Dacula Dental Associates

Dentist

420 Dacula Road

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional.
It was a wonderful visit. Very professional and friendly. All problems were discussed and questions answered.
A
3 days ago
Quality professional dental work
Friendly people who who care about your well being more than price gouging you. Would recommend to anyone. They know you when you work into the door.
S
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional environment
This was my son’s first visit to this office. We were pleased with his visit. Everyone was friendly and professional.
P
1 week ago
Friendly, inviting staff
The staff was very pleasant. I felt comfort with the visit. It had been a few years since a dentist visit. I’m glad I was referred to this office!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience overall!
From the moment I called to make my first appt, I could tell the staff was professional and very friendly. When I got to my appt everyone helped me feel very welcomed and comfortable. The hygienist was very friendly and explained everything she was doing. For the first time, I actually felt like I knew what was going on with my teeth. The dentist did not just come in, check my teeth, then leave. He actually made conversation and connected with me. Every single one of the staff members (dentist included) made me feel like I was an important patient for them. Unlike all the other dentists I have been to, these people did not ask me to spend thousands of dollars there. They were very fair and seemed to truly care about my oral health instead of just wanting to make money.
J
3 weeks ago
very high quality of service best dentist ever very professional and every one very friendly
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Galloway and his staff are excellent and really listen to your needs. I can’t imagine going anywhere else! Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Great place to get all your dental work done. They don’t price gaug. They don’t look for things to do that do not need to be done. I would recommend their services to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I am really impressed with how amazing the service is at this dental office. I was able to schedule an appointment the same day and the staff was very friendly and efficient. Thanks for another great visit!
G
3 weeks ago
First visit was great! Polite, friendly staff! Honest pricing and great hours! Looking forward to my next visit! Glenn Paul