D & N Family Dental Care

Dentist

3207 Bainbridge Ave.

Bronx, NY 10467

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Went there as a walk in and they recieved me and took care of all my needs. Staff was very friendly and Beautiful so was the Doctor. would recommend this place for anyone in need of good dental care
S
10 months ago
Me encanta.. porque te sientes en confianza con gente que saben...
D
10 months ago
High quality service very clean
This place has High quality sevice, The office is very clean and neat. Also that office has some beautiful ladies as well
J
12 months ago
Excellent service!
Very attentive staff, neat facility, and great professionalism combined with sweet/delicate manners from Dr. Sanchez. I highly recommend this place
N
1 year ago
One of the best dentist in the bronx, great caring staff... I was very scared of needles but no pain😁
S
1 year ago
Cleaning
I have never experienced and excruciating dental cleaning as I did at this place. Not to mention the technique was not what I was used to in 30+ years. The hygienist was unfriendly and unprofessional. This experience dissuaded me from making an appointment to see the dentist per se. I do need to address that the place is neat and modern. Other than that I would not return.
Y
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
I see the dentist here as my primary and for emergencies. Always great service from both the dental assistants and dentist! I went yesterday for a chipped tooth and you cant even tell I chipped it!
R
1 year ago
Muy buena
Y
1 year ago
Exelente
Y
1 year ago
Excelente servicio