D3 Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

d3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Very Professional and Really Nice Experience
I had my second appointment at D3 today. The text message appointment reminder was really helpful for my schedule. Sharon gave me a very thorough and pain free cleaning. Everyone at the office was freindly and professional.
R
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional!!!
R
7 months ago
Very Nice
It all starts with Debbie at the front desk. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel very comfortable.
C
8 months ago
Outstanding Dentist (Dr Giana Magaro) and Staff
Dr. Giana Magaro is one of the newest members of the d3 dental team and is very gifted and talented. My wife was having tooth pain and it was determined she needed a root canal. Rather than sending my wife out to another provider for this difficult molar root canal, Dr Magaro performed the procedure herself and everything was perfect! My wife does not have any more pain.
S
8 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Friendly and professional.
H
8 months ago
The hygienist was very nice and professional. I thought she did a great job, my experience was pain free. The dentist was thorough, polite and took time to explain options to me. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. Would recommend facility to other people.
B
8 months ago
Great staff
Thanks for being friendly and professional. Always receive great care at your office.
S
8 months ago
Very professional
Very detailed cleaning with Sharon. New dentist, r. Mangaro, is very professional and caring. Office staff is great as always.
R
8 months ago
Very professional office
Excellent friendly care each staff member....Hygenist, Sharon was gentle and thorough, Dr. Magaro provided several clear treatment plans for necessary follow up, and Debbie was extremely courteous, upbeat, and knowledgeable of financial options.
A
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly approach. No rush, listened to the concerns, and provided all the options available so that you could take an educated decision. Good exprience