Daft & Stamos Orthodontics For Children & Adults

Dentist

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd

Suite 203

Fair Oaks, CA 95628-7559

Open Today By Appointment

daftandstamos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Had a great experience. It was my first time here and I was really impressed by how helpful and polite everyone was. Prices are reasonable; they break everything down very well so you understand exactly what you’re paying for.
W
1 month ago
Excellent value and service
Amazing service for my son. Very knowledgeable and experienced. Very friendly staff. Great value.
S
2 months ago
I just loved being there everyone was so nice and professional At Dr. Stamps and Daft I found my place normally I shop around but not this time I was confident that this was the place to be upon meeting each staff member including the Doctor everyone was so kind for me that's important because I suffer from mental illness Thank you everyone❤❤we would love to see you all there at least once you'll come back I promise!!
D
2 months ago
Thoughtful, thorough, and caring service
Dr. Stamos is my favorite! He takes his time with me, carefully listens to my input, and is always very thorough in his explanations regarding my dental situation. His staff is very friendly and making an appointment is simple. High recommended!!
E
2 months ago
Great orthodontist, fun office and friendly staff!
J
5 months ago
Professional and effective!
After only one month my adjustment retainer has almost straightened my front teeth. So glad I pursued this, DrDaft has made it so easy.
R
6 months ago
Great professional ortho office
Two kids and I have used Dr. Stamos over the past 20 years for orthodontics and we have always been very pleased with the results. The office staff has always been friendly and professional and accommodating to our busy schedules. I would highly recommend Dr. Stamos for any orthodontic work for all of your family’s needs!
C
7 months ago
Very friendly & thorough exam
The receptionist & assistant were both very friendly. I was seated promptly. Dr Stamos was very thorough & took his time explaining everything to me & gave me my options for treatment. I was very impressed w the office.
K
7 months ago
Excellent service and very professional environment
Our experience was, as usual, very friendly, personable and very efficient
M
9 months ago
Very helpful.
With 2 teenage kids, braces are a substantial consideration. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The Doctor engaged well with both of my boys, helping them get on board with the idea of having braces, and answering all of our questions in a pressure-free environment. Lori at the front desk was particularly helpful in explaining costs, payment plans, etc. We are just starting the process, but this already feels like a top notch office.