Da Vinci Dental Specialists

Dentist

316 N York Rd

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today By Appointment

davincidentals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality care and teamwork
Always competent and friendly from the time I arrived til I left. Reminders of best practices to maintain healthy teeth:)
K
1 month ago
Excellent doctors and staff
I initially went to this office a year ago because of a problem I was having with a crown on one of my molars. X-rays taken at my regular dentist's office didn't show anything and I was told to see a periodontist. I found Da Vinci Dental through my insurance and I'm so glad I went there. I had decay under my crown that was placed by another dentist 13 years ago and needed the tooth pulled. I saw Dr. Burdo and he is excellent. I have never been to a dentist where it didn't hurt or feel uncomfortable getting the novacaine, but I truly did not feel a thing when he gave me the needle. I recently went back for a problem I was having with another crown that was placed 5 years ago. I saw Dr Cohen. He was so nice and confirmed my suspicions regarding the reason behind my problem. He took the time to explain things to me to help me decide the best course of treatment. I am now changing dentists. The doctors there do what's best for the patient even if it means they'll make less on "the bottom line". And, to me, that says a lot.
N
1 month ago
New Patient Experience
First visit today..started 20 minutes late. A bit surprised and disappointed the Doctor did not introduce herself or chat about why a 73 year old man is new to the practice. Really appreciated the hygienist's lecture on my need to floss. Obviously I have had lots of dental work and obviously do not floss. Perhaps I made a decision not to floss. Does DaVinci care why I selected them? Do they care who my last dentist was? Are they interested in what I want from a Dental Practice?
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful girls at front desk.
The receptionists made us feel comfortable. The dental experience was somewhat uncomfortable. We were undecided about coming back. Anthony and ML Antonelli
J
2 months ago
very good
C
2 months ago
I've been with DaVinci Dental for years now. Excellent service & friendly staff. Always walk you through any work that's being done & they make sure you're comfortable through any procedure. Definitely recommend.
A
2 months ago
Unsolicited advice.
Extremely rude for then dental hygienist to lecture about skin care while she is cleaning my teeth. Not my skin, my teeth.
T
2 months ago
always greeted by their friendly staff on arrival. appointments are always on time. the tecks Kristi and Tanya do an excellent job on cleaning and explaining all procedures. never had any complaints.
M
3 months ago
My visit for my twice a year check was very pleasant.
The staff is very friendly and polite. The hygienist took the time to show me the areas where I need to improve in my dental care. Dr. Cohen always great and professional. Thank you!
C
4 months ago
Very nice people,very clean. I have recommended this practice to several friends.Dr. Cohen is very knowledgeable and the practice has digital xray machine . No more sticking those square white films in your mouth that would gag me. Highly recommend this dental office.