D. R. Ventker, DDS

Dentist

793 Compton Road

Cincinnati, OH 45231

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 hours ago
Above and beyond!
Staff always goes above and beyond. Friendly and very professional! Dr. Ventker is the best, been going to his office for over 30 years!
D
1 week ago
Professional, highest quality, very friendly environment
The BEST! Been a patient for 40+ years
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and thoughtful. Helped solve a dental problem.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and thoughtful. Helped solve a dental problem.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional
Very good experience staff very friendly and professional. Would recommend Dr Ventker.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service, Friendly
The hygienist was friendly, chatting as she cleaned my teeth. With the exception of the treatment put on my teeth after they were cleaned not having been completely rinsed out the first time around (It got a little gritty, so I let her know about it.....she fixed the situation quickly with more water to swish with), I had a Really good visit to the dentist office. I have been with this dentist for a really long time, and would definitely recommend that anyone looking a dentist to check out Dr. Ventker's office.
S
1 month ago
Professional service.
Dr. Ventker and staff are always able to answer all of my questions and assist me with possible resolutions to my dentistry needs.
B
2 months ago
Very Professional, Gentle, Understanding, always will to work with me/ family more knowledgeable then other Dentists We have seen in past
I trust Dr. Ventker with my life! He is so Professional always looking for way to help his customers in receiving the best, workable situation for each client. I have recommended & will continue to recommend clients to his office. His staff is the best in the field of dentistry & office management. Could not ask for a better team to work on me or my family. Five Stars!!!!!!
K
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable
DR. VENTKER AND HIS STAFF ARE WONDERFUL. HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND DETAILED IN YOUR CARE.
S
2 months ago
Superior Professional Dentist/Staff
Highly qualified dental office staff. Lin’s has been a patient friendly and efficient office manager for many years. Dr. David Ventker has provided the highest level of professional practices. I have been his patient for almost 50 years and plan to continue until his retirement. I appreciate his friendliness and guidance regarding my dental care.