D3 Dental

Dentist

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
9 months ago
Sharon RDH
I have been going to D3 Dental for over 4 years and always have gotten my teeth cleaned by Sharon. She is always super friendly and professional and does an amazing job keeping my teeth clean visit after visit. She is very knowledgeable and answers all of my questions and concerns about my teeth. Love the staff there and will be a customer for life! I highly recommend Sharon and D3 Dental for all of your dental needs.
C
9 months ago
My daughter's tooth was hurting and they were able to schedule us in the same day that I called. The staff is so nice and took really good care of her.
P
9 months ago
My name is spelled Pauline; not Paulina
R
9 months ago
Highly recommended.
M
10 months ago
Great Doctor
I needed two cavities treated. They were pretty small so I didn't necessarily need to be numbed. The second I did feel any discomfort Dr. Desai gave me the numbing needle which I was really nervous about. I was scared the needle was going to hurt so bad but he did a fantastic job! When Dr. Desai did the needle I barely felt a thing, not even a pinch! He is an awesome dentist! The whole appointment I was totally comfortable
N
10 months ago
Always a great experience
I've been going for years. Everyone is professional and kind.
T
10 months ago
Friendly and professional care
The folks at D3 Dental use only the most up to date technology to care for their patients. Going to the dentist is not most people's favorite destination but they make the best of a sometimes difficult situation. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality dental care.
J
10 months ago
My daughter was getting novocaine for the first time and was quite nervous. As always, everyone in the office worked diligently to make sure she was comfortable. We have always had a wonderful experience at D3.
N
10 months ago
High quality service
Exceptional experience !!! Highly recommend
C
10 months ago
Good service reception is professional
Good dentist honest one.