D. R. Ventker, DDS

Dentist

793 Compton Road

Cincinnati, OH 45231

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great dental practice
I've been going to Dr. Ventker for over 25 years. He brings a truthful, honest approach to dental care. His techs are always up to date and the front office is phenomenal.
A
3 days ago
Everything went well. Was pleased to know my number count had improved.
T
5 days ago
I always have a great experience. Everyone is so nice and friendly.
K
1 week ago
Best dental service anywhere!
I have been going to Dr. Ventker for many many years now. The dental service has always been excellent and I still have my own teeth. We figured out that our every six month visits are a lot less than yearly dental insurance.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Work.
DR. Ventker is very professional. I always learn something new about how to keep healthy gums and teeth. Thank You
P
3 weeks ago
Very informative..........
S
3 weeks ago
A wonderful dentist for 30 years
Dr Ventker was my dentist for a long time. He capped many of my teeth and made partials that looked natural and white. Gave me a great smile! I would and have recommended him very highly over the years. And on top of all his skill and dental knowledge, he is s nice man!
T
1 month ago
Always a superb experience
The teeth cleaning and oral evaluation are always excellent. Dr. Ventker and his staff are top notch. I have been seeing Dr. Ventker since I was a child. I will be hard pressed to a find a dentist as good as he when he decides to retire.
B
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
Make's getting your teeth cleaned enjoyable. Defeats old stereotypes of fear of dentistry. Can't wait to return!
D
2 months ago
Great Service
Timely, prompt, efficient repair of my wife's unusual cavity. Dr. Ventker was very thorough in explaining what he did, why he did the repair as he did it and the limitations with it. He was especially sensitive to my wife's special needs with her Alzheimer's.