Da Vinci Dental Specialists

Dentist

316 N York Rd

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davincidentals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Great work
I’m so glad I found this dentist. He does great work. I had to get a cap replaced that was 20 years old and he matched it perfectly and the shape is perfect too! Very pleased. His staff is friendly and most importantly very through!
R
1 month ago
Cleaning
No hassle teeth cleaning at a reasonable cost. I get my teeth cleaned every 3 months. The technicians do an amazing job and Linda bills me at a very fair cost. There is never a line and always professional reminders. I highly recommend DaVinci!
E
2 months ago
Accommodating, efficient and friendly
I appreciate the professionalism, expertise, and friendly service at Da Vinci Dental. The front desk staff is great. The dental assistants are very skilled and efficient. I also appreciate that I get the honest facts about my dental needs. The doctors exhaust every possibility before suggesting any major work and are proactive in helping me avoid issues. I have been going to Da Vinci for more than 4 years and am very satisfied with my choice,
K
2 months ago
The best dentist you are going to find
I strongly recommend Dr. Burdo to anyone who needs dental work done. He some how manages to make dental surgery painless. He and his team really are fantastic and make going to the dentist an absolute joy. They fixed some serious issues I’ve been having for years. Issues that other dentists said were un-fixable. If you are looking for a new dentist look no further, go with Dr. Burdo.
B
2 months ago
Very professional
I am so glad I found Da Vinci Dental. The staff are friendly and professional. The doctors explain to you what needs to be done and are very caring. They are the best at doing what needs to be done I highly recommend Da Vinci Dental Specialties
Y
2 months ago
Professional and care doctors! Latest technology machinery! High quality serves!
I had been suffering with a pain for more than 10 years! literally was living on painkillers, went through many doctors, tests, scans, unnecessary surgery and go on but the problem was so deep and unrecognizable that honestly, I already gave up even to find a doctor that could at least recognize the problem. Dr. G. Burdo is the only doctor that not only found and recognized it but also completely cured it. Thanks to De Vinci office latest technology machinery, Dr. Burdo professionalism, knowledge and his golden hands, from now and on I can enjoy my pain free life! Still can't believe it! There are no words to express my appreciation and excitement! Thank you Dr. Burdo! For me, you are simply the best!!
A
3 months ago
Exceptional on every level
Every facet of this operation is supreme. The administrative employees and management are organized, courteous and competent. The technicians and dentists are pleasant, highly skilled and very compassionate. Their emphasis is on providing the best care with your comfort and satisfaction as the main goal. It is obvious the staff was carefully selected to maintain a synergy of efficiency and high standards. I am a new patient and will return for follow up appointments with my family. I would like to especially thank Lynda, Kierstin, Tanya, Stephanie, Anya and Dr. Cohen for their great effort.
D
3 months ago
Excellent, Professional Service!
I had a front tooth that required bonding. The staff restored the front tooth and it looks and feels better then before. I have been going to De Vinci for a number of years and have always been satisfied with the service. I'm always referring people to this dental practice. Thanks very much!
M
4 months ago
High quality professional service!
Friendly staff and awesome team of doctors! I would highly recommend this dental practice! Dr. Cohen is great! Michele Jones
M
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, honest
My wife and I have been using Da-Vinci Dental for over 3 years. They are always very friendly and honest. They are also very good at their profession. Would recommend for everyone.