D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Dr. Riley and his staff are accommodating, compassionate and truly care about the well being of their patients!
R
4 days ago
We are new patients and have been very pleased with every visit! Everyone is very friendly and helpful! Do not have to wait long and Dr Riley does excellent work! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
C
6 days ago
Always a great experience.
Been using this service for years, have always recommended Dr Riley!
R
1 week ago
Early Bird Service!
Outstanding service. Two fillings, in and out in an hour. Painless!
N
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist office! They are always so kind and very professional. He is also so nice NEVER rude and he has the best staff!!!
W
2 weeks ago
Best for my family
My family has been using Dr Riley's dentistry for years. Dental work is always superb and the staff is super friendly. Been to quite a few dentists in Carroll County over the years, and Dr Riley is the best.
G
2 weeks ago
Great Experience. I often avoid the dentist but now feel much better about going to see Dr Riley and his staff.
G
3 weeks ago
Love this dentist!! I finally found a painless dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Julie is the best RDH in Carrollton!!!!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service!!
I would highly recommend David, Riley to anyone. Both of my children love going to get their teeth cleaned at David, Riley's office. Y'all have very High Quality Service if I had to say so myself. Thanks for being so gentle, and sweet to both of my children.