D3 Dental

Dentist

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
It is a pleasant dental visit. I am happy with the caring and effective service which D3Dental provides.
C
8 years ago
Friendly staff that is very aware of creating a comfortable atmosphere and show real care with patients.
L
8 years ago
Love D3 Dental! Everyone is so nice and accomodating. Best dentist I have ever went to!
C
8 years ago
Excellent service by Dr. Dachowski. I strongly recommend him to all! he is highly knowledgeable and skilled. His chair-side manner is exceptional. He explains everything clearly. It is great to have service from a Dentist when many organizations are downgrading to hygenists.
A
8 years ago
Pleasant atmosphere with experienced and knowledgeable staff.
R
8 years ago
I had four wisdom teeth pulled in one sitting and it was very pleasant experience.
A
8 years ago
All staff are professional, competent, courteous and welcoming. Our first visits (my son, husband and myself) after 26 years with a prior dental practice all went great. We felt the dentist was giving each of us all the options and best recommendations for our issues (chipped tooth, dead tooth, ailing crown bridge - misfit, fillings.) The receptionist - assistant was especially courteous and friendly. We are very glad we selected D3 Dental
H
8 years ago
Dr. Dachowski noticed a slight crack in a molar and suggested placing a cap on it before the tooth split. This seems a very sensible preventive measure to take.
M
8 years ago
Prompt, courteous, friendly, and accomodative; clean, simple, and pleasant facility; convenient,accessible, & safe location location; excellent service over all.
M
8 years ago
The whole office is very pleasant and I couldn't ask for more.