D. R. Ventker, DDS

Dentist

793 Compton Road

Cincinnati, OH 45231

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High Quality
I appreciate the professional friendly attitude and the high quality work.
J
2 days ago
Excellent
I've been going her since I was a kid. I never wanna go anywhere else. True honest and caring dentist.
J
4 days ago
Always friendly and professional. These people know what they’re doin’!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Friendly & Professional Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Ventker’s for nearly 50 years. His high level of expertise along with the competency & professionalism of his staff, are 2nd to none! They are truly the best you’ll find!
S
4 weeks ago
The ultimate in individualized dental care
I have been a grateful recipient of Dr. David Ventker’s talent as my dentist for forty. As a fellow “care giver,” I can attest to the quality of his patient care and to his high degree of skill in a variety of procedures. He is thorough and detail-oriented...as well as being friendly and kind.
K
1 month ago
Long time patient
Excellent as always
C
2 months ago
The Best!
Love everything about them. Professional, do excellent work, informed, very knowledgeable and caring. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Ventker and his office. My husbamd and I have been going to him for over 20 years. Everyone in the office is outstanding!
B
2 months ago
awesome Dentist... with a friendly and professional staff
Dr V. is incredibly knowledgeable in all aspects of dentistry, and Linda and the staff are flat out Great!
G
2 months ago
awesome Dentist... with a friendly and professional staff
Dr Ventker is incredibly concerned about all his patient's well being... even beyond their teeth. And his staff are great!
P
2 months ago
Expert Professional Dental Care
Our family has been going to Dr. Ventker for many years. He provides expert care; always makes sure that you know what needs to be taken care; what your options are; and how you can avoid future issues. Profressional, friendly staff.