D3 Dental

Dentist

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today By Appointment

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
I went for a consultation with Dr. Desai on May 18th, 2018 at D3 dental on Horsham Road, Ambler, PA . He was extremely professional; more so, very knowledgeable. He explained in detail what I needed as far as the type of bridge that would be best for my upper mouth and let me see it and feel its texture. I had many questions and he did not rush me, but listened intently. Maggie at the front desk is the best. She is very cordial and so helpful with information on insurances and the office procedure as well. She phone dental insurance companies for me to see what would be the best option financially for me if I were to choose this procedure. Gave me all paperwork with quotes to take home. An excellent experience.
W
5 days ago
Dr Desai is the best dentist that I have ever done business with.He explains everything to you.His office is very modern.He has the newest equipment,and Debbie the receptionist is very professional and accomplished.
C
2 weeks ago
Fast, careful and friendly
Having moved many times around the country I've had many different dentists, and D3 Dental is one of the best I've experienced. The wait time is rarely long, they do careful dental work, and the front desk receptionist is great (even going to bat for me in a dispute with our insurance company). My young children (1 and 5) both enjoy going here too.
S
3 weeks ago
Caring professional staff from the front office to the dentist
From the moment I called for my initial appointment, all has gone smoothly. Debbie handled my request for an appointment quickly and then followed up with a reminder. Sharon, the dental hygientist , gave me the best and most thorough cleaning I ever have had. She also explained what was going on with one of my teeth that was troublesome. Dr. Desai was extremely professional and completely explained the options I have for treatment. Then back to Debbie who will send in the request for a pre-authorization. Everyone in the office was caring and very professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Patient Staff
My daughter needed to have a tooth filled. The dentist first ascertained how likely her permanent was to come in within a short time. Only when it looked like it would be a while did he recommend a filling for her. She is on the spectrum, has high anxiety and generally struggles at the dentist. The day of her filling the dentist was prepared, patient, worked through my daughter's anxiety. Listened to her and got the job done even though it took a lot of extra time.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I thought the appointment went well. Only thing, I did wait a little longer than I wanted to. Last week I had my cleaning, it was great as well and on time. Everyone was friendly and professional. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Great Staff
Visit was great! Thorough visit with very nice and knowledgeable staff.
A
1 month ago
Kid-friendly :)
The D3 staff and dental team are always so helpful and accommodating. Feeling accomplished getting all three children their check-ups today. All appointments in a row and over lunch! Don't miss a beat! Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The employees at d3 dental were very friendly and did a professional job. There was little wait time too.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and polite Staff. This was my initial visit to D3 and I was extremely pleased with all of the personnel associated with this Practice.