D3 Dental

Dentist

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and excellent at what they do--what more could you ask for?
L
2 weeks ago
Great Doctor
I really like Dr. Desai (sp?)....today he greeted me in the waiting area before I actually entered the patient area...he is professional, knowledgeable, and articulate. Only problem: his services are quite expensive....goes with the territory I guess.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff for someone as neurotic as I am
I suffer from extreme anxiety and had to have 4 wisdom teeth extracted. Debbie set everything up and handled all of my concerns before my appointment. During my procedure the staff were very helpful and explained everything from the procedure to aftercare.
M
3 weeks ago
First visit.
First visit. Excellent teeth cleaning. Very thorough. Modern equipment and techniques.
E
1 month ago
Wonderful visit!
I had an appointment to get a crown due to a cracked filling. The dentist was able to re-do my past filling and repair the damage, saying me the inconvenience and expense of a crown! The filling looks great and my teeth looks as good as new!
C
1 month ago
quality care
Today I went in for my biannual checkup and cleaning. While the hygienist was working I dozed off. I was cheerfully awakened with a quiet chuckle, and "open wider please." That says something about the level of care a patient experiences! I have been a patient at D3 for 4 years and have never had a bad experience.
B
1 month ago
Clean, professional and friendly
I went to D3 Dental for the first time today. The staff were all so nice and friendly and the office was very clean. Sharon, the hygienist was really thorough in doing the cleaning and was patient and explained to me the areas that I needed to focus on while flossing. She also showed me the pictures of my teeth and what work needed to be done to keep my teeth and gums healthy. The dentist and his office staff are very professional. It was a very good experience for me and I will definitely be back! Thank you
A
1 month ago
High quality work
I'm very pleased with the work done on my teeth. The fillings were perfectly match with the color and shape of my molars! Wow!
J
2 months ago
Fast service
Had an emergency tooth problem. Got me in right away with enough time to make it to work.
P
2 months ago
Friendly Staff and Thorough Cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned at D3 this week. Sharon was a great hygienist. She showed me before and after photos of my cleaning which was great to see. The photos showed me areas to concentrate when I brush and floss. I felt comfortable in the visit and was not rushed. Everyone at the office was friendly. Neat and clean professional office. Thank you!