D3 Dental

Dentist

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
The hygienist was very nice and professional. I thought she did a great job, my experience was pain free. The dentist was thorough, polite and took time to explain options to me. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. Would recommend facility to other people.
B
7 days ago
Great staff
Thanks for being friendly and professional. Always receive great care at your office.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very detailed cleaning with Sharon. New dentist, r. Mangaro, is very professional and caring. Office staff is great as always.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional office
Excellent friendly care each staff member....Hygenist, Sharon was gentle and thorough, Dr. Magaro provided several clear treatment plans for necessary follow up, and Debbie was extremely courteous, upbeat, and knowledgeable of financial options.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly approach. No rush, listened to the concerns, and provided all the options available so that you could take an educated decision. Good exprience
L
1 month ago
Saw me immediately!
One of the veneers on a front tooth fell out, leaving me looking awful. I called D3 Dental and they told me to come in as soon as I could and they would re-cement it. I arrived less than an hour later and the dentist saw me immediately and was able to make my smile the way it used to be. Thank you soooo much!!!
A
2 months ago
Professional
My dental cleaning and review were thorough.
J
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel very welcome. Very professional staff.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning and check-up
Cleaning was thorough and fairly pain free. New Doctor in the office was pleasant and gave a complete check of teeth and mouth health. Everything went well!
T
2 months ago
Extremely efficient and friendly staff top to bottom!
timely and pleasant experience