Dacula Dental Associates

Dentist

420 Dacula Road

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Extremely professional and super friendly
What a great experience and that's saying a lot because my daughter had to get 2 teeth pulled. My daughter shared that she loved that they smiled and greeted her by name the moment she walked in. Got her right in, explained everything and got right to work. No pain, no tears , & the tooth fairy is on the way tonight. Lol Bottom line... everything you would want in a dentist for kids or adults!
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Jenna, thank you so much for the wonderful review! She is such a doll and we have loved watching her grow up into a beautiful young lady! We appreciate you taking the time to write this!!
K
1 week ago
Outstanding Service
I called in this morning because my crown fell out and they fit me in right away. Within the hour of calling my tooth was fixed!!!! Always the most welcoming and helpful staff.
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Kim, we appreciate you writing this review!! We love our patients!!
E
1 week ago
Very good experience,as usual.
J
2 weeks ago
They ACTUALLY CARE!
I have been taking my children to Dacula Dental for almost 10 years now. It started after my son got his "first set" of braces from one of the large factory type orthodontists who don't take the time to really know the patient much less their name. After getting his braces off, they said, "okay, we'll see you in about 6 weeks for him to start his 'second set'". We were very much mislead and had enough. We consulted with Dr. Galloway and he understood our frustration and did have to get him back into braces because the job was never complete. He and the staff were so genuinely CARING to my sons feelings, but for me as well. When it came time for my daughter get braces, they took good care of her the first time and she still has a million dollar smile. Less than 2 weeks after she got her braces off, I went in myself and got braces that I needed when I was a child that I never received. Now my wife goes to DDA after going her whole life to dentists in Snellville. Our family is very happy we switched over to them!
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
John, we absolutely love reviews like this! Thank you so much, it honestly made me (Kari) cry. We love your entire family! Thanks again~
P
2 weeks ago
Second visit...relaxed for procedure
Every one is nice and helpful.
R
2 weeks ago
Efficient and quick service
Savannah did a nice job with my cleaning and polishing this morning.
P
2 weeks ago
Very impressed on my first visit -prior reviews were right on point
Dr. Galloway and the entire staff were friendly, helpful and a pleasure -I have a real fear of going to he dentist -all put me at ease. Highly recommended.
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Pam, we are so happy that you had a great experience!! Welcome to our family!!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
As usual excellent service for my 3, 6, 8, 11, 14 year olds and me!
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Steve, thank you for the "excellent" review!! We love your family!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly- Great Doctor and Staff!!!
From the moment you push the door open- you are greeted with a friendly smile. They make it a point to greet you by your name as you walk in. No waiting time. Same dental hygienist every time. Fantastic practice and experience from start to finish. I am a long time patient for over 2 years now. I have absolutely no complaints. My husband and I both appreciate ringing that no cavities bell. Dr. G is always friendly- always has good conversations and explains throughly all process and procedures. I give high praises and recommend everyone this dental experience.
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Janis, you are so kind! Thank you so much for the absolutely wonderful review!! We really do appreciate it. See you soon~
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional through out. Staff and doc explained everything before hand and even got a phone call the next day to find out how I was doing.
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Mona, thank you so much for your kind review! We really appreciate it!