D3 Dental

Dentist

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 years ago
I had four wisdom teeth pulled in one sitting and it was very pleasant experience.
A
8 years ago
All staff are professional, competent, courteous and welcoming. Our first visits (my son, husband and myself) after 26 years with a prior dental practice all went great. We felt the dentist was giving each of us all the options and best recommendations for our issues (chipped tooth, dead tooth, ailing crown bridge - misfit, fillings.) The receptionist - assistant was especially courteous and friendly. We are very glad we selected D3 Dental
H
8 years ago
Dr. Dachowski noticed a slight crack in a molar and suggested placing a cap on it before the tooth split. This seems a very sensible preventive measure to take.
M
8 years ago
Prompt, courteous, friendly, and accomodative; clean, simple, and pleasant facility; convenient,accessible, & safe location location; excellent service over all.
M
8 years ago
The whole office is very pleasant and I couldn't ask for more.
N
8 years ago
Dr. Damian Dachowski consistently shows that he cares about his patients. I broke a tooth, and he accommodated me, with a prompt appointment, relieving my problem. This is not the first time Dr. Dachowski has helped me with a dental dilemma. He is kind, calm and competent. I can also recommend him as a dental artisan, as I have benefitted from his restoration and cosmetic services. I also have to comment on the impeccable cleanliness of the entire office. From waiting room to dental chairs - the place is pristine!
A
8 years ago
There's nothing finer than a clean and bright smile, and nothing more satisfying than knowing that healthy teeth and gums will keep on smiling for years to come!
G
8 years ago
I love going to D3. Their office is so relaxed and puts my mind at ease. The staff at D3 are excellent and can answer any questions you may have. The doctor is gentle and thorough and uses all of the latest technologies for dental care. I would highly recommend D3 to anyone!
M
8 years ago
highly satisfied, and wouldn't go to anyone else..
A
8 years ago
great dental experience.