D3 Dental

Dentist

Ambler, PA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Considerate and respectful. Attention to detail. Recommended.
L
1 month ago
Pleased with the front desk staff and professionalism of the Dentist.
J
1 month ago
High quality
Very good service and a great staff that took care of my problem.
L
1 month ago
Positive
A high quality Dental practice. I have been a patient of this Practice for several years and always found staff to be very friendly, polite, and professional. I would definitely recommend this Practice to anyone requiring dental care.
S
4 months ago
Root canal
My 15-year-old son had a root canal. He was so nervous going in, hearing everyone say how bad it is. The staff at D3 was amazing! The dentist allowed me to walk him back and sit with him until they started. They answered any questions I had. They calmed my son down, worked slowly, frequently checked in with him to see if he felt any pain. After an hour and a half, he came out and said: "that wasn't bad!". He told me he wasn't in any pain. Even after all the pain medication wore off, he was fine. Thank you to the amazing staff!
D
4 months ago
6 month check-up
I always have a pleasant experience when I go to D3 Dental! Sharon is gentle, takes her time, and very kind.
L
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
My teens never give me a hard time visiting the dentist. Staff is friendly, clean office, never a wait.
A
4 months ago
Excellent in every way
I always receive excellent service at all my appointments. The dentist / technicians are courteous, through and professional. They always give me follow-up advice and ask if I have any questions. Just top notch.
R
4 months ago
Very Professional and Accommodating
The D3 team was amazing! I went in for the first time to a dentist in a very long time because of extreme pain with my wisdom teeth causing ear aches. They were booked full but still let me stay and in between patients help get x-rays and set up surgery to remove my wisdom teeth. So nice everyone in that office and very professional! As afraid as I was to go to the dentist I can’t wait to go back. I thank then again for helping me
D
5 months ago
Consistently maintains high standards of service
I have been a patient at D3 Dental for the last several years, and I highly recommend the practice for their professionalism and level of service towards their patients like myself. They took great care to give me a thorough examination and teeth cleaning so I can continue to enjoy good dental health overall.