Daft and Stamos Orthodontics for Children and Adults

Dentist

2525 K St

SUITE 106

Sacramento, CA 95816-5114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daftandstamos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, punctual, great atmosphere
Today I had my new patient office visit with Dr. Stamos, the waiting room is very comfy! Feels more like home than your typical waiting room! Everyone was very friendly and went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable. Dr. Stamos was very friendly and punctual, I did not have to wait long at all. All of my questions and concerns were addressed in detail, overall great experience. I would definitely recommend their office.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly
Awesome staff, they were very clear and informative about everything. Good atmosphere.
L
2 months ago
Great Orthodontist and Staff
I have been been a patient of Dr. Stamos for the last few years. He is a wonderful orthodontist and has an extremely competent staff. I would highly recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
The staff is very friendly! They ask how your day went, facts about you are remembered and acknowledged at future appointments. The staff is also accommodating. I enjoy coming to this dental office.
K
2 months ago
Had braces in high school, wasn't pleasant. Fast forward 30 years and I went to Dr. Stamos to correct shifting teeth. I wish I would have had Dr. Stamos and his team the first time, they're great. I called after breaking one of my retainers, in the next day. Great service, great staff.
L
3 months ago
Fun Orthodontics?!?
I don't like having to go to the dentist but Daft & Stamos almost make it fun! I don't dread what they will say if I am a little behind, they are very caring and supportive of my journey to straight teeth and a great smile.
T
3 months ago
Professional/ Excellent Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Stamos for several years and since day 1 everyone has been terrific! and kind. Dr.Stamos is personable and friendly and so is his staff. A big High 5 to all.
V
4 months ago
High quality great service
They are a very good place I have referred a few client that have used you too.
B
4 months ago
Love the staff and love Dr. Daft!!! Everyone in this office is caring, empathetic, and dedicated to their patients and their work. Each and every member of the staff including the orthodontic doctors of course, do make sure that they provide the best care. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and relatives.
J
5 months ago
Initial assessment
Excellent and personal and professional