Da Vinci Dental Arts, PA

Dentist

102 James Street

Suite # 304

Edison, NJ 08820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davincidentalartsnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
Christine is great. Such a professional and personable individual.
L
2 months ago
Incompetent Dental Office Staff
I got my filling done, after which i started having extreme sensitivity which I have never had before. Be careful before you do filling. Sometimes they might over exaggerate your problem. Just to get business. Also my dental insurance plan was entered incorrect for which they made me pay full amount for the service despite me having a good detail insurance which covers my service. I tried explaining it to the dentist while i had so much discomfort to talk right after the procedure. Just to get out of the place I agreed to pay partial bill, which was incorrect. Now they refuse to refund back my money even after knowing they can submit a claim to my insurance. Ridiculous office manager. She had no clue what she was talking. After all this not a single apology. Rudeness is one thing, incompetency is something I cannot tolerate at a dentist office.
R
2 months ago
great people and service
everybody is great, friendly and kind with great service
J
3 months ago
High quality service.
G
3 months ago
Staff and dentist were friendly and professional
P
4 months ago
Cleaning
It was a great experience
T
4 months ago
Excellent Patient Pleasant
I truly love my dentist. I use to be very scared of the dentist due to a childhood trama during a dental visit. Now I look forward to my visit with Da Vinci Dental. I've recommended two of my friends they have made this their dentist as well now
J
5 months ago
Do not bring your kids here
Definitely not family friendly I brought my 3 year old in and when she got uncomfortable with her cleaning and started to cry the dentist told me it was because she was spoiled. Who says that about a young child during there first dental experience. I would never recommend this dentist office
C
5 months ago
Very comfortable environment....
I always get excellent service, great personal attention, and it feels comfortable like home..... I know my dentist cares and that’s important.
W
5 months ago
High quality of service, professional staff, friendly doctors, very comfortable environment, short wait time
I've never felt so comfortable in my life with a dentist, until I went to this office. Doctor Morazan did such a great job and took all the time in the world to make sure I was feeling comfortable for both of my molar tooths extractions. He made sure I was not in pain at any given time during the process. Dr. Morazan explained every step of the way and what to expect during both of my procedures. I was soooo nervous the first time I was getting my molar tooth extracted because I only had the root not the crown. I didn't even feel pain when he numbed my gums. Dr. Morazan used a numbing cream before doing the needle and waited around until the cream started working to move on to the next step. He didn't rush at all. Even after numbing with the needle he waited again to make sure I was completely numb before moving on to the extraction. When he was half way though the process I started feeling a little discomfort and he immediately stopped and numbed the area some more. Before I left the office he explained exactly what to do to avoid any infections or pain after the extraction. 3 weeks later after the 1st extractions I went into the office for the 2nd extraction and this time around I was so relaxed because of the previous wonderful experience with him. And guess what this 2nd time around was not any different. DR.MORAZAN YOU ARE THE BEST! I COULDN'T BE ANY HAPPIER TO FIND THIS WONDERFUL DENTAL OFFICE AFTER GOING THOUGH SO MANY BAD EXPERIENCES. THANK YOU