Da Vinci Dental Specialists

Dentist

316 N York Rd

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today By Appointment

davincidentals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Thanks much for Dr. Lanning's great job on my root canal
I have very sensitive teeth and gums, always scared and stressed in the dental chair, and not always easy to please:)) Today I was truly impressed with Dr. Lanning's top notch skills as he fixed my deep and severely inflamed root canal. Pain free. Very thorough and professional job. THANKS!
K
1 month ago
Great first visit.
D
1 month ago
High quality and very professional
The place is clean and the people are nice
J
1 month ago
Competent, professional and friendly
Very friendly environment, professional and helpful stuff. I wish more medical establishments were like this
T
1 month ago
Dr. Kelly Lansing is awesome
I needed to have two root canels in a two month period. He asked me about my pain and if I wanted to be told what he is doing. He asked through out the process if I could feel pain. I could not feel pain. My regular dentist was happy with how Dr. Lansing did the root canels. I would go back to Dr. Lansing! He is the best!!!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Kelly Lansing is awesome
I needed to have two root canels in a two month period. He asked me about my pain and if I wanted to be told what he is doing. He asked through out the process if I could feel pain. I could not feel pain. My regular dentist was happy with how Dr. Lansing did the root canels. I would go back to Dr. Lansing! He is the best!!!
C
3 months ago
Very kind and helpful
Help take care of any of your concerns that you have
L
5 months ago
High quality care and teamwork
Always competent and friendly from the time I arrived til I left. Reminders of best practices to maintain healthy teeth:)
K
5 months ago
Excellent doctors and staff
I initially went to this office a year ago because of a problem I was having with a crown on one of my molars. X-rays taken at my regular dentist's office didn't show anything and I was told to see a periodontist. I found Da Vinci Dental through my insurance and I'm so glad I went there. I had decay under my crown that was placed by another dentist 13 years ago and needed the tooth pulled. I saw Dr. Burdo and he is excellent. I have never been to a dentist where it didn't hurt or feel uncomfortable getting the novacaine, but I truly did not feel a thing when he gave me the needle. I recently went back for a problem I was having with another crown that was placed 5 years ago. I saw Dr Cohen. He was so nice and confirmed my suspicions regarding the reason behind my problem. He took the time to explain things to me to help me decide the best course of treatment. I am now changing dentists. The doctors there do what's best for the patient even if it means they'll make less on "the bottom line". And, to me, that says a lot.
N
5 months ago
New Patient Experience
First visit today..started 20 minutes late. A bit surprised and disappointed the Doctor did not introduce herself or chat about why a 73 year old man is new to the practice. Really appreciated the hygienist's lecture on my need to floss. Obviously I have had lots of dental work and obviously do not floss. Perhaps I made a decision not to floss. Does DaVinci care why I selected them? Do they care who my last dentist was? Are they interested in what I want from a Dental Practice?