D3 Dental

Dentist

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today By Appointment

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Plaque Attack
So apparently I had some plaque build up on my teeth. The dental hygienist had at my mouth like a ninja and fought back the plaque back to the depths of hell where it belongs. While the experience isn’t something that I’d choose over a vacation in the Bahamas it could have been much worse. My teeth are clean now and I survived. Great job
M
2 months ago
Front desk
Great dental staff. I have been coming here for a few years and the lady at the front desk is (short, Caucasian, black hair), is extremely rude!!! It’s never changed. She doesn’t know how to speak to people
R
2 months ago
Filling for a minor
This was my sons first big filling and didn’t know what to expect but I knew he would be ok as the staff are always friendly. They put him at ease and walked him through what they were doing during the entire process.
D
2 months ago
My anxiety hits the roof on the day I am scheduled to go to the dentist, from the minute I walk in the door until I leave D3 Dental is amazing! Very friendly and accommodating, everyone takes their time to explain what is actually being done! Listening to music with headphones on is always a plus, thank you!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Great experience, coming from someone who HATES going to the dentist. I wait until I have a problem. Upon arrival,the receptionist greeted me by name and was very friendly. My appointment started on time. The dentist walked me through each step and checked in frequently to see if I felt any pain. She was also very friendly and took her time. I did not feel any pain! I would highly recommend D3 dentist.
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and excellent at what they do--what more could you ask for?
L
3 months ago
Great Doctor
I really like Dr. Desai (sp?)....today he greeted me in the waiting area before I actually entered the patient area...he is professional, knowledgeable, and articulate. Only problem: his services are quite expensive....goes with the territory I guess.
J
3 months ago
Great staff for someone as neurotic as I am
I suffer from extreme anxiety and had to have 4 wisdom teeth extracted. Debbie set everything up and handled all of my concerns before my appointment. During my procedure the staff were very helpful and explained everything from the procedure to aftercare.
M
3 months ago
First visit.
First visit. Excellent teeth cleaning. Very thorough. Modern equipment and techniques.
E
3 months ago
Wonderful visit!
I had an appointment to get a crown due to a cracked filling. The dentist was able to re-do my past filling and repair the damage, saying me the inconvenience and expense of a crown! The filling looks great and my teeth looks as good as new!