Dahl & Mack Dental

Dentist

1324 23rd Street South

Suite 1A

Fargo, ND 58103

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dahldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very pleasant visit.
G
1 week ago
The best dentist 🦷 in town
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist!
My family of 9 recommend Dahl and Mack dentistry. They are timely , professional, have super attention to detail and always communicate all the options. Staff are friendly , patient, never rushed and have great skills with children also . They will help your smile look its very best . We highly recommend this business and the fabulous dentists. Paul and Cynthia Pflipsen Fargo, ND
P
1 month ago
Enjoyable experience from start to finish!
Everything about this dental office is just the best. Great staff (friendly and fun) and the cleaning was done gently and thoroughly. Very efficient operation with hospitality plus!
C
1 month ago
Excellent!!!
Professional and personal service. Hygienists are very skillful and gentle. Dentist are personal and care about their patients. They always give honest advice and never try to oversell. They are also great with kids. I would recommend them without reservation.
B
2 months ago
Amazing!!!!
The Dentist and Hygenist were so friendly and patient with everyone! This was my 4 year sons 2nd trip to the dentist. They spent a lot of extra time helping my son feel comfortable with getting his teeth cleaned. He had a very positive experience. The team went above and beyond during my appointment to help entertain my son when I had my teeth cleaned. Overall amazing experience!!!
T
2 months ago
High quality service
I have never been to a dentist who was so honest, and not pushing for unnecessary work! I would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a new dentist
D
2 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone from receptionist to hygienist to dentist was very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional.
S
2 months ago
We are very happy with the services we received from the Dentist and hygienists.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist and hygienists I have ever encountered.
Dahl and Mack Dental has been my dentist for over 10 years. They have been excellent in all areas. The hygienist are the greatest. They always do an incredibly detailed and efficient job while being friendly and professional. The dentist's temporary crowns fit perfect and the permanent crown if you can believe fit even better. I would recommend Their office to everyone.