Dahl & Mack Dental

Dentist

1324 23rd Street South

Suite 1A

Fargo, ND 58103

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

dahldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience in a long time
I appreciate the professional care and genuine concern of Dr. Dahl and his team. I am glad that is young. I will be able to count on him for years to come.
J
1 month ago
Dahl and Mack Dental is Superb!
Our entire family goes to Dahl and Mack Dentistry and their team is amazing! They are always friendly and take the time to get to know you and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Mack and Angie are the two I interact with the most and they are both great! Thank you Dahl and Mack Dental Team!
J
1 month ago
Everything
They work with you on insurance, are super friendly, provide best advice and dental checkups and care.
K
1 month ago
Friendly & understanding staff
I have severe dental anxiety, and hate going to the dentist. Dr. Mack & Dr. Dahl as well as the other staff are understanding of this, and talk me through everything and do their best to ease my nerves. I've been going here since I moved to Fargo almost 10 yrs ago and I don't blame on changing. Thanks~
K
1 month ago
Friendly
I take all 3 of my young children here. The technician is very pleasant and patient with the kids. Very friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Explanation
My mother has had dentures for 60+ years and except for having posts put in in the bottom denture about 25+ years ago had not seen a dentist for 60+ years. After all, "I'm not going to get a cavity in my "dentures"." Dr. Dahl gently explained to her that she still needed to have them professionally cleaned and checked over without making her feel like he was belittling or scolding her. Wonderful handling of my 86 year old mother with severe memory issues! Would highly recommend him.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Knowledge and Service
I cannot say enough good things about the care my husband and I have received from Dr. Mack. Not only is our routine work done with great care for our comfort, but we feel included in every step as far as knowing what is being done. When my husband had an implant done, needing an oral surgeon to do his extraction, our confidence in Dr. Mack was affirmed when the Oral Surgeon told us that Dr. Mack is an excellent restorative dentist. We love the whole team at this office!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Knowledge and Service
I cannot say enough good things about the care my husband and I have received from Dr. Mack. Not only is our routine work done with great care for our comfort, but we feel included in every step as far as knowing what is being done. When my husband had an implant done, needing an oral surgeon to do his extraction, our confidence in Dr. Mack was affirmed when the Oral Surgeon told us that Dr. Mack is an excellent restorative dentist. We love the whole team at this office!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Knowledge and Service
I cannot say enough good things about the care my husband and I have received from Dr. Mack. Not only is our routine work done with great care for our comfort, but we feel included in every step as far as knowing what is being done. When my husband had an implant done, needing an oral surgeon to do his extraction, our confidence in Dr. Mack was affirmed when the Oral Surgeon told us that Dr. Mack is an excellent restorative dentist. We love the whole team at this office!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Knowledge and Service
I cannot say enough good things about the care my husband and I have received from Dr. Mack. Not only is our routine work done with great care for our comfort, but we feel included in every step as far as knowing what is being done. When my husband had an implant done, needing an oral surgeon to do his extraction, our confidence in Dr. Mack was affirmed when the Oral Surgeon told us that Dr. Mack is an excellent restorative dentist. We love the whole team at this office!