D3 Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great staff and attention.
Terrific friendly people. Attention to detail. Professional and considerate.
T
5 days ago
Customer Friendly
Everyone was very nice - things ran on time - made it easy to schedule my next appointment Clean, competent and organized
T
3 weeks ago
As pleasant as a Dental visit can be
Very pleasant office. Going to the dentist is usually not fun but the staff at D3 Dental do everything to make me comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Great hygienists
First visit. Good experience. Will be back.
E
1 month ago
Fast, professional service
I am always seen within 5-10 minutes of my appointment time. The hygienist and dentist are both professional, thorough, and personable. Great practice!
P
1 month ago
Very Professional and Really Nice Experience
I had my second appointment at D3 today. The text message appointment reminder was really helpful for my schedule. Sharon gave me a very thorough and pain free cleaning. Everyone at the office was freindly and professional.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional!!!
R
2 months ago
Very Nice
It all starts with Debbie at the front desk. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel very comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentist (Dr Giana Magaro) and Staff
Dr. Giana Magaro is one of the newest members of the d3 dental team and is very gifted and talented. My wife was having tooth pain and it was determined she needed a root canal. Rather than sending my wife out to another provider for this difficult molar root canal, Dr Magaro performed the procedure herself and everything was perfect! My wife does not have any more pain.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Friendly and professional.