Da Vinci Dental Specialists

Dentist

316 N York Rd

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davincidentals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
High quality service!
Super friendly staff. They treated me very well, making me feel really comfortable all the time. I went for an extraction, and I am really afraid of dentist, but with this staff, it is impossible to be scared. Thank you so much, guys! Dr. Calzada and everyone there are super recommended, you guys are the best! Thank you so much!
G
1 week ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional!
Today was my very first visit with Dr. Lanning! Everything went well during the root canal! He explained the procedure as he went along and that was very reassuring! After I was done he told me what to expect in the way of discomfort and shook my hand! It's the night after the procedure and I don't have any discomfort or pain! Thank you Dr. Lanning and your assistant who was very good also! Dave wanted to Thank Dr. Cohen for doing his root canal. He says it was the easiest one he's ever had done! Thank you to your whole staff and all the Doctors! We'll be back!
V
1 week ago
The best care possible , Dr. Burdo and his stuff are doing amazing job! Thank you !!
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, great customer service, thorough and accurate dentistry
Starting with the staff, they are extremely friendly and treat you like their fellow neighbor; all of the dental technicians provide excellent customer service. All of the work done for extensive services have been done with precision and clear explanations. I recommend!!
C
2 weeks ago
Anya is the Best hygienist!
Anya does the best cleaning ever and so knowledable. Thank you Anya! you truly are the Best at your craft. Marine you are so acommadating and professional. Thanks for fitting me in today.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Extremely courteous, helpful, and polite staff
D
4 weeks ago
satisfied..
Was on time!
B
1 month ago
Love this dental practice
I went to DaVinci for the first time today and very happy I did. First I saw Ivan, he took the X-rays of my mouth. He explained what he was doing as he went along. Very gentle, did not shove the film in my mouth like my previous dentist did. Then Dr. Calzada did his exam. He is wonderful. He explained what work had to be done in a way I understood. He found errors my previous dentist missed. He showed me my X-rays and showed me some things that I never knew about. Kierstin came in and worked out a financial plan that I can work with. I thank her very much. I thank them all. The front desk staff is very nice. I highly recommend DaVinci Dental.
J
1 month ago
Hats off to DaVinci dental
I was seen at DaVinci dental on 5-8-18 as a new patient. What a great experience! Kristy did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Cohen did a thorough exam with recommendations. Kierstin, office manager, took care of financial information. I will be returning on 5-10-18 for 2 fillings and November 2018 for check-up. Front desk staff gets an A+.
M
1 month ago
The best dental office that you can have.
From the walk-in moment to walk-out you feel yourself VIP to all office staff. Friendly and highly professional. Kristi is awesome.