D. Shane McPherson Dental Corporation

Dentist

2129 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today By Appointment

mcphersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
A place you can trust for your dental needs
Dr. McPherson has been my dentist for as long as he's been in business at this location. You know someone enjoys their profession when they don't like to take vacation. I trust Dr. McPherson's advise and recommendations and referred my husband years ago. Everyone in the office is friendly, and if you are in search for a hygienist, Susan or Claire will make you feel comfortable on your first visit and every 6 months after. I have never had a bad experience with anyone. If we've ever had a concern or problem, they are there to help and have worked us in the same day we call.
S
3 days ago
I received professional service as always.
Dr. McPherson and his staff are courteous and professional. I feel like I am in good hands every time I go and for no matter what the reason is for the visit. They are thorough and answer my questions and explain things to me in a way that is easily understandable.
C
2 weeks ago
Unexpected visit
Stopped by the office without an appointment to see Shane about a problem I was having. He saw me without hesitation and wrote me a RX. Not too many dentist will do nice things such as this, especially without an appointment. His office staff and employees are so friendly and make you feel welcome. I like that!!! Thanks for taking care of me👍.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Couldn’t be happier with Shane and his entire staff. I had been going to my dentist for 25 years prior to changing to Shane. Best move I ever made. Shane and Claire make a great team.
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and complete
I always have a good experience when I go to Shane McPherson’ office. Claire does a great job of cleaning my teeth and Dr. McPherson is very thorough and gentle. Good dental experience!
K
1 month ago
fast and friendly
I needed a night guard made and Dr. McPherson completed it the same day. The staff is courteous and they really go the extra mile to help you. I would definitely recommend
V
1 month ago
I had an emergency & was seen right away by a very professional staff & Dr. McPherson on short notice. Tooth was hurting! I appreciate their finding time for me on such short notice!
A
1 month ago
The staff are very friendly and Susan the one that clean my teeth know exactly what she was doing and she made me feel comfortable. I don't like going to the dentist but I would highly recommend anyone to come here. Dr McPherson and the staff are great.
D
1 month ago
Hygienist are super friendly and do a terrific job getting
Dr. McPherson is genuine. He really cares for his patients.
L
1 month ago
Top notch professional!
Perfection! The best dental provider I’ve ever used!