D3 Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 years ago
As usual, my experience with Dr. Dachowski was exceptional. His attention to detail, concern for my experience as a patient, and knowledge of dentistry makes the visit excellent.
A
8 years ago
I've been around the block a few times, and I've been to a lot of different dentist offices. D3 is by far the best on every account. I've been a patient for a few years now, and I couldn't be happier with Dr. Dachowski and the rest of the staff. The office is extremely clean, and I am always greeted with a smile. I've had fillings and implants done, and I am very satisfied with the results!
A
8 years ago
Dr. Dachowski is great. Our whole family sees him and we are very happy with all of the services he has provided.
M
8 years ago
Good as it is always. Am very secure in my care with Damien.
M
8 years ago
Dr. Dachowski is awesome! Keep up the great work!
R
8 years ago
Everything was great. Thanks Robert
Response from D3 Dental
Robert-Thanks so much for the nice review. We love seeing you in the office!
T
8 years ago
this was my first time here and it was very friendly and welcoming experience for someone who doesnt like the dentist
Response from D3 Dental
Tara-Welcome to our practice. It was great to meet you!
E
8 years ago
The best staff! Everyone is sooo friendly and try to help out in everyway. Put a real smile on my face!
Response from D3 Dental
Eden-It was wonderful meeting you. So sorry for your problem but you know we will take care of it as soon as we are able. See you soon!
J
8 years ago
The office is very friendly and professional. I am extremely satisfied with the dental work I had done.
L
8 years ago
Thanks for your quality service over many years!