Dahl & Mack Dental

Dentist

1324 23rd Street South

Suite 1A

Fargo, ND 58103

Closed Today Closed

dahldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
I have been going to this dentist for years. I didn't really care for going to the dentist until my aunt suggested Dr. Hummel (now Dahl & Mack) and i haven't changed. I brought my daughter to them when she was little and she is still going. I have told people at work about them. They are the first dentist office i recommend to people.
W
5 days ago
This was my first visit in many years and I was made to feel comfortable and relaxed. The staff were friendly and welcoming - I wasn't worried at any step during my exam and am excited to go back and have follow work completed. I also booked for my son and he is equally excited. I would recommend their business to anyone of my family or friends.
T
2 weeks ago
Always great!!!
Always friendly, gentle and professional. Highly recommend all the great staff. :)
A
3 weeks ago
Always good
Wonderful team and friendly atmosphere! Great for kids too.
L
3 weeks ago
Ever since I changed to this office I have never not wanted to go to my appointments. Everyone is so friendly through out the office, we have 3 people from our office that go here. Highly recommended.
S
4 weeks ago
Our family has always had a great experience!
J
1 month ago
Top quality, professional, friendly, and understanding
If you are a high anxiety patient like I am, this is the place for you. Everything is explained, and your comfort is the most important thing to them. Five stars isn't nearly enough, thank you to the wonderful staff
B
1 month ago
Very friendly helpful and considerate.
The receptionist was very helpful in getting me in as I had to leave town, Catlyn did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth and transferring my records from Arizona and Dr Dahl was understanding about getting my records transferred and everyone was very friendly. Easy location and they accept Humana Insurance.
C
1 month ago
Great service
The staff was fun, friendly, and professional. Absolutely recommend them for others!
D
1 month ago
Dentist
Always good service-efficient staff - good people