D. Shane McPherson Dental Corporation

Dentist

2129 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today By Appointment

mcphersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great service
Everyone at this practice always provides friendly and professional service. Highly recommended
M
3 days ago
Professional Service with personal treatment.
The staff and professional attention given by Dr. McPherson and his staff demand recognition, as the general level of service, even by many professionals across the community can be less than acceptable. Too many times we pay for professional work, and the result is below our expectations. The caliber of service by all members of this office is courteous, personalized and the attention to detail is excellent. When I leave Dr. McPherson's office I know that my teeth have been fully examined for possible future and existing problems. After the semi-annual cleaning and X-rays I am confident that I have had the best possible dental care and attention.
K
4 days ago
One word. FANTASTIC
J
5 days ago
Great dental care
I had a great visit. Dr Mac and Sharon are wonderful to visit with. They are totally professional, friendly and engaging. The attention to detail and the needs of patients are unmatched. I would refer this dental practice to anyone in need of dental services.
D
2 weeks ago
oh dental cleaning and check up
well i had a great office visit - walked in and sent back then into the chair. talked about stuff and dental work needed. cleaned teeth discussed gums receding learned more about that subject. took xrays after the cleaning found a newer cavity- discussed when to get it filled and was suggested to do so soon to prevent any more damage. Just had a good visit work done
D
2 weeks ago
oh dental cleaning and check up
well i had a great office visit - walked in and sent back then into the chair. talked about stuff and dental work needed. cleaned teeth discussed gums receding learned more about that subject. took xrays after the cleaning found a newer cavity- discussed when to get it filled and was suggested to do so soon to prevent any more damage. Just had a good visit work done
R
2 weeks ago
Very caring group of employees. I also feel very comfortable
P
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience
Love going there and really like Dr. M
K
3 weeks ago
Thumbs Up
You guys are really good at not only doing the physical work on teeth, but you make the experience really nice because of your conversation and attitudes.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service
As always, the visit was quick and efficient. Ushered in for my cleaning immediately upon arrival, new x-rays taken with the marvelous digital x-ray equipment, cleaning done in a fast and professional manner and the quick check by Dr. McPherson was personal, with no waiting. Return appointment made and follow-up email sent (to put the appointment on my Outlook calendar) immediately. Nothing could have gone more smoothly.