Da Vinci Dental Specialists

Dentist

316 N York Rd

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davincidentals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great service, terrific professionals
Dr. Olga and Kristi always do a terrific job. They are both very thorough whether it's complicated dentistry or a simple cleaning. I would highly recommend using this organization.
J
1 week ago
modern faciluty
appointment started as scheduled very thorough and informative
L
1 week ago
Very high quality professional and caring providers
My husband has had major health issues and I took a lot of time trying to find a dentist for him with all the many dental issues he had going on. Da Vinci Dental Specialists in Warminster has all the specialized dentists in one office. They are thorough and take the time to explain our choices as well as deliver caring and compassionate treatment. We love Kristi who cleans his teeth on a regular basis. She has helped us to develop our home care management routine and she is able to modify and adapt to his physical capabilities.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly !
I received a teeth cleaning from Anna and couldn't be happier! She made me feel comfortable while she worked on my teeth. Definitely coming back to Da Vinci for other work!
C
3 weeks ago
I have never had a more complete and professional teeth cleaning than I had with Kristen. I used to be nervous about the cleaning, but not anymore. I look forward to getting a cleaning every 6 months. She gave me good advise, and now my teeth look better tHan ever. Thank you so much!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Meets all dental needs
The place is very nice. I love that everything is under one roof. Root canal,implants, orthodontics, cleaning, fillings, braces etc. Dr. Burdo is awesome. Dr. O is great. Dr. Lanning is incredible. I've been a patient for years and I can't imagine ever going anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
High quality. professional, caring service!
Kristi is an exceptional hygienist; she really cares about my teeth and oral health. Dr Cohen is an outstanding Dentist; he also is truly concerned about my oral health. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
W
1 month ago
Highly Recommend to anybody
Great experience dentist told me what she was doing every minute they have a patient for life
E
1 month ago
I love Dr O. She is warm and friendly. She explains everything she is doing and makes you feel very comfortable
T
1 month ago
Nice and Professional!
I went into Da Vinci Dental yesterday for a routine cleaning and had a great visit. My hygienist, Kristi, was very professional, had good music playing in the exam room, and the cleaning was finished within 25 minutes. I'll be back!