Da Vinci Dental Specialists

Dentist

316 N York Rd

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davincidentals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
What a beautiful friendly office
The office was very clean, the receptionist was very nice and helpful! Kierstin Awesome! She actually helped me find away to pay the other 40% of my bill that is not covered by my insurance. Dr. Burdo Awesome! He made me feel so comfortable and explained everything clearly so that I understood! This is the Best Periodontist that I have experienced so far! So far this place is excellent!
M
5 days ago
So comfortable
Everyone here makes me feel comfortable. They explain everything that they are doing. Dr. Cohen is great.
G
2 weeks ago
The office was very friendly and professional. I will be back!
M
2 weeks ago
Kristi is the best!
Been going to her for years to have my teeth cleaned. Professional, clean and courteous office as well as great service.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional
Kristy did an amazing job and explained everything very well. She made me feel very comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Made me feel so comfortable
I had to have my wisdom teeth removed and my comfort was Dr. Cohen’s biggest priority. His assistant kept me laughing throughout the procedure. I will definitely be recommending them and returning for my regular dental cleanings.
B
2 months ago
A Truly Great Environment and Experience
It has been several years since I have been to the dentist. I walked in and felt comfortable right away. A beautiful waiting room with a very nice woman to greet you at the front desk. My X-rays went very smooth and were not painful. The dentist and hygienist I had were very well spoken and answered all my questions and took extremely good care of me. They were upfront about all the pricing and explained to me exactly what my insurance covers and doesn’t cover. I grew up hating the dentist, but now I can’t wait to go back!
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I’m not a fan of the dentist but Davinci is an awesome place. I was told many horror stories about deep cleanings and I figured it would be very painful and uncomfortable. It was quite the opposite the hygienist was awesome she did the deep clean pain free and the Dentist did a fabulous pain free job drilling my cavities. Very good experience, I am happy I chose Davinci.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
First visit with this practice. I saw Dr Olga who was very thorough. Staff was friendly and office was very clean. Only complaint was I had to wait a long time which I was told by the person who referred me is unusual
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
First visit with this practice. I saw Dr Olga who was very thorough. Staff was friendly and office was very clean. Only complaint was I had to wait a long time which I was told by the person who referred me is unusual