Daft & Stamos Orthodontics For Children & Adults

Dentist

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd

Suite 203

Fair Oaks, CA 95628-7559

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daftandstamos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very helpful.
With 2 teenage kids, braces are a substantial consideration. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The Doctor engaged well with both of my boys, helping them get on board with the idea of having braces, and answering all of our questions in a pressure-free environment. Lori at the front desk was particularly helpful in explaining costs, payment plans, etc. We are just starting the process, but this already feels like a top notch office.
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service, have been going to this practise for years.
They are always kind and concern with your concerns and address all of your questions. They treat you like family.
D
2 months ago
I really like these people
Dr. Stamos and his staff provide excellent care and customer service to his patients. They’re warm and welcoming. The facility itself is modern and comfortable all at the same time.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Stamos and his staff are wonderful. They display not only professionalism but they care very much for all their patients. I really apreciate their friendliness, kindness and the the good work that they do. I will highly recommend it
M
4 months ago
Great customer service
My daughter and I love the experience we get at DR.Daft office and the staff is awesome too. My daughter loves the contest that the office provides each month. We don't win but she loves participating in the contest. Keep up the great job too, we highly recommend them😍
H
5 months ago
We Love Dr. Daft!
Dr. Daft is wonderful! The office staff are always welcoming, professional, and efficient, as well. We highly recommend!
A
6 months ago
Great service, friendly, thank you!
My daughter (patient) and I both enjoy our visits here with friendly staff, great explanations and understanding of what can or needs to be done. This is a very welcoming facility with rewards for coming that make it easy for follow up visits.
H
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
After years of having braces, I unfortunately wasn't diligent about wearing my retainer and needed corrections again. I did not hesitate to go back to Dr. Daft. The staff are always very friendly and truly care about me. They are also very understanding of any problems I'm facing. Dr. Daft is also friendly and professional. He genuinely cares that I will have healthy and straight teeth.
L
9 months ago
Exceptional Service
Everyone in the office is professional, friendly, and takes an interest in their patients. Dr. Stamos is wonderful... very professional, and reasonable in recommending a course of action.
M
10 months ago
Very professional office and friendly staff.
I've had a very pleasant experience with this office with absolutely no complaints. Keep up the good work!