Daft & Stamos Orthodontics For Children & Adults

Dentist

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd

Suite 203

Fair Oaks, CA 95628-7559

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Absolutely Paramount!
Dr. Daft and his team treat you like you’re more important than anyone. The office environment is warm and friendly. Lori the receptionist was very helpful. My son had his first appointment this week and was quite pleased with his experience. Although we are new to the office, we would highly recommend the doctor and his staff. Keep up the terrific job that you do!
J
6 months ago
Great service, even better people
Great time last 5 years, loved the energy everytime brought even though it was barely 7am whenever I came in
S
6 months ago
Excellent staff
Dr. Daft and his staff are top notch! So helpful and so caring with doing all the orthodontial work for my son!
J
7 months ago
Another great check-up
Great staff, great orthodontists, always an enjoyable experience. Very willing to take time to explain any questions I have about the process, and they always make sure my mouth is in the best and most comfortable place it can be once the wires are placed!
M
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable
We had such a good experience! Dr. Stamos was great with my 12 year old. He discussed many treatment plan options with us and my son was excited to participate once he told him of the special rewards for good grades and hygiene. The office staff was incredibly friendly. Looking forward to our next appointment!
J
7 months ago
lovely people
Everyone was really nice and their rates seems VERY reasonable. You can tell that Dr. Daft doesn’t try to rip people off.
J
8 months ago
Another great appointment with Dr Myers and staff today. They are professional, very good at what they do, and kind in the process. I would recommend this orthodontist office to anyone!
B
8 months ago
Complete satisfaction
I was treated for two years at Daft and Stamos Orthodontics. Their service is consistently high quality, from dental work to customer service with billing and scheduling. I found their service to be friendly, professional, caring, conscientious, and timeliness. And my teeth came out great. All of their staff get A’s in my book.
J
8 months ago
My first exposure to this office and they were great. The staff and Dr Meyers were kind, friendly, thorough, and very good at what they do. They took time to explain things and I would recommend them to anyone!
D
8 months ago
Great service, nice people
My orthodontist Dr. Stamos and his staff provide a welcoming environment and excellent service. They care about my concerns and needs. I would recommend them.