D & N Family Dental Care

Dentist

3207 Bainbridge Ave.

Bronx, NY 10467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Exceptional Service
This was my first visit to this office. I felt very comfortable here. I was treated with respect, and they gave me all the necessary information regarding my care. My treatment was for a cleaning. Now I am looking forward for my next appointment. ..."Yes"... I would recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
I will recommend D&N to anyone.
C
4 months ago
Great service at all time
This office always provides great service. Starting from booking an appointment to getting service done from Dr. Sanchez. Office is well maintained and clean!!
B
5 months ago
Exemplary staff. Very courteous, kind, polite staff.
All staff members are a delight. Very professional, courteous, kind, polite, & respectable staff. They do very professional work.
R
5 months ago
Best dentist in the Bronx
I love the professionalism and care from each of one of the employees and Dr Niurka Sánchez . They make you feel like family, and take care of you with respect. Every step is explained and the doctor takes her time listening to your needs and concern. They make the visit to the dentist more pleasant .
S
7 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Went there as a walk in and they recieved me and took care of all my needs. Staff was very friendly and Beautiful so was the Doctor. would recommend this place for anyone in need of good dental care
S
7 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Went there as a walk in and they recieved me and took care of all my needs. Staff was very friendly and Beautiful so was the Doctor. would recommend this place for anyone in need of good dental care
S
8 months ago
Me encanta.. porque te sientes en confianza con gente que saben...
D
8 months ago
High quality service very clean
This place has High quality sevice, The office is very clean and neat. Also that office has some beautiful ladies as well
J
10 months ago
Excellent service!
Very attentive staff, neat facility, and great professionalism combined with sweet/delicate manners from Dr. Sanchez. I highly recommend this place