Daily Dental Center

Dentist

905 W Eisenhower Cir.

Suite 105

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today By Appointment

dailydentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
High quality service; professional; friendly
Dr. Wang and his team are very professional and friendly. They do a great job!
M
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Friendly and professional staff.
Y
4 months ago
Excellent services!
The dental facility and services are so professional. Very convenient to make an appointment on Saturday.
M
4 months ago
Professional and Customer Friendly Services
The office is considerably small and intimate, the staff is always friendly and easy to work with.
L
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly
Always explained what they were doing so I wouldn't feel nervous, continually followed up on my dental status to make sure everything was feeling good, overall excellent service.
N
4 months ago
Very friendly team. Amazing doctor
Professional and friendly team. Everyone at this dental office smiles, and they make you feel like you're home. Dr. Wang gives you all his time and listens to you. The best dentist ever :)
A
4 months ago
Love the experience, very nice people. Very understanding of my fear of going to the dentist. Love how they follow up with you.
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, very thorough.
F
5 months ago
Excellent quality service, and great common courtesy, manners, & Professional.
Superb experience, the task that was perform for my procedure by Daily Dental Center, I was told visiting other dental clinics, that it couldn't be performed. I am very happy with my procedure and is looking forward to an even greater smile.