D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Love everyone at the practice!
My family has used Dr. Riley since he first opened this practice and we love him and his staff! He cares about his patients and he and his staff go out of their way for them.
T
4 days ago
Love everyone at the practice!
My family has used Dr. Riley since he first opened this practice and we love him and his staff! He cares about his patients and he and his staff go out of their way for them.
K
6 days ago
Anticipated the worst and received the best!
I was concerned about my initial visit due to previous bad experiences with other dentists. The folks were especially courteous and professional during their care of me and I am appreciative. Excellent care and people and Dr. Riley is a top-notch provider!
S
1 week ago
Love the doctor and staff!!!
G
1 week ago
Had a great experience at dentist, got a thorough cleaning. Good Courteous Service
M
1 week ago
Very impressed
I have extreme fear of the dentist from my first visit with this office it has been nothing but amazing . Im very impressed with the staff and the attitude they have and the atmosphere in the office .
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr Riley is awesome!
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Around!
Dr Riley is the best dentist in Carrollton. The whole staff always smiling and everyone is very helpful. I recommend this office to all of my friends and family.
G
2 weeks ago
Had a great experience at dentist, got a thorough cleaning. Would recommend this dentist to anyone who needs a dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Always excited for my appointments, Service great! My Dentist.