Dahl & Mack Dental

Dentist

1324 23rd Street South

Suite 1A

Fargo, ND 58103

Closed Today Closed

dahldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Best Dentist, EVER!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly
It’s always a pleasure going to the dentist. I truly enjoy my visits!
D
3 weeks ago
Kid Friendly!!!!!
My boy is/was terrified of dentists until Courtney walked him through the procedures. He walked out a man!!!!!!!! Thanks again Doc!!!!!!
R
1 month ago
Very polite, personable and professional staff
My husband and I both go to Dahl Dentistry and always have a very positive and pleasant experience. I would highly recommend anyone to their office.
O
1 month ago
Top Notch
The doctors are good and professional and treat their patients as well as their staff very well. Polite and respectful. I can only recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a very good Dental office.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Gentle
I had a great experience at Dahl and Mack Dental. I was greeted with a smile and treated with respect. My hygienist was comforting, thorough and very gentle. The dentist was kind, personable and extremely professional. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a professional practice with small town kindness!
J
2 months ago
Very pleasant visit.
G
2 months ago
The best dentist 🦷 in town
C
3 months ago
Excellent dentist!
My family of 9 recommend Dahl and Mack dentistry. They are timely , professional, have super attention to detail and always communicate all the options. Staff are friendly , patient, never rushed and have great skills with children also . They will help your smile look its very best . We highly recommend this business and the fabulous dentists. Paul and Cynthia Pflipsen Fargo, ND
P
3 months ago
Enjoyable experience from start to finish!
Everything about this dental office is just the best. Great staff (friendly and fun) and the cleaning was done gently and thoroughly. Very efficient operation with hospitality plus!