D3 Dental

Dentist

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today By Appointment

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I thought the appointment went well. Only thing, I did wait a little longer than I wanted to. Last week I had my cleaning, it was great as well and on time. Everyone was friendly and professional. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Great Staff
Visit was great! Thorough visit with very nice and knowledgeable staff.
A
2 months ago
Kid-friendly :)
The D3 staff and dental team are always so helpful and accommodating. Feeling accomplished getting all three children their check-ups today. All appointments in a row and over lunch! Don't miss a beat! Highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
The employees at d3 dental were very friendly and did a professional job. There was little wait time too.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and polite Staff. This was my initial visit to D3 and I was extremely pleased with all of the personnel associated with this Practice.
G
3 months ago
Very thorough
Very pleased with D3 Dental. The hygienists and dentists were gentle and very thorough.
M
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Very helpful and friendly staff, which makes the dentist apppintment easier to tolerate!
C
4 months ago
My hygienist was pleasant and comforting.
The atmosphere was calm and quiet. I was pleased with the service I received.
K
5 months ago
Great service
My hygienist was pleasant and comforting. She did a good job with my cleaning. She was responsive when she noticed me flinching. She gave me some tips and knowledge about maintaining my oral hygiene. The atmosphere was calm and quiet. I was pleased with the service I received. Also the lady at the front desk was warm and welcoming.
M
5 months ago
Fast, Friendly, Proficient and Caring
I had multiple issues with my teeth. Dr. Desai explained everything to me before and during procedures. He is very caring and always has a positive disposition. I very much like their music headphones and sunglasses I wear to make me comfortable during procedures, because music relaxes me. This past week, I had three teeth to be fixed which required much skill and it came out beautiful. There was no pain during the procedure, and the day after pain was very minimal. I am very happy with their work. Dr.Desai's staff is top notch too and very caring. I don't fear going to the dentist like I used to in the past... I know everything will be good. I highly recommend D3 Dental if you are looking for a dentist. The only downside I can think of is that D3 Dental doesn't take all insurances plans. (They do take most.) My son has a different health plan that D3 dental does not take. He said he'd like to go there because he had very good experience and feels very comfortable with Dr. Desai and his staff. That's the only downside I can say. I give them 5 stars. Usually wait time is 5-10 minutes from time you arrive.