D. R. Ventker, DDS

Dentist

793 Compton Road

Cincinnati, OH 45231

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great dentist
Office staff, assistants and dentist are all first class!!! Always a good experience!
J
1 week ago
Great care, caring friendly people
Highly recommended for dental service
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Dave Ventker has been my dentist for 45 years. I trust him in every way imaginable in the field of Dentistry. Dave's staff has always been top notch and I have always received high-quality attention And care.
L
1 month ago
Biannual exam
As usual they were on time. Cleaning went well. When I discussed issue of grinding teeth, Dr. Ventker discussed many different options. As always a delight.
K
1 month ago
Quality care
Dr. Ventker has been my dentist since I was five years old. I have a beautiful smile because of Dr. Ventker and his staff. He takes his time to explain your choices, history of dental care, dental advancements, and simply your wellness. He has been the perfect fit for my dental care.
J
1 month ago
Excellent services
Professional, extremely knowledgable, highly experienced, personable, friendly staff.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Personal
Entire staff was knowledgeable, attentive and helpful in a timely way.
R
2 months ago
Always the best
Very friendly and efficient. Dr Ventker takes the time to review and answer any dental concerns you might have. I have been his patient for over 40 years.
S
2 months ago
Professional and polite staff
Great dentist with exceptional knowledge. Great dental hygienist and wonderful person running the office and staff.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I receive a very professional service from Dr. Ventker and his staff.