Dajani Dental Services

Dentist

8550 S Harlem Ave.

Suite C

Bridgeview, IL 60455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
High quality service
Honestly she is the best dentist I've ever had the pleasure of knowing. She is very vocal about the situation and the tasks to resolve any issues you may have with you teeth.
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Veronica. Communication and education are cornerstones of great dental care.
E
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I highly recommend Dajani Dental Services. Having not been to the Dentist in a long time, I was a little nervous. Dr. Dajani and her staff were very welcoming, professional, and thorough in their explanations of procedures. I felt comfortable and welcome! I look forward to my next dental visit!
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Elizabeth. Glad that it was a comfortable dental visit and looking forward to seeing you next time.
A
3 months ago
very respect for this way in dealing wvery respect for this way in dealing with good work and clean placeith good work and clean place
very respect for this way in dealing with good work and clean place
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Ayah.
G
4 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Office staff accommodated our schedule. Dr. Dajani was awesome. She was friendly and finished her job quickly which made the experience less frightening to my child. Her staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you for you kind comment and trust.
I
4 months ago
i love this place... Dr Dajani is amazing is very good at explaining what needs to be done, she is very efficient the office people are very nice...
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Iwona. Its always a pleasure to see you!
N
5 months ago
Highly professional, courteous, and friendly
Dr. Nadia Dajani is a great doctor. She treated my son in a professional and friendly manner. We didn’t have to wait for a long time to be seen. I highly recommend this doctor to those who need a dentist. She is great!
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Nahida. Treating children with care is a priority which hopefully leads to successful dental adults.
V
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone there makes my children feel welcomed and more important comfortable. Dr Dajani explains things so my kids can understand exactly what her expectations are for future visits. We enjoy going there and we highly recommend them!!
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you! We enjoy seeing you here as well.
N
8 months ago
High quality service very professional
Dr Dajani is amazing is very good at explaining what needs to be done, she is very efficient the office people are very nice
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Nesime!!
K
9 months ago
Very efficient very kind super super nice but most of all I never ever feel any pain she always makes me comfortable and I asked her to make sure I don't feel any of that nerve pain and I don't and never have there so I keep going back I've been there for 10 years and I will never look for another dentistuh u
M
9 months ago
Highly recommend............the dentist office is nice clean and up to date...the staff is nice helpful and professional and the dentist is gently professional nice...the best dentist I've been to.....quick appointment scheduling to get you in too..........
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Michael! It’s always a pleasure to see you.