D3 Dental

Dentist

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Outstanding Dentist (Dr Giana Magaro) and Staff
Dr. Giana Magaro is one of the newest members of the d3 dental team and is very gifted and talented. My wife was having tooth pain and it was determined she needed a root canal. Rather than sending my wife out to another provider for this difficult molar root canal, Dr Magaro performed the procedure herself and everything was perfect! My wife does not have any more pain.
S
5 days ago
Friendly and professional.
Friendly and professional.
H
2 weeks ago
The hygienist was very nice and professional. I thought she did a great job, my experience was pain free. The dentist was thorough, polite and took time to explain options to me. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. Would recommend facility to other people.
B
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Thanks for being friendly and professional. Always receive great care at your office.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Very detailed cleaning with Sharon. New dentist, r. Mangaro, is very professional and caring. Office staff is great as always.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional office
Excellent friendly care each staff member....Hygenist, Sharon was gentle and thorough, Dr. Magaro provided several clear treatment plans for necessary follow up, and Debbie was extremely courteous, upbeat, and knowledgeable of financial options.
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly approach. No rush, listened to the concerns, and provided all the options available so that you could take an educated decision. Good exprience
L
2 months ago
Saw me immediately!
One of the veneers on a front tooth fell out, leaving me looking awful. I called D3 Dental and they told me to come in as soon as I could and they would re-cement it. I arrived less than an hour later and the dentist saw me immediately and was able to make my smile the way it used to be. Thank you soooo much!!!
A
2 months ago
Professional
My dental cleaning and review were thorough.
J
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel very welcome. Very professional staff.