D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Fifteen years worth.
I have been a patient of Dr. Riley's for fifteen years. He and his staff are professional, sincere and kind. They have always been there for regular schedule appointments as well as emergency appointments. It's truly good to know I have a dentist that wants the best for me and my teeth. Also, because I believe it speaks volumes for both the doctor and his staff; he has the same people working for him today as he had the first time I came to see him. Thank you Doc and staff. You are truly the best.
A
3 years ago
Love Dr. Riley and his Staff
Best dentist around! Always feel comfortable and love Dr. Riley and his staff! They even bring me a blanket if I get cold 😍
R
3 years ago
Great service
I came in pain and left with a smile. Thanks
R
3 years ago
Always a very nice experience
J
3 years ago
Service, friendliness and compassion were, as always, excellent!
M
3 years ago
As always very professional and everyone is always friendly and nice.
M
3 years ago
We always have wonderful experiences when we have our dentist visits. The wait time is minimal and the service and care are great! My small children love going to the dentist!
K
3 years ago
Very enjoyable atmosphere! Guess maybe because I had no cavaties to come back for! In all a very good experience with my nurse.
I have always had a comfortable time with him. He understands about my feeling pain while he is drilling because of the smoke from drilling on the enamel! His use of the gas has made my trips there, more relaxing and allowing him to work on me rather then my constantly moving around!
M
3 years ago
A painless experience
This is a great practice. Everyone here is so professional and friendly. A potentially painful experience (physically and financially) was completed with courtesy and ease. I and my family will continue to visit Dr. Riley and his dental practice for years to come.
J
3 years ago
Good and friendly
Everyone was so kind and friendly. Professional service from beginning to end. I will be back