Daft & Stamos Orthodontics For Children & Adults

Dentist

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd

Suite 203

Fair Oaks, CA 95628-7559

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daftandstamos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Exceptional Service
Everyone in the office is professional, friendly, and takes an interest in their patients. Dr. Stamos is wonderful... very professional, and reasonable in recommending a course of action.
M
4 months ago
Very professional office and friendly staff.
I've had a very pleasant experience with this office with absolutely no complaints. Keep up the good work!
K
6 months ago
Professional staff
I was referred to Doctors Daft and Stamos by my dentist. I was so impressed by the professionalism of the staff. The office was clean, neat, tidy and welcoming. The receptionist was professionally dressed and had a welcoming demeaner. Dr. Daft was amazing. Kind, courteous, and caring. Thank you!!
R
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter feels comfortable coming to this facility. Staff are always friendly and professioal
M
9 months ago
I appreciate the way Dr. Daft's staff schedules appointments so I don't have to sit around waiting at all. That shows respect for my time and foresight for theirs.
P
11 months ago
Customer service is great and the staff is very friendly
DR.Daft is excellent with his patients and he also talks to you about your teeth process and makes you feel important to take time and review your case and he also answers your questions if you have any. You feel like your part of the family practice 😍 I recommend DR.Daft for family dentist my daughter loves going to the orthodontist and that's unusual cause she hates the dentist office. The staff makes fun for my daughter tooπŸ™‚
K
11 months ago
Always professional and personable
Everyone in the office is fantastic! I love that they do community out reach programs encouraging clients to bring in items for Food for Families and Toys for Tots.
A
11 months ago
We are very happy with the level of service provided to my son, Miguel, for approximately two years now. All the receptionist are very helpful and made sure that his appointment on a monthly basis does not conflict with his school schedule. The early morning schedule helps a lot with kids and parents who needs to report for school and work on these days. Thank you very much, and more power... Amalia
S
12 months ago
We love how friendly everyone is and Dr. Stamos has a great sense of humor. They always remember my kids, and that's a big deal!
B
1 year ago
They're the BEST!
They are always nice. They have great contests with cool prizes.