Dacula Dental Associates

Dentist

420 Dacula Road

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Couldn't be more pleased!
Arriving smiling; left "cheese'n!"
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Hahaha, you are the best!! Thanks for the 5 stars!!!
M
1 day ago
From the time you walk in the front door until you leave the staff at Dacula Dental will blow you away. Very friendly, very professional. I have been going to a dentist in Decatur for more than 30 years and got tired of the long Drive. I ask around and Dacula Dental was recommended. I made an appointment and was not disappointed. I recently had a cavity fixed and a crown. DR. Galloway is the only dentist I know that can give a painless shot. The procedure was painless and a great experience. If you are looking for a new dentist, I would highly recommend.
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Mark, thank you so much for the great review and for the 5 stars. We appreciate your kind words. Dr. Galloway takes pride in not hurting people. Thanks for letting everyone know.
S
5 days ago
Professional and friendly service.
My first time at Dacula Dental Associates and I'm really impressed. I had a great experience. The dental hygienist Hanah ( I hope I got her name correct) was exceptional! She was very thorough & explained all the procedures. Dr. Galloway answered all my questions. I would recommend the office to all my friends & family!
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Sarun, it was a pleasure meeting you at our office. I have let Hana know your kind words as well as Dr. Galloway. We are so happy that you had a great experience with us. Welcome to our dental family!!
K
5 days ago
outstanding
I have been a patient here for a few years. I'm always greeted with smiles and have never had to wait past my appt. time. Dr. Galloway and staff do an excellent job. This is a terrific office.
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
How sweet of you Karen. Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We really appreciate your kind words!
M
6 days ago
Great first time experience!
This was my first visit today. I felt welcomed and extremely comfortable. Glad I was referred here!
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Meredith, we are so happy to have you as part of our dental family! Thank you so much for the kind words!
C
1 week ago
Best dental office!
My husband and I are regular patients and always had a great experience. Today my son (4yo) had his first dental check up and I was a little worried about how he was going to make it. But everything went extremely well! Hana is so nice and friendly. She explained to him everything so well so he knew exactly what was going to happen. When we were on our way home he told me: I love my new (clean) teeth. I like my dentist! Awesome experience!
C
1 week ago
Best dental office!
My husband and I are regular patients and always had a great experience. Today my son (4yo) had his first dental check up and I was a little worried about how he was going to make it. But everything went extremely well! Hana is so nice and friendly. She explained to him everything so well so he knew exactly what was going to happen. When we were on our way home he told me: I love my new (clean) teeth. I like my dentist! Awesome experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Office!!
I was greeted with a warm smile and a "Hello Julie" from Karrie as I walked in. Gretchen came right out to get me for my cleaning appointment and she is always so friendly and does a GREAT job on my teeth. Dr. Galloway came in to check me after my cleaning and he is always so positive and professional. I LOVE this office and I am so glad I came here. My husband & I have been comming here for several years and are ALWAYS so pleased. Little Dottie is a sweet bonus to see too!!
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Julie, what a wonderful review! Thank you so much for the five stars!! It was great seeing you and Dotti loved you as well!! #dottilovin
S
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
As always - Dacula Dental shines and is a great experience. They are thorough in all their treatment but they also are conservative before diving in to treat something that probably doesn't need to be treated. Thanks!
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Steve, thank you so much for the shining review! We love your family! Thanks again~
J
3 weeks ago
Great dental services!
Professional, competent staff! Actually enjoy visiting for dental services!
Response from Dacula Dental Associates
Jane, you are always a pleasure to have in our office. Thank you for the FIVE STARS!!