D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very clean and professional
As always I was very satisfied with my cleaning and check up. We have been using Dr Riley for many years and he has always been great!
J
1 week ago
Routine cleaning & checkup
As always the team at Dr Riley office are kind & caring. They were very careful to follow best practices in preventing the spread of Covid-19 while providing care and services. They are truly a special group of people.
J
2 weeks ago
This is a dental office that truly cares about each patient. The office staff works hard to accommodate you in scheduling a planned or unplanned appointment. The dental staff is very knowledgeable about the latest procedures. Dr. Riley is extremely knowledgeable and offers sound advice for each issue. This is a practice that can be trusted in every way.
My last visit was routine, and went smoothly, as always.. All of my questions regarding a future implant, put me at ease and I felt confident when I left the practice.
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional, pleasant experience
The staff at Dr. Riley's office are so nice and helpful, and Dr. Riley is a wonderful dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and enjoyable as always
This office is always streamlined and the addition of Covid precautions has not changed that at all. Safety of all patients and personnel is first. The service is top notch and the staff is always friendly.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service and care for their patients!
As soon as I walked in the door, someone was there to greet me and welcome me to my appointment. I was screened carefully for protection of myself and others as it relates to the covid-19 procedures. This was done with the utmost sensitivity and care. My procedure was professional and questions and concerns were welcomed. I had a very timely follow up appointment that was well explained on how much time it would take and what the cost would be. I was informed of resources and options if I needed alternatives. The staff, Christy and Julia were very helpful all through out the appointment with smiles and ways to make me feel comfortable and welcome.
F
1 month ago
My experience was excellent. Started on time and could not have been treated better. The Hygienist was very professional and personable.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Great dentist and staff, been using Dr. Riley for years.
V
1 month ago
Excellent service and super professional staff
I was worked in same day and was greet as soon as I entered. I was called back to a room within 10 mins of my arrival and was treated very soon after that. Everyone I come in contact with at their office are always courteous and professional. Dr. Riley is always gentle and takes care of every issue thoroughly. Absolute best in Carrollton!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Riley is a great dentist and he has a great staff. My whole family goes here and I have recommend him to all of my friends.