Dajani Dental Services

Dentist

8550 S Harlem Ave.

Suite C

Bridgeview, IL 60455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
F
1 month ago
Dr Dajani is a very patient and kind dentist. She explains everything thoroughly. She completes everything with efficiency and great compassion. I am very happy that we found her for our family dental needs
R
1 month ago
Great Service
I have had great experiences at all my visits. Professional, nice and great care.
A
2 months ago
Excellent doctor very profisional and very nice. Nice friendly staff at the clinic. Very happy to have doctor Nadia.
M
3 months ago
My visit to Dajani Dental Clinic
I always afraid of the dentists, at my first visit to Dajani Dental Clinic I found out that I need it to root canal of course I freeked out but Dr.Nadia very well explained all the process she was very kind and patient with me.She made me feel comfortable at that scary dentist chair because of her I am not really afraid of any more to go to the dentist now. I am very pleased with all the work they done and how they treat patients great team great Dentist. I will recommend to everybody Dajani Dental Clinic Thank you Dr.Nadia
R
4 months ago
The office staff is very kind and knowledgeable.
Dr. Dejani is very good and makes you feel comfortable. She walks you through your plan of care, and makes sure you are ok during the process. She is a very good dentist! Half of my work needed is almost done! Thanks to Dr. Dejani 🤗
B
5 months ago
We will find him
C
5 months ago
Cavity fillings
Great dentist! Helps you the whole way if you haven't had fillings in a long time and is fast!
C
5 months ago
Excellent high quality work
Does excellent work and extremely friendly
K
5 months ago
Pain free experience ..dont worry about coming to this dentist...shes kind and will make your visit psin free and comfortable Very nice office.. highly recommended