Daft and Stamos Orthodontics for Children and Adults

Dentist

2525 K St

SUITE 106

Sacramento, CA 95816-5114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daftandstamos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
22 hours ago
Friendly staff, never have me waiting. In and out in no time.
P
1 day ago
Accommodating, professional, prepared
They got me seen in a fimely way.
F
1 month ago
Knowledgeable & Professional
Being over 50 and needing braces can be a bit of a challenge. Dr. Stamos and his staff have made this experience better than I could have ever imaged. Dr. Stamos not only explains the process in very easy to understand terms, he and his staff are acutely attentive whenever adjustments may be needed to make the Orthodontic experience more comfortable. Iā€™m truly pleased with the progress Dr. Stamos has made in the last year and a half, aligning my teeth and correcting my bite.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Evaluation and Honest Advice
My dentist recommended invisalign for my bottom teeth. I went to Dr. Stamos to get a second opinion and was impressed by his thorough evaluation and honesty in explaining my 55 year old mouth. I highly recommend this practice. Both of my children had their braces applied by Dr. Stamos and their smiles are lovely. The supporting staff are also great and very helpful.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Evaluation and Honest Advice
My dentist recommended invisalign for my bottom teeth. I went to Dr. Stamos to get a second opinion and was impressed by his thorough evaluation and honesty in explaining my 55 year old mouth. I highly recommend this practice. Both of my children had their braces applied by Dr. Stamos and their smiles are lovely. The supporting staff are also great and very helpful.
C
2 months ago
Could not be friendlier!!
The whole process from the very start is totally patient friendly. Even when brackets were broken, appointments are easy to get and they don't make you feel bad for beaking one. Would highly recommend Dr. Taft and Stamos and whole staff for anyone who needs braces.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Care- Very Kid Friendly
My bonded retainer from a previous orthodontist snapped when I was pregnant and my lower teeth shifted horribly. I had an impossible time finding an orthodontist who would put braces on my lower teeth without doing the uppers as well. Every other orthodontist I talked to required me to get a deep cleaning before getting treatment, which I just couldn't afford at the time. Daft approved me right away and gave me an estimated time of a year to fix my teeth. Being a stay at home mom I was worried about needing to bring my rambunctious toddler in to my appointments with me, but I was so surprised at how the staff helped me. They provided him with toys, would walk him around the office, gave him stickers, let him sit on my lap, and even gave him little "examinations" which he loved. A year later and my teeth are completely fixed and I couldn't be happier. I'm kind of sad that my journey of visiting them is over.
M
4 months ago
Quality customer service, very friendly
Love how they make dental duties interesting and fun with their wooden nickel program. Never a dull moment in this clinic. Full of pizzazz šŸ˜šŸ¤£
S
5 months ago
Friendly, punctual, great atmosphere
Today I had my new patient office visit with Dr. Stamos, the waiting room is very comfy! Feels more like home than your typical waiting room! Everyone was very friendly and went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable. Dr. Stamos was very friendly and punctual, I did not have to wait long at all. All of my questions and concerns were addressed in detail, overall great experience. I would definitely recommend their office.
K
5 months ago
High quality service, very friendly
Awesome staff, they were very clear and informative about everything. Good atmosphere.