D W Lock & Key

Locksmith

Enid, OK 73703

OK License #: AC1525

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Fast and friendly service keys worked great
T
2 years ago
Best key service in Enid
Prompt and courteous service. Need a key made in a snap call Daniel he will get the job done.
M
2 years ago
Fantastic service, friendly and knowable.
Had used his competition until I had enough, looked in the phone book and found his number. Have never been happier with his service.
D
2 years ago
Excellent
Fast and great quality service. Took less than 5 minutes to get the job done. Fair prices.
L
2 years ago
Fast service
Came out quickly and had our truck unlocked and a key made in a very short amount of time. Was told by another key company that they couldn't help us but DW lock and key was more than willing too.
A
2 years ago
D W Lock & Key
Came out to Garber and unlocked my car, has made a few keys for me. Is very professional and polite. Has always showed up when he said he would and has gotten the job done in a timely manner.
D
2 years ago
Friendly and punctual!!
He came out and unlocked me several times always in short timing. He's even made me several spare keys.
M
2 years ago
Wonderful job
Made a house call. Great prices. Recommend to anyone!
C
2 years ago
Mr Walters. Was here in a very short time he installed security molding to keep my doors safe from being kicked in he cleaned up everything it was gone and just a very short time I wouldn't hesitate to call him for anything I might need in.
S
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Daniel did a very good job at a reasonable price. He was very friendly and professional. Left my job site clean when he was done, and has addressed all my issues after the sale. I would highly recommend them for all your lock and security system needs.