D3 Dental

Dentist

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 years ago
Prompt, courteous, friendly, and accomodative; clean, simple, and pleasant facility; convenient,accessible, & safe location location; excellent service over all.
N
8 years ago
Dr. Damian Dachowski consistently shows that he cares about his patients. I broke a tooth, and he accommodated me, with a prompt appointment, relieving my problem. This is not the first time Dr. Dachowski has helped me with a dental dilemma. He is kind, calm and competent. I can also recommend him as a dental artisan, as I have benefitted from his restoration and cosmetic services. I also have to comment on the impeccable cleanliness of the entire office. From waiting room to dental chairs - the place is pristine!
M
8 years ago
The whole office is very pleasant and I couldn't ask for more.
A
8 years ago
There's nothing finer than a clean and bright smile, and nothing more satisfying than knowing that healthy teeth and gums will keep on smiling for years to come!
G
8 years ago
I love going to D3. Their office is so relaxed and puts my mind at ease. The staff at D3 are excellent and can answer any questions you may have. The doctor is gentle and thorough and uses all of the latest technologies for dental care. I would highly recommend D3 to anyone!
M
8 years ago
highly satisfied, and wouldn't go to anyone else..
C
8 years ago
Always professional, courteous and efficient.
A
8 years ago
great dental experience.
A
8 years ago
D3 Dental has been absolutely wonderful. They offer timely services and pleasant environment.
J
8 years ago
When I go to D3 Dental, it is like visiting friends. I know that seems strange to say about a visit to the dentist, but I am always made to feel as they are so happy to see me, am interested in me as an individual and not just my teeth! I am a long time client of Dr Damien, and his dentistry as well as personality won me over years ago!