Daft & Stamos Orthodontics For Children & Adults

Dentist

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd

Suite 203

Fair Oaks, CA 95628-7559

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daftandstamos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
My first exposure to this office and they were great. The staff and Dr Meyers were kind, friendly, thorough, and very good at what they do. They took time to explain things and I would recommend them to anyone!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service, nice people
My orthodontist Dr. Stamos and his staff provide a welcoming environment and excellent service. They care about my concerns and needs. I would recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Feels like Family
I have to admit our family has fun and enjoys going to this wonderful Orthodontic office. Dr Daft, Donna and Lori are absolutely amazing. So professional so friendly they really make you feel like family.
J
3 months ago
Best orthodontic practice in the greater Sacramento area.
My son has been a patient of Dr Stamos and Dr Daft for a few years. He has seen them both over this time and really like both of them. They are always compassionate, professional and detailed. The rest of the staff is increadible and along with the doctors make each and every patient feel like family. Together they provide an uncreadible experience for their patience and their families.
T
3 months ago
Very high-quality service, very professional and friendly
Dr.Daft, Donna and Lori were very professional and did a great job on my very stubborn bottom teeth. I highly recommend them to anyone that needs to straighten your teeth !
T
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Daft and his staff are amazing, very professional and friendly, I’m looking forward to getting my braces off.
N
4 months ago
Very professional and welcoming
Today's visit went great. The moment we walked in, we felt welcomed. My son was very nervous but Dr. Stamos was very nice and explained everything he was doing. Looking forward to the next appointment.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had a great experience. It was my first time here and I was really impressed by how helpful and polite everyone was. Prices are reasonable; they break everything down very well so you understand exactly what you’re paying for.
W
5 months ago
Excellent value and service
Amazing service for my son. Very knowledgeable and experienced. Very friendly staff. Great value.
S
6 months ago
I just loved being there everyone was so nice and professional At Dr. Stamps and Daft I found my place normally I shop around but not this time I was confident that this was the place to be upon meeting each staff member including the Doctor everyone was so kind for me that's important because I suffer from mental illness Thank you everyone❤❤we would love to see you all there at least once you'll come back I promise!!