D3 Dental

Dentist

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today By Appointment

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
8 years ago
an excellent experience with an outstanding dentist.
L
8 years ago
Thanks for your quality service over many years!
H
8 years ago
The whole staff made me feel at ease and provided me with a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this practice.
Response from D3 Dental
Thank you so much for completing this survey. It means so much to us. d3dental
C
8 years ago
Dr. Dachowski is an excellent dentist - he provides quality work with a pleasant interpersonal experience.
A
8 years ago
Going to the dentist is never an easy task, but D3 Dental really does make it virtually painless! Office manager, Debbie, makes scheduling an appointment a pleasure; she adds such a personalized touch that you truly feel you are their only patient. The staff is gentle and kind, and aware of any special needs you may have. The dentists are thorough and extremely knowledgeable. We will be back!
Response from D3 Dental
Whoever posted this, and I think I know, thank you very much for the wonderful review. We love having you both as patients and look forward to taking wonderful care of your teeth. Looking forward to seeing you again.
A
8 years ago
Professional, efficient and friendly, as usual.
M
8 years ago
The entire staff is simply the best group of people i've experienced in quite some time.
Response from D3 Dental
Maurice-We love having you as our patient. You bring a smile to our faces.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Dachowski is a very caring, thoughtful dentist. He makes sure that your teeth and mouth are as healthy as they can be and doesn't try to sell you any unnecessary services (the reason why I left my prior dentist). I won't go to anyone else!
H
8 years ago
I had a great experience at D3 Dental. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend them highly to my friends.
Response from D3 Dental
Thanks so much for the wonderful review Helena. We're so glad you had a great experience. Looking forward to seeing you again at your next appointments.
R
8 years ago
Very happy with visit. Very professional and helpful.