D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Total Satisfaction
My daughter told me a long time ago that David Riley and his staff was wonderful. She was right: Don't Tell her I said that ! From the time you go thru the door, you know and feel they really care. The staff started making me comfortable immediately. David Riley is the MAN. He addressed every concern I had. If you are reading this review thinking about making a appt ? Stop reading and call. You will be glad you did. My next appt is in June and I am looking forward to it. I can't believe I just said that. Thanks everyone for all you did for me. God bless yall and I will see you soon.
P
1 month ago
Love the place
I have always received great service at his office over the last 5 or 6 years. Will go nowhere else.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Riley and the staff are an exceptional group of people. I highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
No Fear, No Dread, Always a Great Experience!
I used to hate going to the dentist! Well, times have changed and I actually look forward to seeing all the folks at this office. You couldn't find a friendlier hygienist or one that makes you feel more relaxed and comfortable. Dr. David Riley is the best at what he does! He knows his stuff and the entire office cares for you as a person! Highly satisfied. Do you need a dentist? Here you go!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Care
The office staff are warm and welcoming. Christine was awesome, professional and caring. Dr Riley was also kind, thorough and honest! The office is clean and neat. We are so happy to have found our go to dentist here in Carrollton and look forward to many years of dental health with this practice.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr.Riley is cool and they are very welcoming !! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone !
C
1 month ago
Very courteous, and professional. The time from seeing the assistant, initial evaluation, and seeing the doctor was a wee bit on the long side but nothing terrible. The offices are extremely clean, and orderly, with a comfortable atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
I would recommend dr. Riley and his hygienists to anyone I know and don’t know. They are very friendly and professional. I had my teeth cleaned today. Dr. Riley pulled two teeth for my husband about two months ago and he was very pleased.
A
2 months ago
Love The Staff!
I drive an hour & 15 minutes to have my teeth cleaned because I love the staff so much! Attentive, caring & friendly!
C
2 months ago
Everyone was very professional. I had cleaning and checkup. All went well.