Dacula Dental Associates

Dentist

420 Dacula Road

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent service
It is always a wonderful experience when I go to my dental appointments. Very professional, gentle, thorough and friendly. It always impresses me when I walk in and am greeted by name. I feel so well taken care of at this office. I highly recommend Dacula Dental to anyone looking for a dentist. I work down the street and often have to recommend a dentist to patients, and always tell them about Dacula Dental, Dr. Galloway, and how great it is. Thank you for working me in today at short notice when I was unable to make my original appt. time!
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Julie, we are so happy things worked out the way they did!! Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we really appreciate it. We also appreciate your referrals. They are our highest compliment. Thank you~
J
6 days ago
Profession Staff
I visited your practice for the first time today, April 19 because my Dentist of 24 years had retired. I was on time for my appointment and they were on time too! Everyone was very nice and careful to explain every procedure taking place! The visit was comfortable and I feel every routine procedure was complete. My only concern was taking so many X-rays. Usually it seems I have about 4 and today I believe that they took about 8-10, which if I would have known this at the beginning, I may have asked for the bare minimum! Not fond of having X-rays done, but I am calling Dr. Galloway my new dentist because I really did like and trust him!
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Janie, we are so happy that you had a great first visit. A baseline is always needed to check everything, so I'm sorry that was uncomfortable for you...We are so happy that you have decided to join our dental family! Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and welcome!!
S
1 week ago
Best dental practice in the known universe.
Every time I go here, great things happen. On my last visit, I came in for 2 fillings, and was done quick enough to have time in my afternoon to deflect a meteor that was going to decimate every form of life on earth just with the power of my now non-decayed smile. I'm also convince that if you don't like Dacula Dental Associates, you probably are a communist, and don't like America, Freedom, baseball, puppies, and fluffy little kittens, sharks with lasers on them, and wish harm upon the elderly. Yeah, you are that kind of sicko if you came out of this practice angry about anything. Go to church more often and lighten up, you pillock.
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Hahahahaha!! You are one funny guy and we love you at our practice. Thank you Scott for the review, and for the good laughs that you bring to all of us.
K
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Office & Staff
I LOVE Dacula Dental!! Their staff is so friendly and Dr. Galloway is an absolute GEM!! He has managed to work on my kids teeth with out using gas and they come out smiling!! He's fair and doesn't push for treatments that don't make sense. My entire family goes to this office and we will go until Dr. Galloway retires!
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Kristin, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love your family! We appreciate the kind reviews~
S
1 week ago
I’ve been a patient for over 10 years and have always received awesome care.
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Shawn, thank you so much!! We appreciate you taking the time to do this review!
C
1 week ago
I have been a Dacula Dental patient for 4 years. The staff is very professional. The higienist did a very good job today.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service, Friendly staff
I have been a patient with Dacula Dental Associates for many years and they have always provided great dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Galloway.
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Thank you so much Rachel for the great review! We love having you as part of our family!
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
I am always greeted by name when I walk in the door. The service was quick and to the point with Dr. Galloway. I have a molar that cracked and pieces came off. Dr. assessed and smoothed it until I can we get the cap on it. He does not try to get you to do anything that is not necessary. Very friendly and put you at ease.
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Peggy, thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and fast service!
From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a smile and help. I had a little bit of wait, but that’s normal and the office was busy. Which is a good sign! Once I was seen I was in and out in less than an hour. Every single person was nice and answered my questions! Will def be back and recommend others here!
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Jordan, we are so happy that you had a great experience at our office as a new patient! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate it!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and awesome!
Fast and friendly visit today!
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Eric, thank you for your review! We appreciate it!