D & J Solutions

Damage Repair

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Excellent Roof replacement
D & J Solutions did an excellent job replacing my roof some years ago for a fair price. The work was done in a timely and efficient manner with no delays, mishaps or mess left behind. They worked directly with my insurance company and took all the stress of dealing with them off of my hands. If you are looking for a roofing company, I strongly suggest you use them. You won't find a better company that has integrity and works efficiently with excellent craftsmanship.
Response from D & J Solutions
We loved working with you and being able to relieve any burden with the insurance company. Thanks for the kind review.
K
3 years ago
Great response. Great work
Broken window... double pane.. no idea how to start.. they assessed quickly and got the window... installed quickly and cleaned up everything. Great service and a super fair price.
Response from D & J Solutions
Thank you Mr. King , we appreciate your kind review. We look forward to working with you on any future projects you have.
S
3 years ago
Home repair projects
We've used D&J a few times to complete projects around the home. They replaced our back double doors as well as replacing our 2nd story windows in a part of our home. I appreciated the honest pricing and timely responses. They were communicative about the process and always cleaned up any construction mess.
Response from D & J Solutions
Thanks Sara for your kind review, we truly appreciate your feedback. You guys were a pleasure to work for as well!
M
3 years ago
Honest, Great Work, Knowledgeable regarding insurance claim work
I have worked with D&J Solutions several times over the last 6 years. We have worked with them on getting a house ready to sell that required extensive work. In doing this job, we ran into several unexpected major repairs which required some creative solutions/fixes that required thinking outside the box to fix. They did excellent work and helped us work through the repairs & upgrades at a fair price. We also dealt with them when we had a dishwasher leak that went undetected for over a week while we were out of town that did major damage to a large portion of our home. They dealt with handling mold detection and clean up as well as helped us plan out the repairs that were needed. Their extensive knowledge on dealing with the insurance company and claims adjuster during this stressful time was impressive. We would have been lost without their guidance on how to work through and handle the claim. The work done during this time was well done and professional and this included everything from new cabinets in the kitchen to new flooring, painting, and new trim throughout the affected areas. We have also used them for some general upgrades to our home including installing a new front door, custom cabinet additions in our master bath, redoing some electrical work, installing all new light fixtures in our home, and a major bathroom shower upgrade. All of the work done has been excellent and we have always been pleased with the workers. I would highly recommend this contractor. There is no job to big or small they will tackle. They are my "go to" contractor.
Response from D & J Solutions
Michelle we appreciate your gracious review and loyalty so much--your family has always been a pleasure to work with!
C
3 years ago
Well Qualified, Full service company
I have been in the property management field for 15 + years, so I know the struggles in finding good quality vendors that actually execute the scope of work promised. I have been blessed to meet Joseph with D&J Solutions to work with me in taking care of my clients. His overall knowledge of insurance claims and rapport with contractors are incredible. In just about a year of knowing Joseph, my clients and I have hired him on several different occasions to deal with floods, roof replacements, flooring issues etc... and he has not disappointed. I will continue to lean on D&J Solutions for water damage restoration, remodeling and insurance claim guidance.
Response from D & J Solutions
Cristina we have loved working with you and appreciate your unique position as a property manager. You have been and continue to be a pleasure to work with. We look forward to working with you for many years to come.
C
3 years ago
Well Qualified, Full service company
I have been in the property management field for 15 + years, so I know the struggles in finding good quality vendors that actually execute the scope of work promised. I have been blessed to meet Joseph with D&J Solutions to work with me in taking care of my clients. His overall knowledge of insurance claims and rapport with contractors are incredible. In just about a year of knowing Joseph, my clients and I have hired him on several different occasions to deal with floods, roof replacements, flooring issues etc... and he has not disappointed. I will continue to lean on D&J Solutions for water damage restoration, remodeling and insurance claim guidance.
T
3 years ago
Professional Home Remodel and Improvement
I contacted DJSolutions a woman owned company to give me a bid on remodling my home. Out of five bids they were compeditive with the other companies I contacted. The difference I found was, the customer service, and attention to my detail request. They super exceeded my expectations in every way possible. I had an entire remodle done of my home inside and out. They took my ideas and ran with them and kept it at budget. My house was built in the early 70s and now it looks like a new build. Updated to travetine flooring and porcelain wood tile. New paint, they had all the cabinets special built. New windows installed , new special built doors. The master bath is amazing, the shower they built with a seat and two shower heads. I could live in my shower. Everyone who comes to my house is amazed at the change and craftmanship. I asked if they could build me a small she'd in the back yard. They did, the neighbor loved it so much before they finished the neighbor asked if they could build his shed as we'll. I also asked if it would be possible to build me a rock patio that extended out past my covered patio. The work they did on my back yard and they even built me a fire pit. I needed a new roof, they did that also and refloated the celieng in the garage. I highly recommend DJSolutions to everyone. A woman owed company who stands behind their workers in everything they do. I can see that the Jones expects the best and have the best of the best working with and for this company. I made the right choice. They all have intergrety-grace Professionalism and faith in God.
Response from D & J Solutions
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. It was a pleasure working with you.
N
3 years ago
friendly and professional service
With our busy and crazy schedule, we were not sure if we would be able to coordinate when D&J could arrive. They worked with our schedule and showed up when they said they would. If he was running late, he kept me informed. When the electrician installed the pendant lighting, I was afraid they would need to paint entire ceiling, but he made the minimal amount of cutting; therefore, not requiring painting at all. D&J completed the project timely even though he had to come out on the weekend -- without an extra charge. I am very satisfied with our new powder room.
Response from D & J Solutions
We appreciate your review and love the design you chose.
A
3 years ago
High quality service, respectful employees
DJ solutions does quality work in a reasonable time frame. The workers are respectful and easy to work with. The fact that they work with the insurance companies directly is a great stress reliever. We use them every time.
Response from D & J Solutions
We appreciate your review and feedback. It was a pleasure working with you.
F
3 years ago
Honest, Reliable General Contractor
My job was completed on time and done very well. Joseph was most professional and went above and beyond. He was friendly, helpful, and charged very fair rates. We look forward to using D&J Solutions again!
Response from D & J Solutions
Thank you for the review and we look forward to working with you in the future as well.