D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Best Dentist Around
Absolutely the most friendly staff you’ll ever meet! My hygienist is always great when I go in and she does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and we have the best conversations. Dr. Riley is also very knowledgeable and personable. I love coming here!
M
3 months ago
Friendliest group of folks you'd ever want to meet!
I love Dr. Riley's office! Everyone is so nice, but still professional and knowledgeable. They're the best, and I recommend them to all my friends!
A
3 months ago
Excellence all around! The dental hygienist is thorough and so pleasant.
Very positive experience
C
3 months ago
Always happy to take care of my teeth... and me!!
Service is excellent, building is lovely, staff is always friendly and interested in the health of my teeth as well as the rest of me! Thorough review each time of medical history, always asking if anything has changed with any body system. I appreciate the detail!
J
3 months ago
great office
From the front desk to the hygienist to doctor Riley everyone is friendly and professional. They test you more like family than clients. Highly recommend then for your family dentistry
C
3 months ago
Great service, always on time; friendly and helpful!
J
3 months ago
so thankful for them.. Good service, professional and friendly people.
L
3 months ago
Great !
Dr. Riley was highly recommended by a friend. I’m not a fan of dental visits but this one was ok ! Both he and his staff are professional, friendly and courteous. I’ve found new dentist !!
D
3 months ago
Exceptional
It is always a pleasure to see the staff at Dr. Riley's. They are all friendly. Thank you, Dr. Riley, for being such a personable man.
O
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional and offers the best solutions which saves me money when possible.