D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 hours ago
Have been using dr. Rileys team for a long time always good experience extra friendly their all awesome .
L
6 days ago
Highest Quality Care
Professional, friendly, timely, and gentle! Can’t ask for more from a dentist and staff.
B
7 days ago
Chipped Tooth
I had a chipped tooth gave them a call on Monday afternoon and got an appointment for the next morning. Prompt friendly service. I have been seeing them for years and highly recommend if your looking for a dentist.
L
1 week ago
Another good experience
Dr Riley and his staff are so nice. It is a pleasure to visit their office.
N
1 week ago
Wonderful
Wonderful dentist and great staff! Always a pleasure to see them all and get rhe best dental work done!
R
1 week ago
If you have to go to the dentist, this is the one I would recommend. Staff was excellent, very well prepared, knowledgeable and very courteous.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing
M
3 weeks ago
The service was very high quality from both the dental hygienist and Dr. Riley!
Everyone was so personable, knowledgeable, and helpful! I always feel I get the best of care!
C
3 weeks ago
Dental exam and cleaning
Visit was as always wonderful. Entire staff is friendly professional and prompt. We love Julie. She always makes the visit pleasant and comfortable. Like visiting with a friend!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and gentle
Excellence at its best! I’m terrified of dentist visits. But you all were patient, gentle and professional from start to finish. Thank you!