Dahl & Mack Dental

Dentist

1324 23rd Street South

Suite 1A

Fargo, ND 58103

Closed Today Closed

dahldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I was very pleased with my first appointment at Dahl & Mack Dental ! It was very welcoming and everything was explained in the X rays, cleaning, to dental exam and any questions I had were answered . I went away feeling very confident that my dental needs will receive the best of care. A great group there and would highly recommend them. Very happy and satisfied.
D
4 days ago
Cavity Filled!
I have not found a dentist that makes me feel comfortable about and/or while getting a filling until this office. Thank you!!!
K
1 week ago
Caring and professional
Everyone at Dahl & Mack dental is 100% focused on the patient’s care; they are highly knowledges and make only reasonable/necessary recommendations. Excellent quality dentistry is provided here.
J
2 weeks ago
Hadnt been to a dentist for 3 plus years so thought there would be lots to get done,,,, surprise... I will have one day to come back to Fargo. teeth cleaning in the morning and dental work in the afternoon,,,, now thinking I would have liked to have to come back 2 times as it was an enjoyable visit and I left with a big smile. Thanks, Dr. Jon Dahl.
B
4 weeks ago
First visit
After 20 years with a different dentist this was my first visit to Dahl and Mack dentistry. Definitely exceeded my expectations. They were pleasant, thorough and would definitely recommend them to any friends or family. Best part was there was no waiting around was able to get in when scheduled and I will do in the timeframe allocated.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Do a great job, keep up the great work.
S
1 month ago
Always professional with taking care of me and my family Very friendly as well Stephanie has down fantastic job 4 years Scott Miller
C
3 months ago
Best dental experience in a long time
I appreciate the professional care and genuine concern of Dr. Dahl and his team. I am glad that is young. I will be able to count on him for years to come.
J
3 months ago
Dahl and Mack Dental is Superb!
Our entire family goes to Dahl and Mack Dentistry and their team is amazing! They are always friendly and take the time to get to know you and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Mack and Angie are the two I interact with the most and they are both great! Thank you Dahl and Mack Dental Team!
J
3 months ago
Everything
They work with you on insurance, are super friendly, provide best advice and dental checkups and care.