D3 Dental

Dentist

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 years ago
The entire staff is simply the best group of people i've experienced in quite some time.
Response from D3 Dental
Maurice-We love having you as our patient. You bring a smile to our faces.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Dachowski is a very caring, thoughtful dentist. He makes sure that your teeth and mouth are as healthy as they can be and doesn't try to sell you any unnecessary services (the reason why I left my prior dentist). I won't go to anyone else!
H
8 years ago
I had a great experience at D3 Dental. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend them highly to my friends.
Response from D3 Dental
Thanks so much for the wonderful review Helena. We're so glad you had a great experience. Looking forward to seeing you again at your next appointments.
R
8 years ago
Very happy with visit. Very professional and helpful.
D
8 years ago
As soon as you walk in the door your greeted with the staffs smiling faces, they treat you like family not just a number. Dr. Dachowski's gentle caring manner eases any anxiety you may have about getting dental work done. Would recommend D3 Dental to everyone!!
Response from D3 Dental
Dena-
N
8 years ago
Getting my appointment asap was helpful. ALso, the service is second to none. Damian and Fran are wonderful to deal with and do a great job.
R
8 years ago
The best Dentist in the area
J
8 years ago
the prescription given for amoxicillan.
Response from D3 Dental
Jim-So sorry about that. I will take care of the situation ASAP.
A
8 years ago
The dentist was great with my 2 children especially my 5 year old daughter is was alittle apprehensive about going to the dentist.
A
8 years ago
It is a pleasant dental visit. I am happy with the caring and effective service which D3Dental provides.