D3 Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Painless dentistry
Dr Magaro is a great dentist. She performed extensive dental work on me over the last two weeks and though there were moments of discomfort there was never any pain. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for a good dentist.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
The cleaning and dental review was perfect. I love this place. Very nice people, professional environment.... great place to smile out loud!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, top notch equipment and facility
High quality service, top notch equipment and facility. I have been seeing Dr. Dudhat for 17 years. He's a fantastically gifted dentist and makes the office top qualtiy with the newest quipment and comforts for the patient. The staff is all great. The only thing I would add is Dr. D, you could use some original artwork on your walls to bring in that healing connection and calming presence of art.
K
2 months ago
My 15 year old son was pleased with the care and service he recieved
Very good, both my kids were impressed with the Dentist’s skills.
G
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Great experience from the cleaning to the dental exam.
M
3 months ago
So happy
I don't remember the name of the Dentist that I saw, but she was wonderful. I am always so anxious and she made me feel comfortable.
D
3 months ago
Awesome
They do a great job in cleaning my teeth. I used to go to another dentist and I never knew what clean teeth felt like. They are very up to date on technology. Systems are awesome. People are VERY nice. Would highly recommend them.
C
3 months ago
They've cured my fears!
Everyone at D3 Dental is friendly and calming. I've always dreaded dentist visits but I actually go here every 3 months. Lee (Sharon) is my favorite hygientist. She's sweet, gentle and efficient. After cleaning, they follow up with an exam. Because of their manner, and because they are gentle, I no longer fear going to the dentist. Now, I have regular check-ups and cleaning keeping my smile bright. Thank you! Concett Suravicz
D
3 months ago
I always have a pleasant experience at D3 Dental.
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had chipped a tooth which required some polishing. The dentist asked how it felt after the treatment and was not satisfied with my reply of "good enough." The dentist continued to explore and treat all possibilities of minor discomfort. Now my teeth feel normal; as though nothing happened.