Dahl & Mack Dental

Dentist

1324 23rd Street South

Suite 1A

Fargo, ND 58103

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dahldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
High quality friendly service!!
Everyone is so friendly and personable. Hailey at the front desk always remembers who I am and asks about my kids. Dr Gieseke was my dentist for my last visit and is caring, personable, and excellent to work with. The team communicates closely with you about every step of the procedure and answers questions along the way. Excellent experience every time!!!
B
1 month ago
Wonderful staff
They are highly personable and take the time to provide great care!
G
2 months ago
Best dentist in Fargo
N
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, efficient!
First visit today for our 10 year old. I have been looking for a dentist that makes us feel comfortable and well cared for. I think we just did today!!!
C
2 months ago
I would absolutely recommend this dental office!! They were courteous and kind. Had spent decades with a previous dentist who retired 😔and floundered and was unhappy with new dentists until this dental office! Had a crown done and it was a painless experience.
B
3 months ago
Excellent!
Dr Dahl and all of his staff were so friendly, gentle and honest. They explained everything well without being pushy. The receptionist explained my insurance and made it easy to understand. These folks are awesome! I will definitely recommend all of these great people to my family and friends.
E
4 months ago
Best Dentist, EVER!
J
4 months ago
Friendly
It’s always a pleasure going to the dentist. I truly enjoy my visits!
D
4 months ago
Kid Friendly!!!!!
My boy is/was terrified of dentists until Courtney walked him through the procedures. He walked out a man!!!!!!!! Thanks again Doc!!!!!!
R
5 months ago
Very polite, personable and professional staff
My husband and I both go to Dahl Dentistry and always have a very positive and pleasant experience. I would highly recommend anyone to their office.