Dahl Dentistry

Dentist

1324 23rd Street South

Suite 1A

Fargo, ND 58103

Open Today By Appointment

dahldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Prompt response
I needed to have an appointment scheduled very quickly and they responded immediately.
K
3 days ago
Long Time Customer
I see Dr. Dahl and before him I saw Dr. Hummel. I've always had a positive experience and I also enjoy the hygenists Steph and Dani. Everyone who works there is very nice and understanding of those of us with major dental anxiety. The only thing I wish was different is that they would offer laughing gas to make the whole experience less stressful. Overall, I only have great things to say and would highly recommend Dahl Dentistry. The office location is convenient, they don't keep you waiting too long and Becky the receptionist always recognizes me. It's a really good dental office in the F-M area.
S
1 week ago
My visit
Great experience honest ppl. Took care of me really good.. took me no wait time to get in.. second tI'm I've been here and first time only 10min wait.. and really nice and professional staff..
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome sauce !!!!!!
The dentist is not my favorite place to be. I always tense up when I have an appointment regardless if it's just a cleaning or filling/crown. The staff are very friendly & they put me at ease immediately. What can I say about Dr. Mack.......he's very professional & listens to what you have to say. I must say this office is the best in Fargo !!!!! Yes, I would recommend this office to my friends !!!!!!!!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent staff! Everyone is very professional, kind and patient! Dr. Mack is awesome!
P
2 weeks ago
Doc Mack is an excellent Dentist. He cares about his patients comfort and is outstanding in his Profession! I was very impressed with the work done.
P
2 weeks ago
All the workers are wonderful!
I have been recommending this dentistry to friends and relatives for years. Always a great experience!
K
1 month ago
Everyone (office staff, hygienists, and dentists) is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. With that trifecta, we can't imagine going anywhere else and we never have. We've been patients at this dental office for many, many years and have been very satisfied.
M
2 months ago
Best in town
I've been with this practice for 7 years and never had a complaint! Great dentists and hygienists!
J
2 months ago
Have been a client for several years and have never been disappointed.