D3 Dental

Dentist

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional
This was my first visit here. From the time I called to set up an appointment to the moment I left the building, everyone was extremely nice and friendly. They weren't the first office I called for an appointment but I am extremely satisfied in my choice and will definitely be coming back!! Thank you!!
C
2 months ago
Good stuff
Not even a patient and I called at 1:45 when they closed at 2 when a filling fell out and they accommodated me with no questions asked. Quick in and out visit that couldn't have gone better.
L
2 months ago
Another visit to D3 this am/ exceptionally friendly, competent, and helpful front desk staff (Debbie and Maggie). Dr. D and the Dental Assitants always professional, courteous, and. Extremely patient when performing the procedures. D3 is the Practice you should engage for all of your dental needs. I feel relatively confident you will not be disappointed.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, efficient and clean
This was my first appointment to have 3 implants. My history with dentist (bad history) found me apprehensive. That feeling left me quickly. Dr Desai and his assistant took their time to make me feel totally at ease. I was there for about 3 hours and never felt a thing! They were very patient with me before, during and after the procedure. Dr Desai did something no other dentist did - and I've been to many - he gave me his cell # if I had any problems or questions. Needless to say I was very satisfies with my experience. The entire staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
C
3 months ago
I went for a consultation with Dr. Desai on May 18th, 2018 at D3 dental on Horsham Road, Ambler, PA . He was extremely professional; more so, very knowledgeable. He explained in detail what I needed as far as the type of bridge that would be best for my upper mouth and let me see it and feel its texture. I had many questions and he did not rush me, but listened intently. Maggie at the front desk is the best. She is very cordial and so helpful with information on insurances and the office procedure as well. She phone dental insurance companies for me to see what would be the best option financially for me if I were to choose this procedure. Gave me all paperwork with quotes to take home. An excellent experience.
W
3 months ago
Dr Desai is the best dentist that I have ever done business with.He explains everything to you.His office is very modern.He has the newest equipment,and Debbie the receptionist is very professional and accomplished.
C
3 months ago
Fast, careful and friendly
Having moved many times around the country I've had many different dentists, and D3 Dental is one of the best I've experienced. The wait time is rarely long, they do careful dental work, and the front desk receptionist is great (even going to bat for me in a dispute with our insurance company). My young children (1 and 5) both enjoy going here too.
S
3 months ago
Caring professional staff from the front office to the dentist
From the moment I called for my initial appointment, all has gone smoothly. Debbie handled my request for an appointment quickly and then followed up with a reminder. Sharon, the dental hygientist , gave me the best and most thorough cleaning I ever have had. She also explained what was going on with one of my teeth that was troublesome. Dr. Desai was extremely professional and completely explained the options I have for treatment. Then back to Debbie who will send in the request for a pre-authorization. Everyone in the office was caring and very professional.
J
4 months ago
Patient Staff
My daughter needed to have a tooth filled. The dentist first ascertained how likely her permanent was to come in within a short time. Only when it looked like it would be a while did he recommend a filling for her. She is on the spectrum, has high anxiety and generally struggles at the dentist. The day of her filling the dentist was prepared, patient, worked through my daughter's anxiety. Listened to her and got the job done even though it took a lot of extra time.
K
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
I thought the appointment went well. Only thing, I did wait a little longer than I wanted to. Last week I had my cleaning, it was great as well and on time. Everyone was friendly and professional. Thank you!