D3 Dental

Dentist

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Wonderful visit!
I had an appointment to get a crown due to a cracked filling. The dentist was able to re-do my past filling and repair the damage, saying me the inconvenience and expense of a crown! The filling looks great and my teeth looks as good as new!
C
1 week ago
quality care
Today I went in for my biannual checkup and cleaning. While the hygienist was working I dozed off. I was cheerfully awakened with a quiet chuckle, and "open wider please." That says something about the level of care a patient experiences! I have been a patient at D3 for 4 years and have never had a bad experience.
B
1 week ago
Clean, professional and friendly
I went to D3 Dental for the first time today. The staff were all so nice and friendly and the office was very clean. Sharon, the hygienist was really thorough in doing the cleaning and was patient and explained to me the areas that I needed to focus on while flossing. She also showed me the pictures of my teeth and what work needed to be done to keep my teeth and gums healthy. The dentist and his office staff are very professional. It was a very good experience for me and I will definitely be back! Thank you
A
3 weeks ago
High quality work
I'm very pleased with the work done on my teeth. The fillings were perfectly match with the color and shape of my molars! Wow!
J
3 weeks ago
Fast service
Had an emergency tooth problem. Got me in right away with enough time to make it to work.
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Thorough Cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned at D3 this week. Sharon was a great hygienist. She showed me before and after photos of my cleaning which was great to see. The photos showed me areas to concentrate when I brush and floss. I felt comfortable in the visit and was not rushed. Everyone at the office was friendly. Neat and clean professional office. Thank you!
T
4 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and professional
This was my first visit here. From the time I called to set up an appointment to the moment I left the building, everyone was extremely nice and friendly. They weren't the first office I called for an appointment but I am extremely satisfied in my choice and will definitely be coming back!! Thank you!!
C
1 month ago
Good stuff
Not even a patient and I called at 1:45 when they closed at 2 when a filling fell out and they accommodated me with no questions asked. Quick in and out visit that couldn't have gone better.
L
1 month ago
Another visit to D3 this am/ exceptionally friendly, competent, and helpful front desk staff (Debbie and Maggie). Dr. D and the Dental Assitants always professional, courteous, and. Extremely patient when performing the procedures. D3 is the Practice you should engage for all of your dental needs. I feel relatively confident you will not be disappointed.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, efficient and clean
This was my first appointment to have 3 implants. My history with dentist (bad history) found me apprehensive. That feeling left me quickly. Dr Desai and his assistant took their time to make me feel totally at ease. I was there for about 3 hours and never felt a thing! They were very patient with me before, during and after the procedure. Dr Desai did something no other dentist did - and I've been to many - he gave me his cell # if I had any problems or questions. Needless to say I was very satisfies with my experience. The entire staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable.