D. R. Ventker, DDS

Dentist

793 Compton Road

Cincinnati, OH 45231

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
As always, Dr. VENTKER,Linda and the rest of the staff are professional, and make the visit enjoyable Have been going to Dr. VENTKER for about 45 years
J
6 days ago
Like family
Dr. V and his staff continue to provide state of the art care for my dental needs as an older patient. The warm, friendly and personal attention make my visits so enjoyable.
M
1 month ago
Top Rate
A
1 month ago
Professional
Dr Ventker and his staff is very knowledgeable.
W
1 month ago
Tooth fill and yearly check
Great service filling a void from the artificial tooth. Great cancer screening and jaw alignment check. Discussed my concern of painful cracking at the corners of my mouth.
S
2 months ago
My visit was thorough and informative. The staff is always pleasant, friendly and professional.
B
2 months ago
My husband and I... have been with Dr. Ventker for the last 40 years. I dread the day...that he retires.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Never ever want to go anywhere else. Been going since a kid. Honest and knowledgeable doctor with a great sense of humor.
L
2 months ago
The best.
Dr. Ventker has been my dentist since 1972. He is the best, and he makes sure that all his staff give the same high level of care he providezss
D
3 months ago
Professional, courteous, timely
Very knowledgeable and highly skilled!!!