Daft and Stamos Orthodontics for Children and Adults

Dentist

2525 K St

SUITE 106

Sacramento, CA 95816-5114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daftandstamos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
A+ Service
Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Stamos seemed very knowledgeable, described process and expected outcome in detail. Answered all questions!
B
1 month ago
Awesome my children love all the staff and have no fears about going to appointments. We would recomrecommend them to anyone
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and efficient
Our visits are always a pleasure. Dr. Stamos answers all our questions, no matter how trivial. We have never felt rushed. The staff is always helpful and friendly. I have never waited longer than five minutes in the waiting room. Most wait time is less than one minute. My time is valuable. They have flexible scheduling. Who thought coming to the orthodontist could be so much fun! My daughter is showing great results and my treatment just ended. They were always able to give us appointments together.
L
2 months ago
Great people
As always a great job and in and out. Thanks
G
3 months ago
Family Fun
My daughter and I have our appointments together. Dr. Stamos and staff are great. We always have a good time.
L
5 months ago
Super friendly & knowledgeable office staff
Always an enjoyable experience..... Dr. Stamos and staff provide informative ortho updates, no wait (ever!), & upbeat office vibe ; >)
S
5 months ago
Always a good visit!
Staff and Doctors are friendly, timely, informative and all around great!
C
5 months ago
Great staff and always timely. They work around our schedule when scheduling my son's appointments.
T
6 months ago
Great Service
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I have taken my daughters here for years and now I'm the patient. Even more impressed than I was before.
K
6 months ago
friendly and quick
We have been thrilled to have had Drs. Daft and Stamos for our son's orthodontists. You are always greeted warmly by all staff and the wait is never long. We could not be happier.