D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST AND STAFF EVER!
This was the nicest and most helpful staff I have ever been to at any office! Dr. Riley was amazing! He was so helpful and caring! He made all of my worries go away! Best dentist ever!!!
M
1 month ago
This office and staff is always friendly and professional. Y’all are the best!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Very efficient service. All staff members are excellent!
H
2 months ago
Best dentist in Georgia! Best of my entire life!
Dr. Riley and staff are INCREDIBLE. Gentle, professional, tell you their plan and seek your input which has NEVER happened to me before. WOW These folks are the best!
K
2 months ago
I've always had gas while have a filling filled, but today I didn't ask, nor remind him that I usually have it. I wanted to see if I could sit through the drilling and filling (when he dills, I think I feel pain if I smell the enamel and it makes me think of pain)! Today I had no problem and felt no pain and was as comfortable as you can get in a dentist office while being worked on. His bed side manures were very comforting and as much as I hate to say it, I was glad I came in to have it done and would recommend Dr. Riley and his staff anytime. (I have been going to him since I came here in 1999)! As a child, I had a bad experience with a dentist and have had no use for them, but that has all changed since I meet him and he has been very patience with me and had made each visit more comforting then the last and coming from me, that say's it all! I have no need to look anywhere else for any dental work!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Excellent job!
I am always comfortable visiting Dr. Riley's office. Excellent and thorough visit each time i'm there.
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service!
Dr. Riley and his staff are running a very good dentistry here in Carrollton Georgia! You get in and out in less than 30 min and the service there is exceptional, they really know how to clean teeth and you are always greeted with a smile. If you ask me Dr. Riley has the best dental office in all of Carroll County! If you don’t believe me just go and I promise you’ll leave happier about your smile than you ever have with any other dentist!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr Riley and his staff are very thorough and when they are in with me, I never experience interruptions. It's completely about me and my care. Wouldn't consider any other dentist. Very professional and always a pleasure.
L
2 months ago
High quality service. Friendly staff
Appointment and wait time was awesome. Staff very courteous and knowledgeable. Dr Riley and all his staff are so very nice. Feels like family.