D3 Dental

Dentist

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
The staff at D3 Dental are very friendly and make you feel welcome. They don't rush while with you but take their time. They act professionally and tend to your needs.
C
7 months ago
Good service
Had friendly staff that is better than probably nosh other dentist offices. They let you in on what is wrong and what needs to happen to get better.
A
7 months ago
Deep cleaning
I went in for my deep cleaning today for the 1st session. OMG! Sharon the Hygienist was so polite and professional. She made me feel at home. There was no pain at all, I was completely numb. I am looking forward to the 2nd session for deep cleaning. Highly recommend you go see Sharon.
C
7 months ago
Excellent experience
Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and professional. I am very satisfied with the results.
M
7 months ago
SUPER Late
I waited for Dr Desai for almost 45 minutes. Luckily I did not have plans for after my appointment...
C
8 months ago
Always answer my questions and pays attention to the things I have concerns about. Staff is always very friendly.
J
8 months ago
Always a great job done by the entire staff from the minute you walk in and through the appointment everything is very professional. I always feel like a special person when I go there.
D
8 months ago
Very professional, highly recommend!
Excellent service, accommodating and professional. Friendly and high quality dentistry!
A
8 months ago
5 Stars
Always an awesome experience and I'm petrified of dentists! Highly recommend!!
T
9 months ago
Friendly and gentile Dentist
It's never FUN to go to the Dentist but it is necessary. The folks are D3 Dental make the trip as painless as possible and are always friendly and pleasant. I highly recommend them.