D. Shane McPherson Dental Corporation

Dentist

2129 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcphersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
My wife and I have always had a pleasant experience at your office. Everyone greets us with a smile and treats us as if we were a family member. The dental work and cleanings have always been done with the greatest of care and professionalism. It is a good feeling to know that if we have a problem It will be taken care of by people like you that truly care. Thank all of you,
B
1 month ago
Always a great experience
The office is a 5.+.Talented and friendly dentist and a great support staff. Dental hygienist and receptionist make you feel comfortable!!
E
2 months ago
Susan rocks! And taught me things I didn’t know about my teeth and how it affects other areas of my body like my neck. Very informative and very friendly
Susan rocks! And taught me things I didn’t know about my teeth and how it affects other areas of my body like my neck. Very informative and very friendly
P
2 months ago
Long-time patient of Dr. McPherson
Great team at this dental clinic. Always feel confident with the work they perform.
V
2 months ago
Efficient
I was very grateful Dr McPherson was available on a Friday to replace a filling on one of my front teeth! (I was afraid I might have to look grim and grouchy, unwilling to smile, all weekend and beyond!) He was very efficient and pleasant, even brought me the newspaper as I waited for my mouth to deaden!
J
3 months ago
Staff is great .....from Tonya on the front desk welcoming everyone with her sweet smile, to Claire who is a top-notch hygienist and great conversationalist, to Dr. McPherson who is a most excellent dentist. My appointments are more like visits with friends. Also, we share a love for books. I have and will continue to recommend their services.
B
3 months ago
All Professional Work, Slight problem with the X-Ray and location of cavity.
As usual, painless perfect dentistry by Dr. McPherson. Thanks for all y’all do.
D
3 months ago
Caring and exceptional service
He has always taken great care of my family. His response is exceptional when you have a personal dental emergency.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dental Hygenist does excellent, professional job. Dr. McPherson always reviews x-rays, gum health, and hygentist’s work. Very thorough!
M
4 months ago
Great service
Everyone at this practice always provides friendly and professional service. Highly recommended