Dahl & Mack Dental

Dentist

1324 23rd Street South

Suite 1A

Fargo, ND 58103

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dahldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dahl & Mack Dental is great!
My visit today was pleasant. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. High quality dental service.
P
1 month ago
Quite friendly, professional
They always explain procedures and why a procedure should be done. My husband has Alzheimer's and they treat him with utmost respect and make sure he is aware of what needs to be done, how it will be done and when it will be done.
V
2 months ago
Trustworthy
When having a problem, they were able to get us in quickly and they are thorough in reviewing options. Dependable and trustworthy.
P
2 months ago
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. High quality and professional service.
T
3 months ago
Dr Rostad does a great job.
D
3 months ago
Friendly Staff and Very nice Dentist.
Yes . I would recommend you to other people that I do know family and friends.
T
3 months ago
Quality of service, great staff.
Enjoyed my visit seeing Dr. Dahl. I've always had a bad experience at the dentist. But here seeing Dr. Jonathan Dahl was a great experience. He has changed my mind about going to the dentist and now I don't mind it. The whole staff made me feel at home. Thanks again. Will continue to come see Jonathan as my dentist.
B
3 months ago
High quality friendly service!!
Everyone is so friendly and personable. Hailey at the front desk always remembers who I am and asks about my kids. Dr Gieseke was my dentist for my last visit and is caring, personable, and excellent to work with. The team communicates closely with you about every step of the procedure and answers questions along the way. Excellent experience every time!!!
B
4 months ago
Wonderful staff
They are highly personable and take the time to provide great care!
G
5 months ago
Best dentist in Fargo