D. Shane McPherson Dental Corporation

Dentist

2129 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcphersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Always feel comfortable
Everyone has anxiety going to the dentist! However, I always feel comfortable going to see Dr. Shane. Staff is always helpful and courteous.
L
21 hours ago
AWESOME!!! The very best!
D
1 week ago
High quality of professional service
It is always a good experience to go to Shane McPherson’s dental service. Everyone is knowledgable and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Seriously a dream come true
I went to Dr McPherson today for the first time. He was recommended by my aunt. In my 52yrs of life, I have never felt more comfortable and at ease at a dental office in my life! Absolutely amazing and friendly staff as well as 100% professional and top notch care!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service always Pleasant!
My experience with Dr. McPherson and staff has always been great. Very professional atmosphere andTonya along with Susan is always always always pleasant to you either on phone or for an appointment. They know you by name and the Dr.listens to you and your concerns
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr. McPherson, Susan and Tonya always make you feel relaxed.
B
1 month ago
Efficient, Comfortable and Pleasant
Dental work can elicit anxiety. The staff and Dr. McPherson put me completely at ease. I do believe it was the quickest and most pain-free dental procedure I have ever experienced. Thank you Dr. McPherson and staff!
T
1 month ago
terrific people, professionalism and service
C
1 month ago
Professional, mindful of my time, very friendly
As always, great treatment with McPherson group. Clare is very professional, very thorough and very personable. Glad to be in her capable hands. Dr. McPherson ditto! Very mindful of my time and my comfort during examination. Could not have better dental care anywhere else! Thanks to all.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful service by an exceptionally pleasant and totally professional staff
Dr. McPherson is an excellent dentist and my wife and I feel fortunate that he and his team are able to see to all our dental needs. Susan is an extremely knowledgeable and talented hygienist, and the information she provides is always very useful.