D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great service, trustworthy care
I find that the care I receive from Dr. Riley is caring, thoughtful and efficient. I have never felt that I was being pushed to pursue procedures that I did not need or that were more that I required. He and his staff are friendly while quickly executing the care required. Highly recommend.
T
4 days ago
Caring staff. Excellent service
J
4 days ago
Great experience!
Thanks!
J
5 days ago
Friendly, professional service!
Have used Dr. Riley for years. Would definitely recommend.
T
5 days ago
Awesome!
Always a pleasure!
M
6 days ago
I caring Dr. Great staff
F
6 days ago
The service was excellent. Could hot have been better.
I am very pleased with the performance of each person I came in contact with. They are friendly, efficient, and very professional. I especially want to commend Julie. Her training and experience is paying dividends. Thanks a million. Frank Jones
T
1 week ago
Relaxed atmosphere, friendly employees, an overall great experience.
Dr. Riley was great, very professional, and pleasant. I was very pleased with my overall experience.
T
1 week ago
Its always a pleasure to visit Dr Rileys office. Everyone is always cheerful and easy to deal with. I've just returned from my cleaning appointment and my teeth feel great.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly service
I've always had a good experience with Dr. Riley and his staff, from the front office to the back. I've never had to wait more than a few mins for an appt, they explain every procedure thoroughly, and they treat you kindly. Plus, I just had a filling done today, and I didn't feel a thing, not even the needle. :) As always, great work.