
2 weeks ago
Couldn’t ask for a more professional and friendly dentist.
Dr. Riley took the time necessary to correct a problem I had.... was extremely helpful and explained some things I could do to help prevent the problem from happening again. I highly recommend Dr. Riley!
N
2 weeks ago
I wish there was a higher rating!!
There aren’t words enough to say how much I appreciate this dentist and his staff! They are so very good and considerate of my 80 year old mother! They understand her needs and they show her such respect! I wish I lived nearer, I would have my entire family using Dr. Riley!
K
2 weeks ago
I have had trouble with dentist in the past, but after friends of mine recommended that I go see Dr. Riley, I have been very satisfied with his work! His professionalism & attitude toward his patients is excellent! He listens to how you feel and works very hard to put you at ease so you have a good experience with him. I would highly recommend him to anyone, especially if you have children. You do not want them to go through life, being afraid of going to the dentist and it only takes one bad experience to scare a child about going to the dentist. I have been very happy with Dr. Riley and his staff and have been seeing him for close to 20 years now! He is one of the few who use's gas, to put you at ease and it has been very successful for me when he needs to do a filling. I don't care about numbing the tooth, if I smell the enamel, I automatically feel pain! He is the best for me and I wouldn't keep going back if he wasn't good!
K
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend...πŸ‘
Knowledgeable care and superb staff, both clinical and office...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘5 THUMBS UP!
N
3 weeks ago
Dr Riley and his staff are very friendly and professional. Will always recommend him to my family and friends.
T
4 weeks ago
Always the same.
Everyone there is always friendly, makes you feel welcome and know what they are doing! Thanks.
B
4 weeks ago
I’m very please with this dentist office , the doctor is awesome and the ladies work there are so nice with the people , very profesional