Dajani Dental Services

Dentist

8550 S Harlem Ave.

Suite C

Bridgeview, IL 60455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
It’s always a pleasant visit The doctor n staff are phenomenal my wife n I feel so comfortable there
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Mr Gulam! Its always a pleasure to see you and your wife.
R
2 months ago
It’s always a pleasant visit The doctor n staff are phenomenal my wife n I feel so comfortable there
J
3 months ago
Very friendly, excellent service. My kids and I have been coming here for about 5 yrs. We love Dr Dajani and her staff.
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you for your kind words, Always happy to see your lovely family!
L
3 months ago
Masons dad here, I was in and out of the office doctor and young lady at the front desk work really quick very nice too. Highly recommended for for busy person like myself.
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Mr Chavez! Always a pleasure to see you and Mason Ray in our office!!
D
3 months ago
Great service!
Highly recommended! We always have great service and the staff is very friendly!! We moved and will still use them as our dentist! They are the best!!
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you for your kind words! Always happy to see you in the office.
T
3 months ago
Only dentist I trust
HIGHLY RECOMMEND I've been a patient for years and Nadia is seriously the only dentist I trust. She's very honest, gentle, and of course knows what she's doing. Her staff is very friendly and accommodating as well.
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you! We are very happy to have you as our patient!
T
4 months ago
Staff very friendly. Dentist was very informative and genuinely concerned.
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Mr Neri!
C
5 months ago
High quality service and staff
Dr Dajani is great!!!!
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Carol!!!
N
5 months ago
Good quality service the best dentist!!!!
I have been going to see Dr Nadia for ten years ,she is a very good dentist,high quality service, very thorough, her staff is very nice they get you in right away
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Nesime! Glad to have you as our patient.
V
6 months ago
High quality service
Honestly she is the best dentist I've ever had the pleasure of knowing. She is very vocal about the situation and the tasks to resolve any issues you may have with you teeth.
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Veronica. Communication and education are cornerstones of great dental care.