D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Awesome Job
Very patient and understanding. Great team.
O
2 months ago
Everyone there is so friendly and professional. I wouldn't go any where else! Would recommend this office to all who need dental care.
M
2 months ago
Caring
The hygienist was very kind and did not make me feel ashamed because of the poor health that my teethe were in. I have been hesitant about visiting the dentist because of an encounter with a different office that made me feel terrible about my smile.
J
2 months ago
My experience with Dr.Riley office was wonderful Dr.Riley was kind.The staff was friendly I would highly recommend this office.
W
2 months ago
Very kind, honest and polite.
Dr Riley is the kindest dentist I’ve ever been to. He always offers the best treatment without doing unnecessary procedures. I trust him and Tiffany completely.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Quick
Everyone at the office is super nice and pleasant. They took me before my appointment and made me feel at ease. Dr. Riley was gentle and made sure pain was at a minimum. He was very quick and did a perfect job. He answered all my questions and put my anxiety at ease. His staff was comforting and very professional. I would recommend him to anyone. Best experience at the dentist ever. Two thumbs up!
E
2 months ago
Great Service
Had a abscessed tooth was able to be seen the same day I called office. Had exam with xrays given antibiotics. Had tooth removed 7 days later Dr Riley did a awesome job getting the tooth out, it had broke off sometime ago. Dr Riley's fees seem resonable. I highly recommend Dr Riley and his staff
S
3 months ago
Awesome service and friendly staff! Clean environment along with a welcoming atmosphere! Highly recommend for anyone who is looking for a great practice!
B
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Recently took my three kids (ages 4 to 11) to their appointment and the staff provided a fun and friendly experience for them.
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist Around
Absolutely the most friendly staff you’ll ever meet! My hygienist is always great when I go in and she does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and we have the best conversations. Dr. Riley is also very knowledgeable and personable. I love coming here!