D3 Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Think I found the perfect dental group!
Had my 1st visit on Tuesday (10/1/19). I knew whatever was going to happen would involve pain. I had a great dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth. She was fantastic. I felt a little discomfort (no fault of hers), but no "let me out of here" pain. Both receptionist were just so friendly. They knew me as soon as I walked in the door. Appointment setting is great because the waiting room was empty. NO sitting and waiting, and waiting, and waiting. Both the dentist and his assistance treated me with care. I'll be going back to D3 for my 6 month checkup plus some added dental work I need to have done. I'm so glad I listened to my brother-in-law who is also a patient of D3. Thanks so much. I still don't like dental visit, and I hoping to have a good long relationship with this team of professionals. (Note: The receptionist have beautiful teeth! Wow)……..
M
3 weeks ago
Very good visit for bi-yearly cleaning.
C
3 weeks ago
Quality always good
The staff is always friendly. Always listens to your concerns.
B
1 month ago
Very professional & friendly
I had been looking for dentist for the last five years, finally I found 3D dental, Sharon is the best dental hygienist I ever had. I will persuade my family to come here.
M
1 month ago
Great Dental Hygenist
Sharon is a wonderful dental hygienist from her professionalism and personality to her skills and ability to provide a pain free experience. She is the primary reason I keep coming here other than the great doctors. I must say that I have had bad experiences with the front office staff that has made me think twice about giving this office my business. Other than that GREAT
A
1 month ago
Standard Dental Care
I have been going to D3 for about 2 years. There has been a lot of turnover in staff a d doctors. Not sure how much transfer of information about patient status and concerns from visit to visit occurs. Multiple reminders for appointments can be overwhelming. News was playing during my cleaning which was not helpful in dealing with discomfort during the procedure. In all fairness I am highly sensitive to noise so this particular item may not bother most. The doctor wore way too much perfume and bothered my asthma when she was checking my teeth after they were cleaned
C
2 months ago
First Timer! My experience was great from the front desk staff to the exit. Thanks, D3.
R
2 months ago
Positive Experience
Professional all the way around. I thought my appointment was scheduled for the afternoon when in fact it was on the calendar for the morning. They proactively reached out with a reminder which saved me some embarrassment. I would have missed the appointment otherwise. My schedule was also tight in the morning which I conveyed as I walked in. They sat me immediately and got to work so I could get to my next engagement on time. They were accommodating even though it was my mistake. This says a lot about the character of the team. I really appreciate their understanding and willingness to help. Thanks to everyone on the D3 team. See you all next week...
C
2 months ago
Great team, fantastic service, quick in & out, happy mouth
I’m so glad I found D3 Dental. It’s always a pleasant experience. Very nice office and great staff. I live in NYC now and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Debbie at the front desk is great and Sharon too. Cleanings are quick and easy and every orthodontic surgery I’ve had there has healed quickly and never given me another problem. This is a top notch practice. I’m sure there are others in the area but I got lucky with this one and have continue to come for regular check ups even though I’ve moved away. As Dr. Sharon says, “Dentistry isn’t expensive, but neglect is!”
M
3 months ago
Great service and very personable
First time patient and the experience was great from the front desk staff to the exit. Sharon did a full x-ray and gum measurements today along with a thorough cleaning. She was professional, knowledgeable, and aware of potentially causing any discomfort. A+ service. Dr. Magaro provided an insightful check-up and x-ray review and offered options on methods of proceeding. Very pleased with the visit and would recommend this practice to anyone.