Da Vinci Dental Specialists

Dentist

316 N York Rd

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davincidentals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great
I love DiVinci Dental. The staff is wonderful. They explain things to you about your oral care and show and explain to you what the problems are and how they are going to provide help. They really care about taking care about you and taking care of your teeth. I highly recommend DaVinci Dental.
G
1 month ago
Friendly, personable and Professional.
Dr. Julia and her assistant were very nice and patient and put me at ease. Linda was very helpful in getting me an appointment quickly, as I was in excruciating pain. I had two extractions and when I went home, I hardly felt any pain. I now want to continue having my Dental care with this lovely group.
G
1 month ago
Da Vinci is the best dental facility I've ever been to. They have state of the art technology and Dr. Cohen and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Cohen is very professional and a very caring dentist. He really knows his stuff and I trust him completely. They do all dental work and oral surgery. One stop for everything.
M
2 months ago
Professional, polite and on time! Everyone is very courteous. Dr. Cohen Is very thorough and reviews all questions with patients.
B
3 months ago
Accommodating and stand by their work
I've enjoyed the services of DaVinci Dental for a number of years. I recently had an issue with a veneer that somehow came off my tooth. DaVinci made time for me the next morning to check things out and put on a temporary cap, and a following up to put on the new veneer the next week. As a longtime customer they were very accommodating in terms of financial impact and stood by their work/warranty. The staff and Doctors are extremely courteous and willing to help.I highly recommend DaVinvi Dental
R
5 months ago
Excellent work and Superior "bedside manner"
Today I had to have two extractions and one implant performed. Dr. Greg Burdo did the work and from his technique on doing the anesthetic to explaining what he's doing as he's doing it to the technical aspects of what he did, Dr. Greg Burdo is excellent! I moved to Newtown, PA last year and this was the first time in 20 years that I had dental work (and serious dental work at that) done by a new dentist. Including the staff, everything at DaVinci Dental is professional and everyone is cheerful and informative. The thorough examination I had 3 weeks ago which showed the dental work I had today was necessary, was performed by Dr. Julia Burdo and I will say that she is capable, very personable and puts you at ease. I highly recommend DaVinci Dental.
R
6 months ago
This was my first visit to a new dentist in 20 years. I have some issues and saw Dr. Julia Burdette on 9/5/2019. She was very professional and explained the issues and what needed to be done in a clear manner. The assistant who did the full and panoramic xrays was very competent and personable. The facility seemed very modern and up to date.
T
7 months ago
Great work
I’m so glad I found this dentist. He does great work. I had to get a cap replaced that was 20 years old and he matched it perfectly and the shape is perfect too! Very pleased. His staff is friendly and most importantly very through!
R
8 months ago
Cleaning
No hassle teeth cleaning at a reasonable cost. I get my teeth cleaned every 3 months. The technicians do an amazing job and Linda bills me at a very fair cost. There is never a line and always professional reminders. I highly recommend DaVinci!
E
8 months ago
Accommodating, efficient and friendly
I appreciate the professionalism, expertise, and friendly service at Da Vinci Dental. The front desk staff is great. The dental assistants are very skilled and efficient. I also appreciate that I get the honest facts about my dental needs. The doctors exhaust every possibility before suggesting any major work and are proactive in helping me avoid issues. I have been going to Da Vinci for more than 4 years and am very satisfied with my choice,