Dahl & Mack Dental

Dentist

1324 23rd Street South

Suite 1A

Fargo, ND 58103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dahldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Friendly and Professional!
Very professional and friendly. Great experience!
A
1 month ago
I really do not care to go to dentists, however when I need to go I definitely go with Dr. Dahl and his crew. They are always very cordial, professional and down to earth. they give you a great explanation of what needs to be done and what the options I have to solve the problem. I have been with him for several years and really like the quality of their work at a reasonable price.
C
2 months ago
Friendly workers and quality service/work
I am thankful to Courtney and her crew on the work I had done on a few cavities. They were very good to work with and I appreciate their dedication. I highly recommend Courtney to all looking for a dentist.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and excellent
Dr Dahl, and the entire staff are extremely profrssional and very friendly and make the process very easy.
D
5 months ago
Excellent service...from when you enter the door till you are finished.
"Accidentally" canceled my appointment. So helpful to re-schedule. And very quickly too. Everyone is so nice. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist. Excellent at explaining things to me...thank you for a wonderful experience.
K
6 months ago
Excellent service
I was recently at Dahl Dentristry & needed a filling in one of my back molars. Dr Mack & Julie made sure I knew what they were going to be doing before they did anything. I'm am kinda deathly afraid of the shot process but when Dr. Mack came in he gave me a topical first & then 3 shots (which I hardly felt at all). The procedure was smooth & he explained everything to me & asked me several times during the procedure if I was still doing good !!!!!! I would definitely recommend them to friends (I don't have to many family members here). Thank you Dr. Mack for taking it easy on me & making me feel more comfortable than I have ever felt going to the dentist !!!!!!! So appreciated !!!!!!!!!!!! Sincerely, Karen B.
J
6 months ago
Best Dentist in F-M Area
The staff is amazing, courteous, and are attentive to individual needs. Dr. Dahl and Danielle (Dani) are unbelievable and make me feel so at ease. Plus they use ultrasonic water to clean your teeth! Less scraping which makes me very happy! Great team and highly recommend.
S
6 months ago
Prompt response
I needed to have an appointment scheduled very quickly and they responded immediately.
K
6 months ago
Long Time Customer
I see Dr. Dahl and before him I saw Dr. Hummel. I've always had a positive experience and I also enjoy the hygenists Steph and Dani. Everyone who works there is very nice and understanding of those of us with major dental anxiety. The only thing I wish was different is that they would offer laughing gas to make the whole experience less stressful. Overall, I only have great things to say and would highly recommend Dahl Dentistry. The office location is convenient, they don't keep you waiting too long and Becky the receptionist always recognizes me. It's a really good dental office in the F-M area.
S
6 months ago
My visit
Great experience honest ppl. Took care of me really good.. took me no wait time to get in.. second tI'm I've been here and first time only 10min wait.. and really nice and professional staff..