Daft & Stamos Orthodontics For Children & Adults

Dentist

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd

Suite 203

Fair Oaks, CA 95628-7559

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daftandstamos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional and effective!
After only one month my adjustment retainer has almost straightened my front teeth. So glad I pursued this, DrDaft has made it so easy.
R
2 months ago
Great professional ortho office
Two kids and I have used Dr. Stamos over the past 20 years for orthodontics and we have always been very pleased with the results. The office staff has always been friendly and professional and accommodating to our busy schedules. I would highly recommend Dr. Stamos for any orthodontic work for all of your family’s needs!
C
3 months ago
Very friendly & thorough exam
The receptionist & assistant were both very friendly. I was seated promptly. Dr Stamos was very thorough & took his time explaining everything to me & gave me my options for treatment. I was very impressed w the office.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service and very professional environment
Our experience was, as usual, very friendly, personable and very efficient
M
5 months ago
Very helpful.
With 2 teenage kids, braces are a substantial consideration. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The Doctor engaged well with both of my boys, helping them get on board with the idea of having braces, and answering all of our questions in a pressure-free environment. Lori at the front desk was particularly helpful in explaining costs, payment plans, etc. We are just starting the process, but this already feels like a top notch office.
E
5 months ago
High Quality Service, have been going to this practise for years.
They are always kind and concern with your concerns and address all of your questions. They treat you like family.
D
6 months ago
I really like these people
Dr. Stamos and his staff provide excellent care and customer service to his patients. They’re warm and welcoming. The facility itself is modern and comfortable all at the same time.
L
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Stamos and his staff are wonderful. They display not only professionalism but they care very much for all their patients. I really apreciate their friendliness, kindness and the the good work that they do. I will highly recommend it
M
7 months ago
Great customer service
My daughter and I love the experience we get at DR.Daft office and the staff is awesome too. My daughter loves the contest that the office provides each month. We don't win but she loves participating in the contest. Keep up the great job too, we highly recommend them😍
H
8 months ago
We Love Dr. Daft!
Dr. Daft is wonderful! The office staff are always welcoming, professional, and efficient, as well. We highly recommend!