Daft and Stamos Orthodontics for Children and Adults

Dentist

2525 K St

SUITE 106

Sacramento, CA 95816-5114

Open Today By Appointment

daftandstamos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Friendly Staff
The staff is very friendly! They ask how your day went, facts about you are remembered and acknowledged at future appointments. The staff is also accommodating. I enjoy coming to this dental office.
K
2 weeks ago
Had braces in high school, wasn't pleasant. Fast forward 30 years and I went to Dr. Stamos to correct shifting teeth. I wish I would have had Dr. Stamos and his team the first time, they're great. I called after breaking one of my retainers, in the next day. Great service, great staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Fun Orthodontics?!?
I don't like having to go to the dentist but Daft & Stamos almost make it fun! I don't dread what they will say if I am a little behind, they are very caring and supportive of my journey to straight teeth and a great smile.
T
1 month ago
Professional/ Excellent Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Stamos for several years and since day 1 everyone has been terrific! and kind. Dr.Stamos is personable and friendly and so is his staff. A big High 5 to all.
V
2 months ago
High quality great service
They are a very good place I have referred a few client that have used you too.
B
2 months ago
Love the staff and love Dr. Daft!!! Everyone in this office is caring, empathetic, and dedicated to their patients and their work. Each and every member of the staff including the orthodontic doctors of course, do make sure that they provide the best care. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and relatives.
J
3 months ago
Initial assessment
Excellent and personal and professional
G
3 months ago
Awesome service as usual
E
4 months ago
Always a smooth experience!
The staff at Daft and Stamos Orthodonticsare always curtious, our appointments are always on time, and we are always given information about our treatment in a clear and respectful manner.
C
5 months ago
My first visit!
I am grateful to the downtown office of Daft and Stamos Orthodontics. Each person I met and who helped me was very warm and helpful. Many thanks to Dr. Stamos who helped me understand my options and clearly explained what’s going on with my teeth. I would tell everyone about this office!