D3 Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Highly recommend
Great experience from the cleaning to the dental exam.
M
1 month ago
So happy
I don't remember the name of the Dentist that I saw, but she was wonderful. I am always so anxious and she made me feel comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Awesome
They do a great job in cleaning my teeth. I used to go to another dentist and I never knew what clean teeth felt like. They are very up to date on technology. Systems are awesome. People are VERY nice. Would highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
They've cured my fears!
Everyone at D3 Dental is friendly and calming. I've always dreaded dentist visits but I actually go here every 3 months. Lee (Sharon) is my favorite hygientist. She's sweet, gentle and efficient. After cleaning, they follow up with an exam. Because of their manner, and because they are gentle, I no longer fear going to the dentist. Now, I have regular check-ups and cleaning keeping my smile bright. Thank you! Concett Suravicz
D
2 months ago
I always have a pleasant experience at D3 Dental.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had chipped a tooth which required some polishing. The dentist asked how it felt after the treatment and was not satisfied with my reply of "good enough." The dentist continued to explore and treat all possibilities of minor discomfort. Now my teeth feel normal; as though nothing happened.
M
2 months ago
Check up
I am extremely nervous and anxious when I go to the dentist but today's visit was very good.
G
2 months ago
Sharon is the best!
A
2 months ago
6 month cleaning
Sharon is always so pleasant and very careful with your mouth. A+++++++++service.
L
2 months ago
My favorite dentist's office
Had my teeth cleaned here today. This is a process that I usually dread but not so much since I have discovered D3 Dental. Everyone there is friendly and welcoming. My hygienist, Sharon, was gentle but thorough. So glad I leave nearby, so I have absolutely no excuse for putting off a dental appointment.