Da Vinci Dental Specialists

Dentist

316 N York Rd

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davincidentals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
Professional and care doctors! Latest technology machinery! High quality serves!
I had been suffering with a pain for more than 10 years! literally was living on painkillers, went through many doctors, tests, scans, unnecessary surgery and go on but the problem was so deep and unrecognizable that honestly, I already gave up even to find a doctor that could at least recognize the problem. Dr. G. Burdo is the only doctor that not only found and recognized it but also completely cured it. Thanks to De Vinci office latest technology machinery, Dr. Burdo professionalism, knowledge and his golden hands, from now and on I can enjoy my pain free life! Still can't believe it! There are no words to express my appreciation and excitement! Thank you Dr. Burdo! For me, you are simply the best!!
A
4 weeks ago
Exceptional on every level
Every facet of this operation is supreme. The administrative employees and management are organized, courteous and competent. The technicians and dentists are pleasant, highly skilled and very compassionate. Their emphasis is on providing the best care with your comfort and satisfaction as the main goal. It is obvious the staff was carefully selected to maintain a synergy of efficiency and high standards. I am a new patient and will return for follow up appointments with my family. I would like to especially thank Lynda, Kierstin, Tanya, Stephanie, Anya and Dr. Cohen for their great effort.
D
1 month ago
Excellent, Professional Service!
I had a front tooth that required bonding. The staff restored the front tooth and it looks and feels better then before. I have been going to De Vinci for a number of years and have always been satisfied with the service. I'm always referring people to this dental practice. Thanks very much!
M
2 months ago
High quality professional service!
Friendly staff and awesome team of doctors! I would highly recommend this dental practice! Dr. Cohen is great! Michele Jones
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, honest
My wife and I have been using Da-Vinci Dental for over 3 years. They are always very friendly and honest. They are also very good at their profession. Would recommend for everyone.
C
2 months ago
Great doctor, great staff, and a gentle and painless experience
I found myself at Da Vinci Dental Specialists because my dentist of 21 years passed away. I was very anxious and scared knowing I would have to start with someone new, but I could not be happier with kindness and gentleness I received. I was first scheduled with Dr. Burdo last Wednesday for my first phase in my dental implant surgery. It was then that I let him know how nervous I was about the procedure because I had a wedding on Saturday. He quickly told me he was cancelling my appointment, just incase I had any pain or swelling and couldn’t attend my wedding. He then moved his schedule around to fit me in Monday morning. I was very shocked that a doctor would go to such great lengths for a new patient. My experience today was absolutely painless. He made me feel at ease with his constant concern during the entire process and he also made sure I knew what was happening before it happened. I could not be happier with him and the office as a whole.
T
2 months ago
Modern facility with well educated staff
There is never a wait to see the hygienist or the dentist. The staff is attentive and thorough and the office has the latest equipment. I would certainly recommend this office
P
2 months ago
Awesome Experience!!!
This is my first time to this office. Root canal - no less. I am hugely phobic of dentists. I was so so happy that my experience here was wonderful. From the front desk, to the assistant and the doctor. They made me feel at ease and explained every step. This is my new dental office. They really know how to relate to the needs of their patients.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly, very clean offices . I would recommend to all family and friends
M
3 months ago
Disrespectful Of Patients
I was a new patient this afternoon. Receptionists and hygienist were amazing. I arrived on time for my 4:00 appointment. I was called back to the exam room a bit after 4:30. When my cleaning was complete Dr. Cohen refused to do my exam because it was after 5:00 and said I should come back another day for the exam. What makes his time more precious than mine? I'm a teacher. I left school early so I could have a cleaning and an exam. I will not do that again for his convenience. Terrible, disrespectful way to treat a new patient. Absolutely cannot recommend.