D3 Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Recent appointment work
Flawless
J
4 months ago
Painless dentistry
Dr Magaro is a great dentist. She performed extensive dental work on me over the last two weeks and though there were moments of discomfort there was never any pain. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for a good dentist.
C
5 months ago
High quality service
The cleaning and dental review was perfect. I love this place. Very nice people, professional environment.... great place to smile out loud!
M
5 months ago
High quality service, top notch equipment and facility
High quality service, top notch equipment and facility. I have been seeing Dr. Dudhat for 17 years. He's a fantastically gifted dentist and makes the office top qualtiy with the newest quipment and comforts for the patient. The staff is all great. The only thing I would add is Dr. D, you could use some original artwork on your walls to bring in that healing connection and calming presence of art.
K
6 months ago
My 15 year old son was pleased with the care and service he recieved
Very good, both my kids were impressed with the Dentist’s skills.
G
6 months ago
Highly recommend
Great experience from the cleaning to the dental exam.
M
7 months ago
So happy
I don't remember the name of the Dentist that I saw, but she was wonderful. I am always so anxious and she made me feel comfortable.
D
7 months ago
Awesome
They do a great job in cleaning my teeth. I used to go to another dentist and I never knew what clean teeth felt like. They are very up to date on technology. Systems are awesome. People are VERY nice. Would highly recommend them.
C
7 months ago
They've cured my fears!
Everyone at D3 Dental is friendly and calming. I've always dreaded dentist visits but I actually go here every 3 months. Lee (Sharon) is my favorite hygientist. She's sweet, gentle and efficient. After cleaning, they follow up with an exam. Because of their manner, and because they are gentle, I no longer fear going to the dentist. Now, I have regular check-ups and cleaning keeping my smile bright. Thank you! Concett Suravicz
D
7 months ago
I always have a pleasant experience at D3 Dental.