D3 Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great team, fantastic service, quick in & out, happy mouth
I’m so glad I found D3 Dental. It’s always a pleasant experience. Very nice office and great staff. I live in NYC now and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Debbie at the front desk is great and Sharon too. Cleanings are quick and easy and every orthodontic surgery I’ve had there has healed quickly and never given me another problem. This is a top notch practice. I’m sure there are others in the area but I got lucky with this one and have continue to come for regular check ups even though I’ve moved away. As Dr. Sharon says, “Dentistry isn’t expensive, but neglect is!”
M
1 month ago
Great service and very personable
First time patient and the experience was great from the front desk staff to the exit. Sharon did a full x-ray and gum measurements today along with a thorough cleaning. She was professional, knowledgeable, and aware of potentially causing any discomfort. A+ service. Dr. Magaro provided an insightful check-up and x-ray review and offered options on methods of proceeding. Very pleased with the visit and would recommend this practice to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Recent appointment work
Flawless
J
2 months ago
Painless dentistry
Dr Magaro is a great dentist. She performed extensive dental work on me over the last two weeks and though there were moments of discomfort there was never any pain. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for a good dentist.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
The cleaning and dental review was perfect. I love this place. Very nice people, professional environment.... great place to smile out loud!
M
3 months ago
High quality service, top notch equipment and facility
High quality service, top notch equipment and facility. I have been seeing Dr. Dudhat for 17 years. He's a fantastically gifted dentist and makes the office top qualtiy with the newest quipment and comforts for the patient. The staff is all great. The only thing I would add is Dr. D, you could use some original artwork on your walls to bring in that healing connection and calming presence of art.
K
4 months ago
My 15 year old son was pleased with the care and service he recieved
Very good, both my kids were impressed with the Dentist’s skills.
G
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Great experience from the cleaning to the dental exam.
M
5 months ago
So happy
I don't remember the name of the Dentist that I saw, but she was wonderful. I am always so anxious and she made me feel comfortable.
D
5 months ago
Awesome
They do a great job in cleaning my teeth. I used to go to another dentist and I never knew what clean teeth felt like. They are very up to date on technology. Systems are awesome. People are VERY nice. Would highly recommend them.