Dahl & Mack Dental

Dentist

1324 23rd Street South

Suite 1A

Fargo, ND 58103

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dahldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Best dentist in Fargo
N
4 days ago
Friendly, professional, efficient!
First visit today for our 10 year old. I have been looking for a dentist that makes us feel comfortable and well cared for. I think we just did today!!!
C
5 days ago
I would absolutely recommend this dental office!! They were courteous and kind. Had spent decades with a previous dentist who retired 😔and floundered and was unhappy with new dentists until this dental office! Had a crown done and it was a painless experience.
B
1 month ago
Excellent!
Dr Dahl and all of his staff were so friendly, gentle and honest. They explained everything well without being pushy. The receptionist explained my insurance and made it easy to understand. These folks are awesome! I will definitely recommend all of these great people to my family and friends.
E
2 months ago
Best Dentist, EVER!
J
2 months ago
Friendly
It’s always a pleasure going to the dentist. I truly enjoy my visits!
D
2 months ago
Kid Friendly!!!!!
My boy is/was terrified of dentists until Courtney walked him through the procedures. He walked out a man!!!!!!!! Thanks again Doc!!!!!!
R
3 months ago
Very polite, personable and professional staff
My husband and I both go to Dahl Dentistry and always have a very positive and pleasant experience. I would highly recommend anyone to their office.
O
3 months ago
Top Notch
The doctors are good and professional and treat their patients as well as their staff very well. Polite and respectful. I can only recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a very good Dental office.
J
4 months ago
Professional and Gentle
I had a great experience at Dahl and Mack Dental. I was greeted with a smile and treated with respect. My hygienist was comforting, thorough and very gentle. The dentist was kind, personable and extremely professional. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a professional practice with small town kindness!