D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very Professional, Extremely concerned about how I felt throughout me having a tooth pulled.
Dr. David Riley is the most caring, Highly Trained Professional Dentist I've ever seen. Now He's the only one that I'll see. Also, Awesome staff. Very friendly and Caring. Thank You, Jeffrey Chambers
P
2 months ago
Couldn’t have been better!
Can’t say enough nice things about this office. No wait, very nice, Christy (hygenist)is tops in my book. Dr. Riley is very kind and very gentle. This is being said by someone who comes from a long dental background. Would highly recommend to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful
Great people
K
2 months ago
Very efficient
Love your office hope you get well soon💚
J
2 months ago
I had a great experience with the staff at Dr. Riley's. Dr Riley and Christy were wonderful and I'll definitely be back.
E
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, and prompt service
I was given an appointment in less than 24 hours for an extreme toothache. I was so very please at the care and compassion I was given. As was seen well before my appointment time, and due to the prompt care provided to me by Dr, Riley and his staff, I was able to get an immediate appointment with an Thank you so much!!!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Riley and his team are amazing! They have gotten bigger over the years but continue to give honest and personalized dental care. I recommend highly!!
C
2 months ago
High quality service in a friendly atmosphere.
All the staff are friendly and eager to serve each time I have gone to this office. I had gone for an emergency visit after breaking a small corner of a molar tooth. Thankfully, everything was not as serious as I had expected. Praise God. After x-rays and a simple smoothing of the surface, I was out of there no time. Thanks to Beth and Dr. Riley.
L
2 months ago
The best!
Office...hygienists...and dr are always awesome!
D
2 months ago
Very personable staff , yet very professional!
I would recommend Dr.Riley to anyone !