D. Shane McPherson Dental Corporation

Dentist

2129 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcphersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
24 hours ago
Over The Top Quality and Professionalism
Doc Shane and his staff have passion for their profession. Superior quality dental care with compassion for their patients!
P
1 week ago
Fantastic attitudes and welcoming atmosphere
Dr. McPherson is an outstanding dentist and Claire does a wonderful job of making your teeth feel so Clean! The entire staff is kind and friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Competent and Caring staff
Why can't everyone in the world be like Susan and Dr. McPherson?
Y
2 weeks ago
I live 75 miles from Dr. Mcphearson's office. He is worth the drive! :)
T
2 months ago
OUTSTANDING!! Highest recommendation to Dr. Shane Mcpherson and to each one of his staff members!!!!
Dr. Mcpherson and his staff are amazingly wonderful. And to make me feel welcome and comfortable with the HUGE issues I have says A LOT! I'm just going to be honest. I've never had great teeth. Lacking enamel caused me to be in a dentist chair very often growing up. Adulthood - being caretaker, two careers, cancer, bad health and not maintaining good oral hygiene because of it all kept landing me in dental chairs. Mouth full of fillings that would just fall out, fillings that should have had root canals, pain and going to many dentist, more bad than good, caused me to dread seeking dental work, I just gave up and quit going. However, I was totally blessed that Dr Mcpherson and his staff were recommended to me! He and his staff are very personable and friendly. It feels like family. Dr McPherson is down to earth. He explains procedures that you understand, why it's necessary and he says it will hurt but because he's so good it doesn't. He is willing to explore every avenue to your specific need/s and finances. Dr. McPherson has state of art technolog. If you have an emergency you need not to worry because they make you a priority. I am really lucky and proud to have him now as my dentist. I just love them all! I'm going to have to have a lot of dental work done but I am actually looking forward to it. Now that is a welcomed change. I can't wait to be able to show a smile with confidence complimented by Dr. McPherson 😁.
A
3 months ago
Always the best!
Would never go anywhere else, I have many health issues and numerous dental issues in the past, they are truly concerned, extremely educated and have the friendliest and concerned staff. Love them like family.
B
3 months ago
As usual visit was great on May 16. Shane is a great guy, very professional and his practice is state of the art. In my book he is an artist at his profession. His staff when you walk in is like walking into an old family gathering. I would recommend your practice to anyone.
J
4 months ago
My wife and I recently had an appointment to get our teeth cleaned. We were greeted with a friendly smile and ask about our trip to the office. It was very nice to be welcomed like a family member. They had previously sent me an e-mail and personal phone call to let us know about my scheduled visit. The Dental Hygienist was very pleasant and listened to our concerns and made us feel comfortable as this was our first visit for a cleaning. Dr. McPherson and his staff came highly recommended to us. My wife and I noticed the professionalism and that extra care given which makes a world of difference. I sincerely thank them for the care they have given my family.
E
4 months ago
Great Staff
I always have a very positive visit with Dr McPherson & his staff. Very comfortable environment & quality services. 👍🏻😁 I'm always recommending to others.
B
4 months ago
A joy to get a Checkup
When I go to Doctor McPherson for a Checkup and Cleaning (Claire) all I have to do is look in the mirror and remember how proud I am of the Beautiful work they have done and do. God Bless Bobby D. Shields