D. R. Ventker, DDS

Dentist

793 Compton Road

Cincinnati, OH 45231

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always professional and does a great job
L
3 weeks ago
I've been seeing Dr. Ventker since he started in practice. Every time I've had to have work done with a dental specialist, I've been asked who did the work in my mouth because the work is just beautiful! Dr. Ventker of course.... Dr. Ventker is honest about what needs to be done, what he would do and then lets you make the decision. He is about dental health and not money. I trust and value his wisdom and opinions. Try him, you'll love him!
Response from D. R. Ventker, DDS
Thank you for your kind words, Lynne!
D
4 weeks ago
Very positive experience!!! Dr. V. and his staff are Great!!! I've been going here for years!!!
D
2 months ago
Family
I always feel so welcomed when I walk into the office. It's like everyone That works there is an extension of my family. They look out for my wellbeing at all cost. They are there when I need them no matter how big or small the need may be.
Response from D. R. Ventker, DDS
Thank you Dave! We love having you as family too!
P
2 months ago
Best of care plus caring mode.
P
2 months ago
Very caring, as well as timely & professional
Over the many years I've been a patient, I've always believed that I came first & they cared more about me as a person than as a patient.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
The whole staff is very professional and super friendly! I always enjoy going there!
B
3 months ago
Great team of professionals
I have been a patient of Dr. Ventker's for 30 years. He's provided me with quality dental care without over-doing it... simple solutions are usually his first line of defense, and largely all that's needed. He stays current on all the new treatments and explains my options in great detail. All in all I've had to have very little drilling, and have continued to have excellent dental health. Hygienists and office staff (Linda rocks!) have always been great as well. Today, I needed to get in and out quick, and they were accommodating... So refreshing to know that I'm in good hands!
Response from D. R. Ventker, DDS
Thank you Barb!!! We love having you as our patient!
P
3 months ago
Great experience for quality dental care
I've been a patient of Dr. Ventker since 1974 and wouldn't go anywhere else! From the minute I walked in the door today and was greeted by Linda's smile, to my hygienist, Sandy, who took x-rays and expertly cleaned my teeth, to Dr. Ventker who performed the final inspection, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. They are a great team!
Response from D. R. Ventker, DDS
Thank you Pam! We enjoy seeing you too!
J
4 months ago
Been with him since 1984-he is the best!!
Response from D. R. Ventker, DDS
Thank you Jim! You are the best too :-)