Da Vinci Dental Specialists

Dentist

316 N York Rd

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davincidentals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
always greeted by their friendly staff on arrival. appointments are always on time. the tecks Kristi and Tanya do an excellent job on cleaning and explaining all procedures. never had any complaints.
M
1 month ago
My visit for my twice a year check was very pleasant.
The staff is very friendly and polite. The hygienist took the time to show me the areas where I need to improve in my dental care. Dr. Cohen always great and professional. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Very nice people,very clean. I have recommended this practice to several friends.Dr. Cohen is very knowledgeable and the practice has digital xray machine . No more sticking those square white films in your mouth that would gag me. Highly recommend this dental office.
R
1 month ago
Excellent in every way
Entire family has been going to DaVinci Dental for years. Recently, I also decided to take the plunge with Clear Correct to straighten my teeth perfectly. I couldn’t be happier so far. The entire staff never ceases to amaze me. Also, the pricing is always reasonable.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and competent team.
Dr. Lanning was very patient in hearing my history ( I had come to him with weeks of suffering - fearing the worst). I was very impressed with his professional competency in identifying the issue right away, and proceeded with the treatment. Overall, it was a great experience with a professional and friendly team.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional
Everyone at Da Vinci is kind and supportive. Thank you for your continuing professional and caring services!
M
2 months ago
Would not recommend for long term care
Procedure was painless but I am I not satisfied with Dr. Burdo’s “beside manner.” He did not feel the need to include me in discussing a change in my dental procedure plan. This has happened twice. The first time he said he will make the decision and I’ll have to go with it. I told him that isn’t how it works. I then went to visit him again and has the same experience. It’s imperarive that I actively treat my dental issues and he seems knowledgeable but I would not recommend him to anyone. Getting dental work is stressful enough .. and having a doctor that doesn’t explain what he is doing and why, makes the process more difficult. He needs to understand that patients need to included in the entire process.
J
2 months ago
I will once I am totality satisfied with my denture. Hopefully this doctor is better than Olga so far he appears to be patient first and caring but will see.
J
2 months ago
I will once I am totality satisfied with my denture. Hopefully this doctor is better than Olga so far he appears to be patient first and caring but will see.
A
2 months ago
High quality service!
Super friendly staff. They treated me very well, making me feel really comfortable all the time. I went for an extraction, and I am really afraid of dentist, but with this staff, it is impossible to be scared. Thank you so much, guys! Dr. Calzada and everyone there are super recommended, you guys are the best! Thank you so much!