D3 Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Filling for a minor
This was my sons first big filling and didn’t know what to expect but I knew he would be ok as the staff are always friendly. They put him at ease and walked him through what they were doing during the entire process.
D
9 months ago
My anxiety hits the roof on the day I am scheduled to go to the dentist, from the minute I walk in the door until I leave D3 Dental is amazing! Very friendly and accommodating, everyone takes their time to explain what is actually being done! Listening to music with headphones on is always a plus, thank you!
S
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Great experience, coming from someone who HATES going to the dentist. I wait until I have a problem. Upon arrival,the receptionist greeted me by name and was very friendly. My appointment started on time. The dentist walked me through each step and checked in frequently to see if I felt any pain. She was also very friendly and took her time. I did not feel any pain! I would highly recommend D3 dentist.
T
9 months ago
Professional, friendly and excellent at what they do--what more could you ask for?
L
10 months ago
Great Doctor
I really like Dr. Desai (sp?)....today he greeted me in the waiting area before I actually entered the patient area...he is professional, knowledgeable, and articulate. Only problem: his services are quite expensive....goes with the territory I guess.
J
10 months ago
Great staff for someone as neurotic as I am
I suffer from extreme anxiety and had to have 4 wisdom teeth extracted. Debbie set everything up and handled all of my concerns before my appointment. During my procedure the staff were very helpful and explained everything from the procedure to aftercare.
M
10 months ago
First visit.
First visit. Excellent teeth cleaning. Very thorough. Modern equipment and techniques.
E
10 months ago
Wonderful visit!
I had an appointment to get a crown due to a cracked filling. The dentist was able to re-do my past filling and repair the damage, saying me the inconvenience and expense of a crown! The filling looks great and my teeth looks as good as new!
C
10 months ago
quality care
Today I went in for my biannual checkup and cleaning. While the hygienist was working I dozed off. I was cheerfully awakened with a quiet chuckle, and "open wider please." That says something about the level of care a patient experiences! I have been a patient at D3 for 4 years and have never had a bad experience.
B
10 months ago
Clean, professional and friendly
I went to D3 Dental for the first time today. The staff were all so nice and friendly and the office was very clean. Sharon, the hygienist was really thorough in doing the cleaning and was patient and explained to me the areas that I needed to focus on while flossing. She also showed me the pictures of my teeth and what work needed to be done to keep my teeth and gums healthy. The dentist and his office staff are very professional. It was a very good experience for me and I will definitely be back! Thank you