D. R. Ventker, DDS

Dentist

793 Compton Road

Cincinnati, OH 45231

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
He and the staff are the best!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very careful and clean to protect client and employees
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone that works there is very courteous and professional the office is very clean and I feel comfortable there during this Covid crisis
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Ventker and staff are the best. Have been patient since 1987!! The office is COVID-19 safe.
S
1 month ago
Everything went well. Been going to Dr Ventker for years and he always gives excellent service. I hope he never retires!
D
1 month ago
Great service
I have been going to Dr Ventker for just over 40 years. The receptionist, Linda, is one of the nicest persons you will ever meet. Dr Ventker knows his stuff, having pioneered a number of the techniques he uses. And if you are open to it, he might just impart some of his life experience and wisdom.
D
2 months ago
Dentist
Dr Ventker’s office is very “COVID-19” prepared! No worries there! I felt very comfortable getting my teeth cleaned and examined today. I had a very good cleaning and the staff and hygienist were really great! Very professional!!! They make you feel like family!
J
3 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly and sanitary
Great doctor and staff!!! Very thorough exam as usual. Were as much worried about my safety as their own!
C
3 months ago
First class as always!
D
3 months ago
High quality and excellent service
I’ve been seeing dr. Ventker for years and I would not consider another dentist!!