Dajani Dental Services

Dentist

8550 S Harlem Ave.

Suite C

Bridgeview, IL 60455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Dejani Dental is great, the staff is very friendly and helpful. It's a good feeling to go to a Dentist you can trust and feel comfortable with.
D
1 week ago
High quality service and very professional
Wonderful dentist and staff!!!!
R
1 month ago
Best doctor in Chicago , .. she is really professional one .
R
5 months ago
It’s always a pleasant visit The doctor n staff are phenomenal my wife n I feel so comfortable there
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Mr Gulam! Its always a pleasure to see you and your wife.
R
5 months ago
It’s always a pleasant visit The doctor n staff are phenomenal my wife n I feel so comfortable there
J
6 months ago
Very friendly, excellent service. My kids and I have been coming here for about 5 yrs. We love Dr Dajani and her staff.
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you for your kind words, Always happy to see your lovely family!
L
6 months ago
Masons dad here, I was in and out of the office doctor and young lady at the front desk work really quick very nice too. Highly recommended for for busy person like myself.
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Mr Chavez! Always a pleasure to see you and Mason Ray in our office!!
D
6 months ago
Great service!
Highly recommended! We always have great service and the staff is very friendly!! We moved and will still use them as our dentist! They are the best!!
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you for your kind words! Always happy to see you in the office.
T
6 months ago
Only dentist I trust
HIGHLY RECOMMEND I've been a patient for years and Nadia is seriously the only dentist I trust. She's very honest, gentle, and of course knows what she's doing. Her staff is very friendly and accommodating as well.
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you! We are very happy to have you as our patient!
T
7 months ago
Staff very friendly. Dentist was very informative and genuinely concerned.
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Mr Neri!