Da Vinci Dental Arts, PA

Dentist

102 James Street

Suite # 304

Edison, NJ 08820

Open Today By Appointment

davincidentalartsnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
5 Stars because they helped my tooth
Thank you making my mouth fill better.
G
2 months ago
Thanks for accommodating me... you are always so nice about it.
I know that it is a challenge to do my check ups and help me move from my wheel chair to the dental chair... but everyone is always so helpful about. That means so much to me... I can never thank you enough. If only more doctors offices were like you guys! You have my utmost gratitude... keep up the great work.
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasure...
I always enjoy going to your office Dr M... and I have been doing it for 7 years... many thanks again.
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasure...
I always enjoy going to your office Dr M... and I have been doing it for 7 years... many thanks again.
J
2 months ago
Doctor Lee is awesome
thank you for my new smile ,
P
3 months ago
My experience today was excellent!!!
J
4 months ago
First time experience, 03/31/17 excellent all around, short wait - less than 10 minutes, courteous professional staff., no time wasted from start of procedure to completion. Scheduling for additional visits done well. Based on initial experience I would recommend this facility to other members of my family. j. graham - Iselin.
M
5 months ago
I just love this practice..the staff to reception staff are all amazing and so nice.
A
8 months ago
Wonderful experience
I came to Da Vinci Dental Arts after having very bad experiences with two previous dentists. Every single person I encountered from the moment I called for an appointment until I left my appointment was very kind and respectful. I had no pain during my visit and the office was very well put together and cleanly. The wait time was a bit long - 35 min However that will not stop me from going back as they took their time with me and made sure that I was satisfied with my visit as I'm sure they did for others before me, which pushed me appointment back a bit.
D
8 months ago
Always so nice to come here...
Many thanks to Dr Fuentes and Christine for taking care of my check up and cleaning once again... everyone is always so nice to me and so patient and helpful in handling my wheelchair. Many blessings to everybody in your office. I am already looking forward to my next check-up and cleaning.