D. Shane McPherson Dental Corporation

Dentist

2129 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcphersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Long-time patient of Dr. McPherson
Great team at this dental clinic. Always feel confident with the work they perform.
V
3 weeks ago
Efficient
I was very grateful Dr McPherson was available on a Friday to replace a filling on one of my front teeth! (I was afraid I might have to look grim and grouchy, unwilling to smile, all weekend and beyond!) He was very efficient and pleasant, even brought me the newspaper as I waited for my mouth to deaden!
J
1 month ago
Staff is great .....from Tonya on the front desk welcoming everyone with her sweet smile, to Claire who is a top-notch hygienist and great conversationalist, to Dr. McPherson who is a most excellent dentist. My appointments are more like visits with friends. Also, we share a love for books. I have and will continue to recommend their services.
B
2 months ago
All Professional Work, Slight problem with the X-Ray and location of cavity.
As usual, painless perfect dentistry by Dr. McPherson. Thanks for all y’all do.
D
2 months ago
Caring and exceptional service
He has always taken great care of my family. His response is exceptional when you have a personal dental emergency.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dental Hygenist does excellent, professional job. Dr. McPherson always reviews x-rays, gum health, and hygentist’s work. Very thorough!
M
2 months ago
Great service
Everyone at this practice always provides friendly and professional service. Highly recommended
M
2 months ago
Professional Service with personal treatment.
The staff and professional attention given by Dr. McPherson and his staff demand recognition, as the general level of service, even by many professionals across the community can be less than acceptable. Too many times we pay for professional work, and the result is below our expectations. The caliber of service by all members of this office is courteous, personalized and the attention to detail is excellent. When I leave Dr. McPherson's office I know that my teeth have been fully examined for possible future and existing problems. After the semi-annual cleaning and X-rays I am confident that I have had the best possible dental care and attention.
K
2 months ago
One word. FANTASTIC
J
2 months ago
Great dental care
I had a great visit. Dr Mac and Sharon are wonderful to visit with. They are totally professional, friendly and engaging. The attention to detail and the needs of patients are unmatched. I would refer this dental practice to anyone in need of dental services.