D3 Dental

Dentist

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today By Appointment

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
quality care
Today I went in for my biannual checkup and cleaning. While the hygienist was working I dozed off. I was cheerfully awakened with a quiet chuckle, and "open wider please." That says something about the level of care a patient experiences! I have been a patient at D3 for 4 years and have never had a bad experience.
B
3 months ago
Clean, professional and friendly
I went to D3 Dental for the first time today. The staff were all so nice and friendly and the office was very clean. Sharon, the hygienist was really thorough in doing the cleaning and was patient and explained to me the areas that I needed to focus on while flossing. She also showed me the pictures of my teeth and what work needed to be done to keep my teeth and gums healthy. The dentist and his office staff are very professional. It was a very good experience for me and I will definitely be back! Thank you
A
4 months ago
High quality work
I'm very pleased with the work done on my teeth. The fillings were perfectly match with the color and shape of my molars! Wow!
J
4 months ago
Fast service
Had an emergency tooth problem. Got me in right away with enough time to make it to work.
P
4 months ago
Friendly Staff and Thorough Cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned at D3 this week. Sharon was a great hygienist. She showed me before and after photos of my cleaning which was great to see. The photos showed me areas to concentrate when I brush and floss. I felt comfortable in the visit and was not rushed. Everyone at the office was friendly. Neat and clean professional office. Thank you!
T
4 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional
This was my first visit here. From the time I called to set up an appointment to the moment I left the building, everyone was extremely nice and friendly. They weren't the first office I called for an appointment but I am extremely satisfied in my choice and will definitely be coming back!! Thank you!!
C
4 months ago
Good stuff
Not even a patient and I called at 1:45 when they closed at 2 when a filling fell out and they accommodated me with no questions asked. Quick in and out visit that couldn't have gone better.
L
5 months ago
Another visit to D3 this am/ exceptionally friendly, competent, and helpful front desk staff (Debbie and Maggie). Dr. D and the Dental Assitants always professional, courteous, and. Extremely patient when performing the procedures. D3 is the Practice you should engage for all of your dental needs. I feel relatively confident you will not be disappointed.
D
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, efficient and clean
This was my first appointment to have 3 implants. My history with dentist (bad history) found me apprehensive. That feeling left me quickly. Dr Desai and his assistant took their time to make me feel totally at ease. I was there for about 3 hours and never felt a thing! They were very patient with me before, during and after the procedure. Dr Desai did something no other dentist did - and I've been to many - he gave me his cell # if I had any problems or questions. Needless to say I was very satisfies with my experience. The entire staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
C
5 months ago
I went for a consultation with Dr. Desai on May 18th, 2018 at D3 dental on Horsham Road, Ambler, PA . He was extremely professional; more so, very knowledgeable. He explained in detail what I needed as far as the type of bridge that would be best for my upper mouth and let me see it and feel its texture. I had many questions and he did not rush me, but listened intently. Maggie at the front desk is the best. She is very cordial and so helpful with information on insurances and the office procedure as well. She phone dental insurance companies for me to see what would be the best option financially for me if I were to choose this procedure. Gave me all paperwork with quotes to take home. An excellent experience.