Dahl & Mack Dental

Dentist

1324 23rd Street South

Suite 1A

Fargo, ND 58103

Closed Today Closed

dahldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Amazing!!!!
The Dentist and Hygenist were so friendly and patient with everyone! This was my 4 year sons 2nd trip to the dentist. They spent a lot of extra time helping my son feel comfortable with getting his teeth cleaned. He had a very positive experience. The team went above and beyond during my appointment to help entertain my son when I had my teeth cleaned. Overall amazing experience!!!
T
1 week ago
High quality service
I have never been to a dentist who was so honest, and not pushing for unnecessary work! I would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a new dentist
D
1 week ago
Great Experience
Everyone from receptionist to hygienist to dentist was very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
We are very happy with the services we received from the Dentist and hygienists.
D
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and hygienists I have ever encountered.
Dahl and Mack Dental has been my dentist for over 10 years. They have been excellent in all areas. The hygienist are the greatest. They always do an incredibly detailed and efficient job while being friendly and professional. The dentist's temporary crowns fit perfect and the permanent crown if you can believe fit even better. I would recommend Their office to everyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly and nice. I had a small chip in my tooth, they got me in right away. Luckily I was able to just have it smoothed with the drill, When I got to the desk they said no charge! Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Excellent staff and dentist
Dr. Dahl is the greatest, he takes the time along with his staff to explain everything. Highly recommend on cleanliness, staff, dentist, knowledge.
J
1 month ago
Great service, professional & very friendly
The staff at the office are very nice & accommodating. Dr. Mack is super friendly & great at explaining each step of each procedure. Very personable & professional. I highly recommend them!
M
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere
Everyone is quite friendly from reception to the dentist!
S
2 months ago
Friendly Staff and easy to work with
I’ve been coming to them for almost a year now and have been very impressed with them. The staff is very friendly and willing to answer any questions I might have. Love this place!