Dahl & Mack Dental

Dentist

1324 23rd Street South

Suite 1A

Fargo, ND 58103

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

dahldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Friendly atmosphere
Everyone is quite friendly from reception to the dentist!
S
1 year ago
Friendly Staff and easy to work with
I’ve been coming to them for almost a year now and have been very impressed with them. The staff is very friendly and willing to answer any questions I might have. Love this place!
T
1 year ago
Made the transfer to a new dentist easy
Great service! So happy we found a new dentist
D
1 year ago
High quality service, efficient, friendly and professional.
Was a great first experience. Everyone was very welcoming and professional. I would definitely recommend Dahl Dentistry.
E
1 year ago
Great staff to work with
Always polite and professional. Very happy with the service
S
1 year ago
Great service!
I needed an appointment on a rather short notice. They responded very quickly with an appointment time that worked for me.They are also very friendly, too.
J
1 year ago
Great dentist, very friendly and accommodating with your busy schedule. I would refer my friends and family here for sure!
M
1 year ago
Great place to go
I love the staff and always have a few laughs when I'm there. They always take the time to listen to you.
J
2 years ago
Great first experience
A
2 years ago
Never Been Disappointed
I have been going to this dental clinic for about 15 years. I have never had anything but exceptional treatment and care by the dentists, hygienists, assistants, or office staff. I recommend Dahl & Mack Dental to anyone looking for a dentist. Dr. Courtney most recently fixed an imperfection in my front tooth that I have had since the tooth grew in, which I have had for about 35 years. Now it's perfect for the first time!