Dahl & Mack Dental

Dentist

1324 23rd Street South

Suite 1A

Fargo, ND 58103

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dahldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Great staff to work with
Always polite and professional. Very happy with the service
S
2 weeks ago
Great service!
I needed an appointment on a rather short notice. They responded very quickly with an appointment time that worked for me.They are also very friendly, too.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist, very friendly and accommodating with your busy schedule. I would refer my friends and family here for sure!
M
1 month ago
Great place to go
I love the staff and always have a few laughs when I'm there. They always take the time to listen to you.
J
2 months ago
Great first experience
A
2 months ago
Never Been Disappointed
I have been going to this dental clinic for about 15 years. I have never had anything but exceptional treatment and care by the dentists, hygienists, assistants, or office staff. I recommend Dahl & Mack Dental to anyone looking for a dentist. Dr. Courtney most recently fixed an imperfection in my front tooth that I have had since the tooth grew in, which I have had for about 35 years. Now it's perfect for the first time!
A
2 months ago
I have been going to this dentist for years. I didn't really care for going to the dentist until my aunt suggested Dr. Hummel (now Dahl & Mack) and i haven't changed. I brought my daughter to them when she was little and she is still going. I have told people at work about them. They are the first dentist office i recommend to people.
W
2 months ago
This was my first visit in many years and I was made to feel comfortable and relaxed. The staff were friendly and welcoming - I wasn't worried at any step during my exam and am excited to go back and have follow work completed. I also booked for my son and he is equally excited. I would recommend their business to anyone of my family or friends.
T
3 months ago
Always great!!!
Always friendly, gentle and professional. Highly recommend all the great staff. :)
A
3 months ago
Always good
Wonderful team and friendly atmosphere! Great for kids too.