D3 Dental

Dentist

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very professional, highly recommend!
Excellent service, accommodating and professional. Friendly and high quality dentistry!
A
1 week ago
5 Stars
Always an awesome experience and I'm petrified of dentists! Highly recommend!!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and gentile Dentist
It's never FUN to go to the Dentist but it is necessary. The folks are D3 Dental make the trip as painless as possible and are always friendly and pleasant. I highly recommend them.
F
1 month ago
Sharon RDH
I have been going to D3 Dental for over 4 years and always have gotten my teeth cleaned by Sharon. She is always super friendly and professional and does an amazing job keeping my teeth clean visit after visit. She is very knowledgeable and answers all of my questions and concerns about my teeth. Love the staff there and will be a customer for life! I highly recommend Sharon and D3 Dental for all of your dental needs.
C
1 month ago
My daughter's tooth was hurting and they were able to schedule us in the same day that I called. The staff is so nice and took really good care of her.
P
1 month ago
My name is spelled Pauline; not Paulina
R
2 months ago
Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
Great Doctor
I needed two cavities treated. They were pretty small so I didn't necessarily need to be numbed. The second I did feel any discomfort Dr. Desai gave me the numbing needle which I was really nervous about. I was scared the needle was going to hurt so bad but he did a fantastic job! When Dr. Desai did the needle I barely felt a thing, not even a pinch! He is an awesome dentist! The whole appointment I was totally comfortable
N
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I've been going for years. Everyone is professional and kind.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional care
The folks at D3 Dental use only the most up to date technology to care for their patients. Going to the dentist is not most people's favorite destination but they make the best of a sometimes difficult situation. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality dental care.