D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
I am well- pleased. Everyone in the office was friendly and very capable. I would recommend them to any one!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality and excellence service
Dr. Riley and his office staff are amazing. They are kind, professional and great to work with!
P
2 weeks ago
Great service and wonderful staff!
Everyone is friendly and professional. My entire family is happy and relaxed with each appointment. Highly recommend!!
L
3 weeks ago
Dental hygienist! was very professional & made my mouth feel clean! Dr David was professional and he did check my mouth!!!
W
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Service in Our New Normal
I couldn’t be more pleased with my visit today. The dental staff took all the necessary precautions and so much more in limiting the spread of Covid-19. I felt safe the entire time and look forward to my next checkup in December.
J
3 weeks ago
First visit after quarantine
What a great experience all the way around! Guidelines were set and followed throughout! Staff is always so friendly and kind and makes everyone feel comfortable!
B
3 weeks ago
Precautions taken with the coronavirus were exemplary and put me at ease. Everyone was friendly, professional, and caring.
G
3 weeks ago
Love everyone at the office. Everyone is very friendly they call me by name. Very satisfied with my dental office.
C
3 weeks ago
I was treated very well. The staff were very friendly and efficient! The service was great and Dr. Riley was very friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Very nice job well done.