D3 Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
I had a back tooth that needed a cavity removed and a new filling today. My experience was very pleasant. Dr. Magaro did a professional and painless job. My hygienist Iryna put a beautiful filling in for me. I'm so pleased with the outcome. Debbie and Praisy are wonderful front desk managers. D3 Dental is high quality dentistry. I'm glad I go here!
K
4 months ago
Good service
Dental hygienist is professional and does a good job of making me feel comfortable while she is working. Staff is friendly.
C
4 months ago
Professional
Staff always professionally and listens to your concerns.
R
4 months ago
Highly Recommended
Honest. Good working people. Another dentistry office in mount pleasant, SC told me I had four cavities and when I went for second opinion at D3 Dentistry they said I had ZERO cavities. Highly recommended. I bring my children here too!
M
4 months ago
very professional , good advice.
G
4 months ago
Plaque Attack
So apparently I had some plaque build up on my teeth. The dental hygienist had at my mouth like a ninja and fought back the plaque back to the depths of hell where it belongs. While the experience isn’t something that I’d choose over a vacation in the Bahamas it could have been much worse. My teeth are clean now and I survived. Great job
M
5 months ago
Front desk
Great dental staff. I have been coming here for a few years and the lady at the front desk is (short, Caucasian, black hair), is extremely rude!!! It’s never changed. She doesn’t know how to speak to people
R
5 months ago
Filling for a minor
This was my sons first big filling and didn’t know what to expect but I knew he would be ok as the staff are always friendly. They put him at ease and walked him through what they were doing during the entire process.
D
5 months ago
My anxiety hits the roof on the day I am scheduled to go to the dentist, from the minute I walk in the door until I leave D3 Dental is amazing! Very friendly and accommodating, everyone takes their time to explain what is actually being done! Listening to music with headphones on is always a plus, thank you!
S
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Great experience, coming from someone who HATES going to the dentist. I wait until I have a problem. Upon arrival,the receptionist greeted me by name and was very friendly. My appointment started on time. The dentist walked me through each step and checked in frequently to see if I felt any pain. She was also very friendly and took her time. I did not feel any pain! I would highly recommend D3 dentist.