D. R. Ventker, DDS

Dentist

793 Compton Road

Cincinnati, OH 45231

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Always professional. My family has been going to Dr. Ventker for a long time!
P
4 weeks ago
The best dental care
Dr Ventker and his team do what’s best for my health. He never tries to hard sell me on services that I don’t need. I see him as a true healthcare professional. When other dentists see my crowns, they always say how well done they are. Dr. Ventker is a master w crowns.
W
1 month ago
Great cleaning & follow up advice
Teeth were cleaned & X-rayed. I need to work on the back of the back teeth. I received a thorough cancer check in and around the mouth.
H
1 month ago
Outstanding, you are the best , you highly recommend, by me. Thanks for all your help. Love Heddy
T
1 month ago
Friendly Service
Dr. Ventker and his staff are excellent. I am always impressed with how current and thorough the doctor and staff are during my visits. I would highly recommend Dr. Ventker.
S
1 month ago
Thank You Dr. Ventker, Linda, & Staff for almost 40 years ! There aren’t enough words to thank you for taking such Great Care of me ! Dr. Ventker you are the BEST! Linda, you’ll never know how much I appreciate you listening to me & caring ! Thank You Thank You Thank You !!!😬 See you Monday ! Trying to be hopeful 🙏
Response from D. R. Ventker, DDS
Thank you....And you are the best too :-)
J
2 months ago
Love Dr. Ventker and his staff!!!
I have being going to Dr. Ventker for over 40 years. He and his staff are so efficient, kind, professional, thorough...I could go on and on and on! I know I am always going to get the best dental care in the tri-state!!!
A
2 months ago
High Quality
I appreciate the professional friendly attitude and the high quality work.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
I've been going her since I was a kid. I never wanna go anywhere else. True honest and caring dentist.
J
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional. These people know what they’re doin’!