D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I had a great experience with the staff at Dr. Riley's. Dr Riley and Christy were wonderful and I'll definitely be back.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly, and prompt service
I was given an appointment in less than 24 hours for an extreme toothache. I was so very please at the care and compassion I was given. As was seen well before my appointment time, and due to the prompt care provided to me by Dr, Riley and his staff, I was able to get an immediate appointment with an Thank you so much!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Riley and his team are amazing! They have gotten bigger over the years but continue to give honest and personalized dental care. I recommend highly!!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service in a friendly atmosphere.
All the staff are friendly and eager to serve each time I have gone to this office. I had gone for an emergency visit after breaking a small corner of a molar tooth. Thankfully, everything was not as serious as I had expected. Praise God. After x-rays and a simple smoothing of the surface, I was out of there no time. Thanks to Beth and Dr. Riley.
L
2 weeks ago
The best!
Office...hygienists...and dr are always awesome!
D
2 weeks ago
Very personable staff , yet very professional!
I would recommend Dr.Riley to anyone !
C
2 weeks ago
Thank you
Thank you for seeing Min-Claire today. Y’all really helped us out today Chuck Rosson (Mins dad)
C
2 weeks ago
Thank you
Thank you for seeing Min-Claire today. Y’all really helped us out today Chuck Rosson (Mins dad)
C
2 weeks ago
Thank you
Thank you for seeing Min-Claire today. Y’all really helped us out today Chuck Rosson (Mins dad)
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Riley is the best dentist we have ever used. He has a great staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone.