Dahl & Mack Dental

Dentist

1324 23rd Street South

Suite 1A

Fargo, ND 58103

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

dahldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied!
I went to see Dr. Dahl today and he was very helpful and eased my nerves. My husband has been going here for a couple years and loves it so I decided to make the change also. Glad I did!
B
1 month ago
Best move we could make
For close to 20 years we used a different dentist in the Local market. Two years ago we decided to make the switch and was the best move we could’ve made as a family. The staff is courteous and considerate and professional. Dentists are top notch. Would definitely recommend to anybody.
A
1 month ago
Always Great!
They are always great with all of my kids at all ages. I have been going here for years and I am always happy with their service Good advice and knowledge!
B
1 month ago
Great Care
These folks work well with kids and always remember you. Highly recommended.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
My experience at Dahl & Mack Dental has always been exceptional. From the staff at the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Dahl and Dr. Mack; everyone is kind and genuinely cares. They are great with my son who is always a little nervous. They excel in patient education, and I am very confident in their expertise.
M
2 months ago
Very impressed with my visit from start to finish. Very caring and professional I will be back.
M
2 months ago
Dahl & Mack Dental is great!
My visit today was pleasant. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. High quality dental service.
P
3 months ago
Quite friendly, professional
They always explain procedures and why a procedure should be done. My husband has Alzheimer's and they treat him with utmost respect and make sure he is aware of what needs to be done, how it will be done and when it will be done.
V
4 months ago
Trustworthy
When having a problem, they were able to get us in quickly and they are thorough in reviewing options. Dependable and trustworthy.
P
4 months ago
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. High quality and professional service.