Dahl & Mack Dental

Dentist

1324 23rd Street South

Suite 1A

Fargo, ND 58103

Closed Today Closed

dahldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
I am midway through this crown procedure and am very satisfied with how things have gone. Looking forward to an uneventful finish to the process.
A
5 years ago
We have been going to Dahl for about 5 years. It has been an excellent experience. All of the staff is professional but approachable. They know all of our kids names when they walk in and take great care of us.
D
5 years ago
the care that is given to me is super. they treat you with the upmost respect. Always a pleasure to visit with the help and I like the way they respect the customers.
A
5 years ago
As always, the people at Dahl Dentistry are kind and knowledgeable.
S
5 years ago
Very prompted and very friendly,caring staff.
A
5 years ago
Appointments are on time, and Dr. Dahl is very knowledgeable and personable!
J
5 years ago
Great treatment
T
5 years ago
Everyone I have met at Dahl Dentistry are friendly and professional. They help me understand and stay within the confines of my insurance and explain everything so very well. The inform but do not pressure the patient at all. Highly recommended.
O
5 years ago
Dr. Dahl is the best dentist in town. My family drives from Detroit Lakes just to go to Dr. Dahl. There office and dental staff are always nice and welcoming each and every time.
M
5 years ago
My first visit went very well. Everyone in the office greeted me as if I had been a patient for years, very polite and professional. One thing that stood out were the conversations as if to get to know me better, what a great touch, very welcoming. Throughout my visit I was informed as to what I could expect. Great experience, keep up the good work.