D. Shane McPherson Dental Corporation

Dentist

2129 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today By Appointment

mcphersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great service, extremely friendly staff.
I was greeted immediately upon entering with warm welcome and a smile. The office staff is genuinely friendly and you can tell they love working their. The dentist was thorough and answered all of my questions. No doubt I will be going back to them every 6 months!
C
1 month ago
I have almost overcome my fear of the dentist thanks to Shane and his staff!
A
2 months ago
Best dental office
Always the best, friendly and professional staff, would not go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous
They are always helpful with my dental needs, even in there busiest times they figure a way to work me in, for my distress.
P
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff and Prompt Service
There was no waiting time and everyone is so pleasant! Great professional service.
C
2 months ago
Fantastic
I have been to dentist in several states and by far the best dentist and staff I have ever had. Not only as a patient but personable they care about your life and will help you if they can
S
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring & Clean
The minute I walk in the door the staff smiles and speaks to me. My hygienist, Susan, is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. She is extremely thorough, professional, gentle and from the first visit you’ve gained a new friend. :) You can talk to Susan and Dr. McPherson about any questions or concerns you may have and their response is always kind, caring and professional. After Susan is finished cleaning my teeth Dr. McPherson comes in and thoroughly checks my teeth and asks if I have any problems or concerns. Another plus is, Dr. McPherson is concerned about your pain level even before he begins any dental work. From my past experiences this is the most professional, friendly, and clean dental office I’ve ever walked into. I’m so thankful my friend recommended Dr. McPherson to me. If you’re looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr. McPherson........you will be extremely pleased & happy you chose him. :)
T
3 months ago
Good as always.
D
3 months ago
Dr. McPhearson and Sharon are the best!!! As always the most professional great work!!! I always refer people to him!! I always have the best experience one can have having dental work done! One or both stay with you through the process, which tremendously helps me stay calm and well cared for. Claire is a wonderful too!!! In gratitude for all of them Donna
B
3 months ago
Exceptional service from the dentist and his entire staff! Upon my arrival I never have to wait. The office staff are very professional and make you feel like a good friend. The actual dental care is top notch and every detail is explained so that you feel like a major part of your dental plan, no guesswork on the patients part. I would recommend this dentist to all my family and friends.
Overall my experience with Dr. McPearson and his staff is nothing short of exceptional! By far the best dental care I’ve ever experienced!