Daft and Stamos Orthodontics for Children and Adults

Dentist

2525 K St

SUITE 106

Sacramento, CA 95816-5114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daftandstamos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
High quality great service
They are a very good place I have referred a few client that have used you too.
B
1 day ago
Love the staff and love Dr. Daft!!! Everyone in this office is caring, empathetic, and dedicated to their patients and their work. Each and every member of the staff including the orthodontic doctors of course, do make sure that they provide the best care. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and relatives.
J
1 month ago
Initial assessment
Excellent and personal and professional
G
1 month ago
Awesome service as usual
E
2 months ago
Always a smooth experience!
The staff at Daft and Stamos Orthodonticsare always curtious, our appointments are always on time, and we are always given information about our treatment in a clear and respectful manner.
C
3 months ago
My first visit!
I am grateful to the downtown office of Daft and Stamos Orthodontics. Each person I met and who helped me was very warm and helpful. Many thanks to Dr. Stamos who helped me understand my options and clearly explained what’s going on with my teeth. I would tell everyone about this office!
J
3 months ago
Dr.Daft has treated both me and my older son for braces, he is professional and down to earth. His staff, Kim and Pat are wonderful and caring. There is no one better for braces, in my opinion!
C
3 months ago
Very Professional
Always on time & the staff is very efficient.
N
3 months ago
My first visit was stress free! All of my questions were answered and the next steps of my procedure were clearly outlined. I am ready to go!
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
From the receptionist to the professional staff, the office was efficient and friendly. I look forward to your next visit.