D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Very kind, honest and polite.
Dr Riley is the kindest dentist I’ve ever been to. He always offers the best treatment without doing unnecessary procedures. I trust him and Tiffany completely.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Quick
Everyone at the office is super nice and pleasant. They took me before my appointment and made me feel at ease. Dr. Riley was gentle and made sure pain was at a minimum. He was very quick and did a perfect job. He answered all my questions and put my anxiety at ease. His staff was comforting and very professional. I would recommend him to anyone. Best experience at the dentist ever. Two thumbs up!
E
1 month ago
Great Service
Had a abscessed tooth was able to be seen the same day I called office. Had exam with xrays given antibiotics. Had tooth removed 7 days later Dr Riley did a awesome job getting the tooth out, it had broke off sometime ago. Dr Riley's fees seem resonable. I highly recommend Dr Riley and his staff
S
1 month ago
Awesome service and friendly staff! Clean environment along with a welcoming atmosphere! Highly recommend for anyone who is looking for a great practice!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Recently took my three kids (ages 4 to 11) to their appointment and the staff provided a fun and friendly experience for them.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist Around
Absolutely the most friendly staff you’ll ever meet! My hygienist is always great when I go in and she does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and we have the best conversations. Dr. Riley is also very knowledgeable and personable. I love coming here!
M
2 months ago
Friendliest group of folks you'd ever want to meet!
I love Dr. Riley's office! Everyone is so nice, but still professional and knowledgeable. They're the best, and I recommend them to all my friends!
A
2 months ago
Excellence all around! The dental hygienist is thorough and so pleasant.
Very positive experience
C
2 months ago
Always happy to take care of my teeth... and me!!
Service is excellent, building is lovely, staff is always friendly and interested in the health of my teeth as well as the rest of me! Thorough review each time of medical history, always asking if anything has changed with any body system. I appreciate the detail!
J
2 months ago
great office
From the front desk to the hygienist to doctor Riley everyone is friendly and professional. They test you more like family than clients. Highly recommend then for your family dentistry