D. R. Ventker, DDS

Dentist

793 Compton Road

Cincinnati, OH 45231

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Super nice + best teeth cleaning ever.
Pam and Linda are professional and care about their patients.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, competent and trusted dental practice and lovely staff!!!!
Have been going here almost my entire life...love these people and Dr. Ventker and his phenomenal staff!!!!! So grateful and pleased that Pam is back!!!!! Dr. Ventker is so knowledgeable and his staff is, too!!!!! Great team and they make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!!
G
3 weeks ago
It was great that Dr. Ventker took time to fit me into his busy schedule, and his office set up a same day appointment for consultation with another dentist. I'm not thrilled with what I did to my tooth, but they were all wonderful.as always!!!
A
1 month ago
Always a good experience. Linda is especially great!
D
1 month ago
Always walk out smiling
Between the wonderful staff, and DR Ventker, my experience is always wonderful . Moving to Florida, after being a patient for many, many years, I will miss them terribly.🙁🙁
L
1 month ago
Always the best!
Always explains things so I understand.
P
2 months ago
Dental care which maintains high standards each and every year
I have been served by Dr.Ventker and members of his practice since 1970. I have never considered going elsewhere as I can count on excellent service and advice. Dr. Ventker makes the effort to stay up on all the advances in dentistry and general practice medicine. I have been pleased by his work and that of his entire staff through the many years I have been a patient. I would like to point out in particular the great job Linda has done over the years with scheduling and insurance filings when necessary. I would highly recommend Dr. Ventker and his team of professionals to anyone in need of dental care.
V
2 months ago
Have known Dr. Ventker for many years, cannot imagine going to anyone else. Down to earth, friendly, and really cares! whole staff is just great! Is thorough and makes you feel comfortable!
J
3 months ago
Every time I go in for a check up, I present the Doctor with problems. Every time I leaved, the problems are solved. I couldn't ask for a better Dentist or person.
P
3 months ago
I had a very good experience today as Dr. Ventker dealt with my broken molar. I am grateful to have been scheduled so promptly;: thanks, Linda. And thanks to Alexis for her excellent assistance during the procedure. After nearly 40 years I continue to be highly satisfied with my care.