D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Always a friendly place
I know people usually hate dentists, but give Dr. Riley a chance and you will change your mind.
S
4 months ago
The BEST of the BEST!
From check-in to checkout, the staff as a whole is wonderful! Every time I come I always feel so welcomed. I would HIGHLY recommend this business/dentist to anyone! Awesome, awesome, awesome!! Thank you all so much!
T
4 months ago
knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
great dentist.
A
4 months ago
Friendly
I enjoyed my time today at Dr. Riley's office. My hygenist was wonderful- very kind and thorough. Overall great experience!!
J
4 months ago
Best service ever
I would absolutely recommend y'all to everyone I know who has dental needs the staff there is courteous polite and very professional and compassionate I couldn't ask for a better dentist I will go to no one else
C
4 months ago
100% profesional,
D
4 months ago
Everything went great.
W
4 months ago
I absolutely love these folks.
Dr. Riley is always so nice and very professional . All of those that work for him are just amazing. I highly recommend this practice. And i do so often.
K
4 months ago
Dentist and staff
Dr. Riley and his staff are all excellent and professional. Dr. Riley does not do any unnecessary procedures. He worked in my exclusion today and I can tell such a positive difference.
B
4 months ago
Excellent service, professional and very friendly.