D. David Riley, DMD, PC

Dentist

523 Tanner St

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Perfect!!
This is a great place, they are SUPER friendly, and there is no high pressure sales for extra services.
G
3 years ago
Great Denist
Dr. Riley has been my dentist ever since 2005. He is caring and great. You could choose no better place to go for the care of your teeth.
M
3 years ago
Friendly and Professional
This office is one I highly recommend. Everyone's extremely friendly and you get seem in a very timely matter.
G
3 years ago
Very Professional yet personal
Great dental pratice.
S
3 years ago
FAST AND FRIENDLY
A
3 years ago
Great staff from receptionist to David
M
3 years ago
Professional staff that values your time!
I have been going to this office for years now, and the staff is absolutely wonderful! They have all the latest technology for X-rays, cavity filling, etc., and they will even email or text you with your appointment times! Dr. Riley has a very gentle touch and demeanor, and the office is always running on schedule. I am usually out in under 45 minutes from a routine cleaning. I highly recommend this dentist office... there is no doubt in my mind that they are the best in the area!
J
3 years ago
Only the best in town I only use him
B
3 years ago
Finest dental care
After 60 years of dental visits and varied treatments, the care I receive from Dr. Riley and his staff is the finest ever experienced. Quality dental cleaning is always done by Michelle, a thorough and gentle professional. Dr. Riley has the unique ability to explain what is needed and follow thru without causing stress or discomfort. A patient since 2002, the entire staff from scheduling to Dr. Riley are why I would never go elsewhere.
M
3 years ago
David has been my Dentist for at least 10 years. I have been pleased with the professionalism, quality of care, and the ability to meet and exceed my expectations. Given I am a patient that had serious, terrible experiences when I was young. Having a Dentist that understands my "fears" and is patient, and totally considerate is really important to me. His dental assistant is really quite good and professional. The dental hygentists have always been outstanding and quite thorough. I have recommended David to several friends who have been satisfied and are patients today.