D. R. Ventker, DDS

Dentist

793 Compton Road

Cincinnati, OH 45231

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr Ventker was the best dentist anywhere
I was a patient of Dr Ventker’s for about 30 years. He was always way beyond his time in working with caps, and partial dentures. I am now just 70 and I am still wearing a bottom partial Dr Ventker designed! I would recommend him to anyone who needs any kind of dental work!
A
3 weeks ago
In and Out - All great!
As usual, right on time with personal service. Best anywhere.
N
1 month ago
The staff at Dr. Ventker's office is professional, friendly and very experienced. I feel I get the best check up and cleaning at my visit. I have been going to Dr. Ventker's office for over 40 years. Linda takes care of all the insurance paperwork and sets up your next appointment.
K
1 month ago
Great dental service.
Just had my 6 month dental appointment. No cavities! Professional, efficient, friendly dental service. I would recommend Dr. Ventker to anyone who needed a dentist.
P
1 month ago
Very caring, as well as timely & professional
Dr. Ventker is a great dentist as well as a wonderful and caring person. Linda is also very efficient as well as being a caring person.
P
2 months ago
Always the best of care. Thanks so much.
G
2 months ago
Everyone in Dr. Ventler's office is wonderful.
J
2 months ago
Caring Care
I was taken very good care of and lots of time to get the answers to my questions
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I have always appreciated the high quality service that I receive fro Dr Ventker and his staff.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
After nearly 50 years going to Dr. Ventker, I have decided to continue to use him as my dentist!! He and his staff are the best!