D3 Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Sharon is the best!
A
3 months ago
6 month cleaning
Sharon is always so pleasant and very careful with your mouth. A+++++++++service.
L
3 months ago
My favorite dentist's office
Had my teeth cleaned here today. This is a process that I usually dread but not so much since I have discovered D3 Dental. Everyone there is friendly and welcoming. My hygienist, Sharon, was gentle but thorough. So glad I leave nearby, so I have absolutely no excuse for putting off a dental appointment.
R
4 months ago
Great staff and attention.
Terrific friendly people. Attention to detail. Professional and considerate.
T
4 months ago
Customer Friendly
Everyone was very nice - things ran on time - made it easy to schedule my next appointment Clean, competent and organized
T
5 months ago
As pleasant as a Dental visit can be
Very pleasant office. Going to the dentist is usually not fun but the staff at D3 Dental do everything to make me comfortable.
J
5 months ago
Great hygienists
First visit. Good experience. Will be back.
E
5 months ago
Fast, professional service
I am always seen within 5-10 minutes of my appointment time. The hygienist and dentist are both professional, thorough, and personable. Great practice!
P
5 months ago
Very Professional and Really Nice Experience
I had my second appointment at D3 today. The text message appointment reminder was really helpful for my schedule. Sharon gave me a very thorough and pain free cleaning. Everyone at the office was freindly and professional.
R
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional!!!