D3 Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
Seeing Dr Damien is always a pleasure and a great experience and almost makes me forget I am having something done to my teeth.
R
7 years ago
I have found my first appointment and all the preparation prior to my appointment to be very good. Friendly,professional,laid back but very positive atmosphere.
M
7 years ago
First cleaning in nearly three years. Amazed at how white my teeth still were under there! Happy with the cleaning and the exam.
A
7 years ago
As usual it was a great visit. Dr. D is super gentle and does a great job.
S
8 years ago
Went for my routine 6 month check-up. Everyone was so friendly and things went perfectly.
Response from D3 Dental
Samara-So glad you had a good visit. Hope all goes well with you. Keep us informed.
C
8 years ago
As usual, my experience with Dr. Dachowski was exceptional. His attention to detail, concern for my experience as a patient, and knowledge of dentistry makes the visit excellent.
A
8 years ago
I've been around the block a few times, and I've been to a lot of different dentist offices. D3 is by far the best on every account. I've been a patient for a few years now, and I couldn't be happier with Dr. Dachowski and the rest of the staff. The office is extremely clean, and I am always greeted with a smile. I've had fillings and implants done, and I am very satisfied with the results!
A
8 years ago
Dr. Dachowski is great. Our whole family sees him and we are very happy with all of the services he has provided.
M
8 years ago
Good as it is always. Am very secure in my care with Damien.
M
8 years ago
Dr. Dachowski is awesome! Keep up the great work!