Daft & Stamos Orthodontics For Children & Adults

Dentist

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd

Suite 203

Fair Oaks, CA 95628-7559

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daftandstamos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Excellent staff
Dr. Daft and his staff are top notch! So helpful and so caring with doing all the orthodontial work for my son!
J
3 weeks ago
Another great check-up
Great staff, great orthodontists, always an enjoyable experience. Very willing to take time to explain any questions I have about the process, and they always make sure my mouth is in the best and most comfortable place it can be once the wires are placed!
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable
We had such a good experience! Dr. Stamos was great with my 12 year old. He discussed many treatment plan options with us and my son was excited to participate once he told him of the special rewards for good grades and hygiene. The office staff was incredibly friendly. Looking forward to our next appointment!
J
2 months ago
lovely people
Everyone was really nice and their rates seems VERY reasonable. You can tell that Dr. Daft doesn’t try to rip people off.
J
2 months ago
Another great appointment with Dr Myers and staff today. They are professional, very good at what they do, and kind in the process. I would recommend this orthodontist office to anyone!
B
2 months ago
Complete satisfaction
I was treated for two years at Daft and Stamos Orthodontics. Their service is consistently high quality, from dental work to customer service with billing and scheduling. I found their service to be friendly, professional, caring, conscientious, and timeliness. And my teeth came out great. All of their staff get A’s in my book.
J
2 months ago
My first exposure to this office and they were great. The staff and Dr Meyers were kind, friendly, thorough, and very good at what they do. They took time to explain things and I would recommend them to anyone!
D
3 months ago
Great service, nice people
My orthodontist Dr. Stamos and his staff provide a welcoming environment and excellent service. They care about my concerns and needs. I would recommend them.
M
4 months ago
Feels like Family
I have to admit our family has fun and enjoys going to this wonderful Orthodontic office. Dr Daft, Donna and Lori are absolutely amazing. So professional so friendly they really make you feel like family.
J
5 months ago
Best orthodontic practice in the greater Sacramento area.
My son has been a patient of Dr Stamos and Dr Daft for a few years. He has seen them both over this time and really like both of them. They are always compassionate, professional and detailed. The rest of the staff is increadible and along with the doctors make each and every patient feel like family. Together they provide an uncreadible experience for their patience and their families.