Da Vinci Dental Specialists

Dentist

316 N York Rd

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davincidentals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Awesome Experience!!!
This is my first time to this office. Root canal - no less. I am hugely phobic of dentists. I was so so happy that my experience here was wonderful. From the front desk, to the assistant and the doctor. They made me feel at ease and explained every step. This is my new dental office. They really know how to relate to the needs of their patients.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly, very clean offices . I would recommend to all family and friends
M
3 weeks ago
Disrespectful Of Patients
I was a new patient this afternoon. Receptionists and hygienist were amazing. I arrived on time for my 4:00 appointment. I was called back to the exam room a bit after 4:30. When my cleaning was complete Dr. Cohen refused to do my exam because it was after 5:00 and said I should come back another day for the exam. What makes his time more precious than mine? I'm a teacher. I left school early so I could have a cleaning and an exam. I will not do that again for his convenience. Terrible, disrespectful way to treat a new patient. Absolutely cannot recommend.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, Dr. Burdo is the best !!!!!! Highly recommend this place!!!!!!
N
2 months ago
Very friendly
T
2 months ago
Pleasant Experience
We are new here and found DA Vinci Dentists through my husband’s work. The staff greeted us upon arrival. The cleaning of the teeth was excellent.They are patient with you and work with you. So supportive. Dr Cohen was great! Made a great decision.
T
2 months ago
Highly professional. Made sure I was comfortable and at ease. Took care that I didn't feel anything. Answered all my questions before I had my procedure and explained everything in detail.
I
2 months ago
Thanks much for Dr. Lanning's great job on my root canal
I have very sensitive teeth and gums, always scared and stressed in the dental chair, and not always easy to please:)) Today I was truly impressed with Dr. Lanning's top notch skills as he fixed my deep and severely inflamed root canal. Pain free. Very thorough and professional job. THANKS!
K
3 months ago
Great first visit.
D
3 months ago
High quality and very professional
The place is clean and the people are nice