Daft and Stamos Orthodontics for Children and Adults

Dentist

2525 K St

SUITE 106

Sacramento, CA 95816-5114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daftandstamos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care- Very Kid Friendly
My bonded retainer from a previous orthodontist snapped when I was pregnant and my lower teeth shifted horribly. I had an impossible time finding an orthodontist who would put braces on my lower teeth without doing the uppers as well. Every other orthodontist I talked to required me to get a deep cleaning before getting treatment, which I just couldn't afford at the time. Daft approved me right away and gave me an estimated time of a year to fix my teeth. Being a stay at home mom I was worried about needing to bring my rambunctious toddler in to my appointments with me, but I was so surprised at how the staff helped me. They provided him with toys, would walk him around the office, gave him stickers, let him sit on my lap, and even gave him little "examinations" which he loved. A year later and my teeth are completely fixed and I couldn't be happier. I'm kind of sad that my journey of visiting them is over.
M
2 months ago
Quality customer service, very friendly
Love how they make dental duties interesting and fun with their wooden nickel program. Never a dull moment in this clinic. Full of pizzazz 😍🤣
S
3 months ago
Friendly, punctual, great atmosphere
Today I had my new patient office visit with Dr. Stamos, the waiting room is very comfy! Feels more like home than your typical waiting room! Everyone was very friendly and went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable. Dr. Stamos was very friendly and punctual, I did not have to wait long at all. All of my questions and concerns were addressed in detail, overall great experience. I would definitely recommend their office.
K
3 months ago
High quality service, very friendly
Awesome staff, they were very clear and informative about everything. Good atmosphere.
L
4 months ago
Great Orthodontist and Staff
I have been been a patient of Dr. Stamos for the last few years. He is a wonderful orthodontist and has an extremely competent staff. I would highly recommend him.
J
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
The staff is very friendly! They ask how your day went, facts about you are remembered and acknowledged at future appointments. The staff is also accommodating. I enjoy coming to this dental office.
K
4 months ago
Had braces in high school, wasn't pleasant. Fast forward 30 years and I went to Dr. Stamos to correct shifting teeth. I wish I would have had Dr. Stamos and his team the first time, they're great. I called after breaking one of my retainers, in the next day. Great service, great staff.
L
5 months ago
Fun Orthodontics?!?
I don't like having to go to the dentist but Daft & Stamos almost make it fun! I don't dread what they will say if I am a little behind, they are very caring and supportive of my journey to straight teeth and a great smile.
T
5 months ago
Professional/ Excellent Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Stamos for several years and since day 1 everyone has been terrific! and kind. Dr.Stamos is personable and friendly and so is his staff. A big High 5 to all.
V
6 months ago
High quality great service
They are a very good place I have referred a few client that have used you too.