D W Lock & Key

Locksmith

Enid, OK 73703

OK License #: AC1525

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Fast and very friendly
Came in under five minutes and got through three separate locks in under 10 minutes. Super fast and very friendly guy. Very affordable.
H
2 years ago
Amazing and fast!!
Came super fast and got it unlocked within minutes, & got me a spare made! Very reasonable price!
S
2 years ago
Great service and FAST
Arrived promptly and saved my butt! Week worth the money and not expensive! Great guy! Definitely use again!
3
2 years ago
Came right away and allowed us to get back to work.
Came early in the morning and got us in locked made a spare key and we were back in the truck in 15 minutes
J
2 years ago
Friendly and fast
Love this place had to use several times always fast and professional
M
2 years ago
Very fast service when you need it the most!
I locked myself out of my car two days in a row : / The first time he got me out within 25 minutes of the call and the second time was within 15 minutes. He was so fast and friendly and I would highly recommend to anyone!
A
2 years ago
Owners
Very friendly and fast professional service.
B
2 years ago
Owners
Reliable and trustworthy , dI'd a good job. Friendly
H
2 years ago
Excellent service.
Very high quality customer service. Took the time to help us and even went out of his way to help. Extremely grateful and appreciative of his services.
N
2 years ago
Very quick speedy service very polite.