D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 weeks ago
I absolutely love these folks.
Dr. Riley is always so nice and very professional . All of those that work for him are just amazing. I highly recommend this practice. And i do so often.
K
4 weeks ago
Dentist and staff
Dr. Riley and his staff are all excellent and professional. Dr. Riley does not do any unnecessary procedures. He worked in my exclusion today and I can tell such a positive difference.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and very friendly.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I did not have to wait but a few minutes. I received professional care and there was a friendly atmosphere.
P
1 month ago
Awesome!!!
Absolutely awesome! I could not have gone to a better place, the staff was very welcoming and professional. Dr. Riley took very good care of me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Riley to my friends and family. Thank you Dr.Riley!
D
1 month ago
Great visit no problems.
J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, High Quality Service
I always receive great service here. I never have to wait more than 10 minutes. I am treated as an individual and made to feel important. At this visit, the hygenest had a new type of dry mouth remedy for me.to try. This shows that she knows any issues I have and cared enough to give me another option.
S
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff..
Great dentist....
C
1 month ago
Everything was great. Very friendly folks!
A
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST AND STAFF EVER!
This was the nicest and most helpful staff I have ever been to at any office! Dr. Riley was amazing! He was so helpful and caring! He made all of my worries go away! Best dentist ever!!!