D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Dr. Riley is the best and the staff is friendly.
D
21 hours ago
Dr. Riley is a fantastic dentist. He is very compassionate and caring with all his patients. He has always done an excellent job taking care of our family's dental needs. His staff is also friendly, caring and sensitive to their patients and their patients' needs. I have recommended him to many and will continue to do so.
W
1 day ago
Kind, fast and efficient.
Dr Riley is caring, gentle and honest. The staff is always friendly.
P
1 week ago
Entire staff very professional, courteous, and friendly.
C
1 week ago
Dr. Riley is great. He explains everything even the financial cost. His staff is excellent, I would recommend him to anyone needing a dentist. I am currently getting a flipper tooth to replace front tooth. Staff went over all of it even tried to match color so it would natural. Catherine D
N
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
Dr. Riley is very knowledgeable and thorough. Great dentist!
D
1 week ago
Great Dentist and staff!
Always enjoy going to Dr. Riley! He’s a great dentist and has great hygienists and office staff working with him!
D
2 weeks ago
My visit was fast and painless. Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Timely, gracious, spotless
The space is lovely, well maintained and spotless. The staff is kind, courteous, and friendly. Appointments are always on time and never rushed.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Service!
Every one at Dr Riley's office is very professional and delivers excellent service. While I use to dread going to the dentist, I actually look forward to my visits. I highly recommend them!