Da Vinci Surgery Center

Dentist

11100 Warner Ave.

Suite 370

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ocdentalimplantspecialist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
Expert service
I am a very satisfied customer, and I highly recommend Dr Hajarian for cosmetic procedures. Dr Hajarian is meticulous , professional, and highly skilled, he explains all aspects of procedure so you know what to expect and what results can be achieved. Dr Hajarian performs a completes assessment pre-procedure and listens very carefully to what your desired outcomes are, and is completely honest about what he can offer to achieve you goals. I personally opted for liposuction, which gave me the results that I expected, and was happy with. Dr Hajarian and his staff carefully monitored my recovery, and I was reassessed after my procedure to ensure I was happy with my results. If I requested any touch up, Dr Hajarian would have made any corrections, and I would not have been charged extra. I was treated with respect and professionalism, the office is gorgeous and clean and the staff went above and beyond to ensure my experience was comfortable, safe and pleasant at all times.
Y
2 months ago
I am a very satisfied customer, and I highly recommend Dr Hajarian for cosmetic procedures. Dr Hajarian is meticulous , professional, and highly skilled, he explains all aspects of procedure so you know what to expect and what results can be achieved. Dr Hajarian performs a completes assessment pre-procedure and listens very carefully to what your desired outcomes are, and is completely honest about what he can offer to achieve you goals. I personally opted for liposuction, which gave me the results that I expected, and was happy with. Dr Hajarian and his staff carefully monitored my recovery, and I was reassessed after my procedure to ensure I was happy with my results. If I requested any touch up, Dr Hajarian would have made any corrections, and I would not have been charged extra. I was treated with respect and professionalism, the office is gorgeous and clean and the staff went above and beyond to ensure my experience was comfortable, safe and pleasant at all times.
W
6 months ago
Dr Hajarian was very professional and informed me of what was happening and what needed to be worked on. He also set up an appointment for work to be performed on my next visit. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. They all treat me with respect and provide me with the information I need and the times and dates of availability for future appointments. They are courteous and kind and always smile.
P
6 months ago
Amazing
Every body in this office is so nice. This was my first procedure by Dr. Hajarian and I must say it was the easiest and most comfortable experience I have ever had with any dentist. He removed a failing implant and the root of a tooth that broke off below the gum line. My teeth are all in bad shape, partially due to medical problems and medications, but he did not lecture or belittle me as some dentist would. I have a bad heart and he took every precaution to make sure I would not have a problem. He is awesome.
L
6 months ago
Dr. Hajarian is so educated, yet so down to earth! The BEST Oral & comsetic surgeron!!!
I've been coming to Dr, Hajarian for years! He is a dental, cosmetic surgeon and an inventor! He is such a talented and intelligent man! When you get called in, you can see his certificates/diplomas, they cover a huge wall! What I admire the most about Dr. Hajarian is he volunteers for charity surgery. He always gives me his honest professional opinion. He can take out your wisdom teeth one week and do your liposuction the next! lol I come to him for both cosmetic procedures and oral surgery. And I must say, he has never disappointed. I went to him for an oral procedure a few months ago and I didn't even have to take ibuprofen! When it comes to cosmetic procedures he always goes for a "natural look". He really listens to what I want and does exactly that. He has a great sense of humor and is TRULY THE BEST AT WHAT HE DOES.
A
6 months ago
Fast, gentle, painless and accurate!
Everybody is amassed that I was up and running shortly after my roots were removed and an implant was installed on my jaw, all in one session, in about an hour. Thanks you Dr. Hajarian!
P
6 months ago
Made me feel confident.
His knowledge and hospitality made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. The whole staff were very nice and friendly and made me feel confident that my upcoming surgery would be as good of an experience as possible.
K
6 months ago
Very professional and won't push for surgery
I was very impressed with Dr. Hajarian in both appointments. I thought I needed a dental implant. He THOROUGHLY examined my tooth and gum and said: No. Great integrity and professionalism to turn away easy money!
M
6 months ago
Amazing staff!!!
I had my wisdom teeth pulled and the whole staff was so helpful and kind through the whole process. Unfortunately I got two dry sockets, mainly due to my age and not following instructions taking the gauze out at the time they say, I blame my husband who was taking care of me. Then I had a horrible reaction to not one but two pain killers, ended up only taking Advil. Each time I came back to the office due to my issues everyone was very helpful and concerned. Dr. Hajarian did everything he could to make me comfortable each time I came back, which was a lot! This was the best worst experience with a medical procedure, worst being the pain I endured due to my issues and best being how fast and friendly everyone was to make me comfortable and trying to fix it. If I had more wisdom teeth to be pulled I would only go to Dr. Hajarian!
C
6 months ago
Excellent-Oral Surgery-Wisdom teeth extraction
Very favorable experience, friendly and knowledgeable Doctor and staff; all were ready, willing and able to expedite and facilitate oral surgery/wisdom teeth extraction needs for our teen kids. They were nervous but pleased at how informed and how quickly the whole process including their recoveries took. We did alot of searching around before selecting Da:Vinci and very glad we did...Dr H is awesome!