D. R. Ventker, DDS

Dentist

793 Compton Road

Cincinnati, OH 45231

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 hours ago
Dr Ventker
I’ve been a patient since 2004. I love Dr Ventker. He gives it to you straight, no fluff, and he cares a great deal about his patience.
S
1 day ago
High quality serrvice
I had an urgent dental issue and they were able to get me in the office that day and my dental problem fixed that same day as well.
P
1 day ago
High quality service, professional staff
My service was excellent as always and I had questions which were answered to my satisfaction. I am always given good preventative dental advice.
J
2 days ago
Great dentist and staff! Top notch all the way. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service, friendly staff!!
Everyone is always friendly, professional and always go the extra mile to accommodate patients. I have been going to Dr. Ventker for almost 50 years.
R
3 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient, professional and friendly says it all.
He has been my dentist for almost 44 years, top notch a real master at his profession.
T
1 month ago
I enjoy the people and the atmosphere that makes you feel so special.
He is always cheerful and talks to you like you are is only patient. He is nowledgeable and talks to you to explain things in terms you understand.
J
1 month ago
High quality service for our family’s 45 years living in Cincinnati.
Always enjoy my discussions with Doc. He really cares.
R
1 month ago
outstanding Dental work, and Dental care
Extremely friendly and professional. Dr Ventker and his medical team have been doing outstanding dental care since I was a child. I am 50 years old, and I would recommend Dr. Ventker to anyone. He , and his team do, outstanding work, all the time, every time . This is where you get it done right, with the newest and latest technology. Thanks again
K
1 month ago
Always exceptional
Appointments are always kept on time. Routine treatments are always thorough and professional..Consultations are valuable, thorough, and without rush. All these things have been consistently true over many years.