Da Vinci Surgery Center

Dentist

11100 Warner Ave.

Suite 370

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Closed Today Closed

ocdentalimplantspecialist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
You won't find any better than Dr H.
This will be my second review. My last post was about the awesome 👌 customer service. This post is a follow-up after my surgery for an implant. I was put to sleep for the procedure. When I was awakened, I was told that my bone was soft so they did end up using a LOT of bone grafting material. I, being the chic who is a big baby when it comes to pain was able to control the very little pain that I did have with Over the counter Ibuprofen (800mg of advil quick dissolve tabs) I never even filled the pain meds. The staff called me everyday 3 days in a row to check on me. This Doc (Dr H) KNOWS WHAT HE'S DOING. His office does like a CT scan to insure he can see the entire jaw line. Unlike others to try to use an x-ray machine. This office puts you OUT. Many dentist 😬 use local anesthetic. This is THE BEST dental experience I've ever had and I'm older. They take all types of insurance including denta-cal (medi-cal). Yes, you won't find any better than Dr.H.
T
2 months ago
I'm not scared of my procedure & that's an amazing feeling
I leave reviews when I believe I can help other make good decisions. Especially when we're talking about MEDICAL REVIEWS. I was referred to wave medical to have a tooth pulled that cracked due to an old filling coming out. When the tooth broke, it was so deep that my regular dentist recommended a specialist in the middle of covid disaster. Due to other health issues, I was afraid to leave my house. I mustered the courage due to getting an infection. I made contact 4 months later in February. From the beginning, I felt like I was going to the right place because of the lady on the other end Dorthy was calming and got me right in. They use a different system to take pictures of your teeth. Its like a CT scan and took less than 30 seconds to compete. The scan they perform gives them the tools or detail that regular x-rays don't provide. Such as being able to better determine if you're a candidate for a successful result. Dorthy continued to work with me answering questions that I had forgot to ask. My procedure will be done on the 4th. I am not scared in any way. And that's an amazing feeling.
Y
3 years ago
Expert service
I am a very satisfied customer, and I highly recommend Dr Hajarian for cosmetic procedures. Dr Hajarian is meticulous , professional, and highly skilled, he explains all aspects of procedure so you know what to expect and what results can be achieved. Dr Hajarian performs a completes assessment pre-procedure and listens very carefully to what your desired outcomes are, and is completely honest about what he can offer to achieve you goals. I personally opted for liposuction, which gave me the results that I expected, and was happy with. Dr Hajarian and his staff carefully monitored my recovery, and I was reassessed after my procedure to ensure I was happy with my results. If I requested any touch up, Dr Hajarian would have made any corrections, and I would not have been charged extra. I was treated with respect and professionalism, the office is gorgeous and clean and the staff went above and beyond to ensure my experience was comfortable, safe and pleasant at all times.
Y
3 years ago
I am a very satisfied customer, and I highly recommend Dr Hajarian for cosmetic procedures. Dr Hajarian is meticulous , professional, and highly skilled, he explains all aspects of procedure so you know what to expect and what results can be achieved. Dr Hajarian performs a completes assessment pre-procedure and listens very carefully to what your desired outcomes are, and is completely honest about what he can offer to achieve you goals. I personally opted for liposuction, which gave me the results that I expected, and was happy with. Dr Hajarian and his staff carefully monitored my recovery, and I was reassessed after my procedure to ensure I was happy with my results. If I requested any touch up, Dr Hajarian would have made any corrections, and I would not have been charged extra. I was treated with respect and professionalism, the office is gorgeous and clean and the staff went above and beyond to ensure my experience was comfortable, safe and pleasant at all times.
W
4 years ago
Dr Hajarian was very professional and informed me of what was happening and what needed to be worked on. He also set up an appointment for work to be performed on my next visit. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. They all treat me with respect and provide me with the information I need and the times and dates of availability for future appointments. They are courteous and kind and always smile.
P
4 years ago
Amazing
Every body in this office is so nice. This was my first procedure by Dr. Hajarian and I must say it was the easiest and most comfortable experience I have ever had with any dentist. He removed a failing implant and the root of a tooth that broke off below the gum line. My teeth are all in bad shape, partially due to medical problems and medications, but he did not lecture or belittle me as some dentist would. I have a bad heart and he took every precaution to make sure I would not have a problem. He is awesome.
L
4 years ago
Dr. Hajarian is so educated, yet so down to earth! The BEST Oral & comsetic surgeron!!!
I've been coming to Dr, Hajarian for years! He is a dental, cosmetic surgeon and an inventor! He is such a talented and intelligent man! When you get called in, you can see his certificates/diplomas, they cover a huge wall! What I admire the most about Dr. Hajarian is he volunteers for charity surgery. He always gives me his honest professional opinion. He can take out your wisdom teeth one week and do your liposuction the next! lol I come to him for both cosmetic procedures and oral surgery. And I must say, he has never disappointed. I went to him for an oral procedure a few months ago and I didn't even have to take ibuprofen! When it comes to cosmetic procedures he always goes for a "natural look". He really listens to what I want and does exactly that. He has a great sense of humor and is TRULY THE BEST AT WHAT HE DOES.
A
4 years ago
Fast, gentle, painless and accurate!
Everybody is amassed that I was up and running shortly after my roots were removed and an implant was installed on my jaw, all in one session, in about an hour. Thanks you Dr. Hajarian!
P
4 years ago
Made me feel confident.
His knowledge and hospitality made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. The whole staff were very nice and friendly and made me feel confident that my upcoming surgery would be as good of an experience as possible.
K
4 years ago
Very professional and won't push for surgery
I was very impressed with Dr. Hajarian in both appointments. I thought I needed a dental implant. He THOROUGHLY examined my tooth and gum and said: No. Great integrity and professionalism to turn away easy money!