D3 Dental

Dentist

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Extremely efficient and friendly staff top to bottom!
timely and pleasant experience
M
4 days ago
High Quality Dental Care
I had a back tooth that needed a cavity removed and a new filling today. My experience was very pleasant. Dr. Magaro did a professional and painless job. My hygienist Iryna put a beautiful filling in for me. I'm so pleased with the outcome. Debbie and Praisy are wonderful front desk managers. D3 Dental is high quality dentistry. I'm glad I go here!
K
5 days ago
Good service
Dental hygienist is professional and does a good job of making me feel comfortable while she is working. Staff is friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
Staff always professionally and listens to your concerns.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Honest. Good working people. Another dentistry office in mount pleasant, SC told me I had four cavities and when I went for second opinion at D3 Dentistry they said I had ZERO cavities. Highly recommended. I bring my children here too!
M
3 weeks ago
very professional , good advice.
G
3 weeks ago
Plaque Attack
So apparently I had some plaque build up on my teeth. The dental hygienist had at my mouth like a ninja and fought back the plaque back to the depths of hell where it belongs. While the experience isn’t something that I’d choose over a vacation in the Bahamas it could have been much worse. My teeth are clean now and I survived. Great job
M
4 weeks ago
Front desk
Great dental staff. I have been coming here for a few years and the lady at the front desk is (short, Caucasian, black hair), is extremely rude!!! It’s never changed. She doesn’t know how to speak to people
R
1 month ago
Filling for a minor
This was my sons first big filling and didn’t know what to expect but I knew he would be ok as the staff are always friendly. They put him at ease and walked him through what they were doing during the entire process.
D
1 month ago
My anxiety hits the roof on the day I am scheduled to go to the dentist, from the minute I walk in the door until I leave D3 Dental is amazing! Very friendly and accommodating, everyone takes their time to explain what is actually being done! Listening to music with headphones on is always a plus, thank you!