D3 Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Dr. Dudhat is a knowledgeable dentist and very courteous. However, his staff at the Ambler location is somewhat inconsiderate and does not educate the patients about treatments. I had surgery and left the office without instructions on how to care for my mouth and tooth. In addition, I called in due to complications and was told his schedule was booked and I needed to talk to the female dentist. The female dentist called me back an hour later to tell me she couldn't do anything for me because she never saw me as a patient. Even though I told her I was in pain, she didnt care to know the severity of the pain or any other complications associated with the pain. She just said I should call Dr. Dudhat at his other location and gave me the number.
H
8 years ago
I couldn't ask for a better dentist. They are polite and considerate of your needs not to mention the massage chair...I would go every day if I could!!! 5 stars all the way. I would recommend this dentist to anyone!
S
8 years ago
Only dentist office I have ever enjoyed visiting. I must get more cavities so I can go back. Great place....
J
8 years ago
I have been visiting D3 since its opening. I have never had a concern about appropriate treatment, cost or any other factors.
R
8 years ago
Excellent! I have had extensive work on my teeth with fillings removed and filled,temporary then permenant caps. I have yet to feel any pain or discomfort. Best dentist I have ever gone to period. Dr. Damien O. is the best.
R
8 years ago
I was late and there was still time to spare while doing excellent work. I am really impressed by Dr. Damian O. I am seriously considering having all four children and my wife switch to D3.
Response from D3 Dental
So glad you had a great experience. We try our best. We look forward to seeing your whole family!
M
8 years ago
I was just telling Dr. Damian how between his Dad and him that they have been working on my teeth for about 45 years. I think says it all.
R
8 years ago
Relaxed enviroment and very polite. They are concerned about the care of your teeth.. Great place to go when you need dental work..
R
8 years ago
Outstanding dentist on all levels. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable. The entire staff is friendly and professional. The atmosphere is relaxed, clean and appears state of the art. 8/24/11
S
8 years ago
I had to move my appointment up and it was no problem. It is always a great experience visiting Dr Damian.