D3 Dental

Dentist

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today By Appointment

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 years ago
Very happy with visit. Very professional and helpful.
D
8 years ago
As soon as you walk in the door your greeted with the staffs smiling faces, they treat you like family not just a number. Dr. Dachowski's gentle caring manner eases any anxiety you may have about getting dental work done. Would recommend D3 Dental to everyone!!
Response from D3 Dental
Dena-
N
8 years ago
Getting my appointment asap was helpful. ALso, the service is second to none. Damian and Fran are wonderful to deal with and do a great job.
R
8 years ago
The best Dentist in the area
J
8 years ago
the prescription given for amoxicillan.
Response from D3 Dental
Jim-So sorry about that. I will take care of the situation ASAP.
A
8 years ago
The dentist was great with my 2 children especially my 5 year old daughter is was alittle apprehensive about going to the dentist.
A
8 years ago
It is a pleasant dental visit. I am happy with the caring and effective service which D3Dental provides.
C
8 years ago
Friendly staff that is very aware of creating a comfortable atmosphere and show real care with patients.
L
8 years ago
Love D3 Dental! Everyone is so nice and accomodating. Best dentist I have ever went to!
C
8 years ago
Excellent service by Dr. Dachowski. I strongly recommend him to all! he is highly knowledgeable and skilled. His chair-side manner is exceptional. He explains everything clearly. It is great to have service from a Dentist when many organizations are downgrading to hygenists.