Dacula Dental Associates

Dentist

420 Dacula Road

Dacula, GA 30019

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Thorough and professional
Very little or no wait time. I only gave 4 instead of 5 because the office is not wheelchair friendly.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
As always, high quality service and very professional. The entire staff was friendly. I won’t go anywhere else!
A
3 months ago
I was seen on time. My hygienist was very professional and did an excellent job with cleaning my teeth and explaining how to keep my mouth healthy. My dentist also completed a follow-up to ensure all was well. Highly recommended
C
3 months ago
Excellent care and service in a family atmosphere!
Due to insurance changes and a high recommendation, we had just switched to Dr. Galloway. I’m so glad we did! The staff is so caring...you feel like family from the moment you walk in the door. I needed to get an appointment in a short amount of time and they were able to accommodate my request and our needs. There was absolutely no wait at all,which was great! So grateful for this practice!
L
3 months ago
Was very pleased with my visit
I just moved here and needed a new dentist. The staff was friendly and I was able to get an appointment within a reasonable amount of time. They did a great job, and I would definitely go back.
R
3 months ago
Always great.
S
3 months ago
Excellent
Thank you to the Dacula Dental staff for taking care of my family for many years.
S
3 months ago
Excellent
The Dacula Dental staff far exceeds expectations once again for my whole family!
T
3 months ago
Best Dentist In Gwinnett!
This is by far the best dentist I've been to!! They are so welcoming and lovely!! They make you feel right at home and always give the best service! Ive never left there wondering if they did a good job or not!
R
3 months ago
They are super friendly and helpful
This was my second visit. They are very friendly and got me right in. I'm glad I found this place.