Daft and Stamos Orthodontics for Children and Adults

Dentist

2525 K St

SUITE 106

Sacramento, CA 95816-5114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daftandstamos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
High quality service
All of the staff were friendly, and inviting. I was comfortable through every part of my appointment.
M
3 months ago
My Review
I’ve been coming to Daft & Stamos for a Frenchman years now and would never change a thing. Their welcoming and real helpful staff.
K
3 months ago
They are very nice, polite, and efficient.
M
4 months ago
High quality service
I came in for my first appointment. They made me feel very welcome as if I was family. They are the best!!!
R
4 months ago
Friendly staff, never have me waiting. In and out in no time.
P
4 months ago
Accommodating, professional, prepared
They got me seen in a fimely way.
F
6 months ago
Knowledgeable & Professional
Being over 50 and needing braces can be a bit of a challenge. Dr. Stamos and his staff have made this experience better than I could have ever imaged. Dr. Stamos not only explains the process in very easy to understand terms, he and his staff are acutely attentive whenever adjustments may be needed to make the Orthodontic experience more comfortable. I’m truly pleased with the progress Dr. Stamos has made in the last year and a half, aligning my teeth and correcting my bite.
K
6 months ago
Excellent Evaluation and Honest Advice
My dentist recommended invisalign for my bottom teeth. I went to Dr. Stamos to get a second opinion and was impressed by his thorough evaluation and honesty in explaining my 55 year old mouth. I highly recommend this practice. Both of my children had their braces applied by Dr. Stamos and their smiles are lovely. The supporting staff are also great and very helpful.
K
6 months ago
Excellent Evaluation and Honest Advice
My dentist recommended invisalign for my bottom teeth. I went to Dr. Stamos to get a second opinion and was impressed by his thorough evaluation and honesty in explaining my 55 year old mouth. I highly recommend this practice. Both of my children had their braces applied by Dr. Stamos and their smiles are lovely. The supporting staff are also great and very helpful.
C
6 months ago
Could not be friendlier!!
The whole process from the very start is totally patient friendly. Even when brackets were broken, appointments are easy to get and they don't make you feel bad for beaking one. Would highly recommend Dr. Taft and Stamos and whole staff for anyone who needs braces.