Dajani Dental Services

Dentist

8550 S Harlem Ave.

Suite C

Bridgeview, IL 60455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone there makes my children feel welcomed and more important comfortable. Dr Dajani explains things so my kids can understand exactly what her expectations are for future visits. We enjoy going there and we highly recommend them!!
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you! We enjoy seeing you here as well.
N
2 months ago
High quality service very professional
Dr Dajani is amazing is very good at explaining what needs to be done, she is very efficient the office people are very nice
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Nesime!!
K
3 months ago
Very efficient very kind super super nice but most of all I never ever feel any pain she always makes me comfortable and I asked her to make sure I don't feel any of that nerve pain and I don't and never have there so I keep going back I've been there for 10 years and I will never look for another dentistuh u
M
3 months ago
Highly recommend............the dentist office is nice clean and up to date...the staff is nice helpful and professional and the dentist is gently professional nice...the best dentist I've been to.....quick appointment scheduling to get you in too..........
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Michael! It’s always a pleasure to see you.
K
3 months ago
Pain Free dentist !
Dr Dejani is the only dentist that Ive ever had that has never made me feel any feel any pain ever ! My dentist for life!
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Hello Kemal. Thank you and glad to have you as a member of our dental family.
M
3 months ago
Great Service!
I had never been in a dentist office where they actually take the time to explain in detail about your x rays and what needs to be done. Assistants are great!
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Hi Maribel, thank you for the kind and positive review. We appreciate the trust that you have put in us and hope to continue providing quality dental care. Dr. Nadia
A
5 months ago
Excellent service
F
5 months ago
Dr Dajani is a very patient and kind dentist. She explains everything thoroughly. She completes everything with efficiency and great compassion. I am very happy that we found her for our family dental needs
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Fatima. Your words made our day.
R
6 months ago
Great Service
I have had great experiences at all my visits. Professional, nice and great care.
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Hello Ruby. Always great to see you at Dajani Dental.
A
6 months ago
Excellent doctor very profisional and very nice. Nice friendly staff at the clinic. Very happy to have doctor Nadia.
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Anna. We are glad to have you too.