D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Excellent Dental Office
This office truly cares about its patients!! I’m very pleased with the way that I was treated and I was impressed that they did not try to push a very expensive procedure when it was not necessary!! I give them a thumbs up and I am thankful to have found them!!
D
5 days ago
Awesome Job
Very patient and understanding. Great team.
O
6 days ago
Everyone there is so friendly and professional. I wouldn't go any where else! Would recommend this office to all who need dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
Caring
The hygienist was very kind and did not make me feel ashamed because of the poor health that my teethe were in. I have been hesitant about visiting the dentist because of an encounter with a different office that made me feel terrible about my smile.
J
2 weeks ago
My experience with Dr.Riley office was wonderful Dr.Riley was kind.The staff was friendly I would highly recommend this office.
W
2 weeks ago
Very kind, honest and polite.
Dr Riley is the kindest dentist I’ve ever been to. He always offers the best treatment without doing unnecessary procedures. I trust him and Tiffany completely.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Quick
Everyone at the office is super nice and pleasant. They took me before my appointment and made me feel at ease. Dr. Riley was gentle and made sure pain was at a minimum. He was very quick and did a perfect job. He answered all my questions and put my anxiety at ease. His staff was comforting and very professional. I would recommend him to anyone. Best experience at the dentist ever. Two thumbs up!
E
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Had a abscessed tooth was able to be seen the same day I called office. Had exam with xrays given antibiotics. Had tooth removed 7 days later Dr Riley did a awesome job getting the tooth out, it had broke off sometime ago. Dr Riley's fees seem resonable. I highly recommend Dr Riley and his staff
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome service and friendly staff! Clean environment along with a welcoming atmosphere! Highly recommend for anyone who is looking for a great practice!
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Recently took my three kids (ages 4 to 11) to their appointment and the staff provided a fun and friendly experience for them.