Dacula Dental Associates

Dentist

420 Dacula Road

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great service, professional, friendly
My dental hygienist, Savannah, is wonderful. She is very thorough but also gentle in her cleaning, polishing, and flossing technique. Dr. Galloway is always very friendly and professional. My appointments are always started right on time.
S
6 days ago
Called with problem and seen same day
Dr Galaway and his staff are always providing top care and address the concerns of their patients. I called and described to them the problem I was experiencing and they brought me in that same day.
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Shawn, we are so happy that we were able to get you in quickly. Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate you and your family~
A
7 days ago
Pleasant Experience! Excellent Dentist!
After going to quite a few dental practices in the Dacula area over the past 12 years, we realized that we should have been going to Dacula Dental all along! They are extremely friendly and accommodating, and also very good at what they do! Many dental offices recommend unneeded services to make more money. This was not the case at all here! Extremely honest and knowledgeable! Can't say enough good things about our experience here!
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Amy, thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is great to have you and your family as part of ours. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate it.
A
1 week ago
Great First Time Visit!
I brought my daughter in for her very first dental check-up and it went better than I could have hoped. My daughter was a little nervous about the visit, but as soon as we walked in the door everyone was friendly and welcoming. From start to finish, the whole experience was wonderful. Thankful I chose to go with Dacula Family Practice for my little one’s first visit!
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Alexis, we are so glad that she had a good visit! All of us at Dacula Dental Associates just loved her. She is a baby doll. Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
C
1 week ago
Highest quality service, professional and friendly too!
I have been a patient of Dacula Dental for years and never been disappointed. This is the most honest and trustworthy dentist I have ever known and I will never go any place else. I refer everyone I know to them because I have faith they will be treated well.
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Caryan, You are just the sweetest!! You are one of our biggest cheerleaders and a wonderful referral. We appreciate your kind words. Thank you~
P
1 week ago
Profectionist and Caring
Dr. Galloway is the best dentist I've ever had. He cares and does quality work. He and his staff are so kind and I actually look forward to seeing everyone there. He never pushes extra work that you don't need. They are not out to gouge you for extra money. Love this dentist!
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Pam, you are the best! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate it so much!
P
3 weeks ago
Service
All staff are friendly, attentive, and personal. The waiting area staff make an intentional effort to look at guests and address them personally; stop their work to give full attention to the customer. Though they may have conversations with one another, which is expected in the workplace, they keep their conversations professional and do not discuss other patients in front of the patients waiting in receiving area. The facilities are clean and appear to be up-to-date with latest equipment. The wait time was minimal, only 5 minutes or less.
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Penny, thank you so much for this awesome review. We love having you and your family as part of ours....for a long time now. Thank you~
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Reliable
Thanks everyone for all you do for my family.
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Steve, thank you guys for being wonderful patients and people. We love you guys to death! Thanks for the great reviews.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and all around nice staff
As usual great time with Dacula Dental
J
4 weeks ago
Quality Service
ALWAYS the best service here!
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Thank you Jeff!! We try very hard! Love you guys!