D & N Family Dental Care

Dentist

3207 Bainbridge Ave.

Bronx, NY 10467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Excelente servicio buena. Atencion y excelente trabajo de parte de la dra. Niurka la recomiendo
M
1 year ago
Fueron muy puntual en el apoiment y el servicio fue muy excelente y muy professional. Dios bendiga ese negocio
S
1 year ago
Careful, patient and well intentioned service.
Direct, prompt and courteous service. I'm not the classic patient, I'm the guy that shows up after years and years of neglect but i was treated fine. This dentist is the best. Thanks.
M
2 years ago
Great service! Job well done.
C
2 years ago
Excellent service, professional environment. Doctor is very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Strongly recommend this office. Staff is friendly and always welcome everyone with a smile. Offices are always very clean which critical for a dentist practice.
F
2 years ago
Dr. Is very pleasant, patient and profesional. Place is clean and confortable Highty recommend. Thank you
A
2 years ago
Excellent service!
High ethics and professionalism. The doctor is very friendly, pleasant, and the most delicate manners while working in your wide-open mouth. My entire family loves her!
A
2 years ago
Dan appt a los pacientes a la misma hora. Y la espera es muy larga.
F
2 years ago
Msmall wait time. DENTIST was awesome!
R
2 years ago
The Dr. Was very professional. The attention very good. I highly recommend.and all the personal very good professional. Thank you