Dahl & Mack Dental

Dentist

1324 23rd Street South

Suite 1A

Fargo, ND 58103

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dahldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent "bedside" manner
Our family recently had to switch dentist due to insurance. I sent my 17 year old son for his initial visit. I did not expect him to come home and tell me this was the best dentist he has been to. if your kid is happy everyone's happy.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent, Family-friendly Service
I know I only see the dentist twice a year, however, it always feels like I am catching up with old friends. Every staff member I come in contact to is always so friendly and knows me by name. They care about my life outside of my oral health -they care about me as a whole person. I always look forward to my dental appointments because I always leave there with a smile on my face! I absolutely recommend their dental services!
J
1 month ago
Great dentists
They do a great job and are alleys very friendly!
B
1 month ago
Amazing
This is the first time i have come to the dental office on a Friday. Amazing experience and team. They were extremely kind to us and helpful with distracting my 3 year old son to complete his exam and also so i could have my exam complete. Nice Work!!!
S
1 month ago
I love going to the dentist as I always get treated so well. I have never had a problem at any time. I like the fact that I was able to get in early in the morning. They took several x-rays to see what was going on and Dr. Mack assured me that there was nothing serious at this time and not to worry. He explain things and we will go from there. Thanks
J
2 months ago
Above and beyond
Dr Dahl and staff went above and beyond my expectations. Explained to both my wife and myself what he deemed necessary and unnecessary to do and why.
S
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my first appointment at Dahl & Mack Dental ! It was very welcoming and everything was explained in the X rays, cleaning, to dental exam and any questions I had were answered . I went away feeling very confident that my dental needs will receive the best of care. A great group there and would highly recommend them. Very happy and satisfied.
D
2 months ago
Cavity Filled!
I have not found a dentist that makes me feel comfortable about and/or while getting a filling until this office. Thank you!!!
K
2 months ago
Caring and professional
Everyone at Dahl & Mack dental is 100% focused on the patient’s care; they are highly knowledges and make only reasonable/necessary recommendations. Excellent quality dentistry is provided here.
J
3 months ago
Hadnt been to a dentist for 3 plus years so thought there would be lots to get done,,,, surprise... I will have one day to come back to Fargo. teeth cleaning in the morning and dental work in the afternoon,,,, now thinking I would have liked to have to come back 2 times as it was an enjoyable visit and I left with a big smile. Thanks, Dr. Jon Dahl.