Dajani Dental Services

Dentist

8550 S Harlem Ave.

Suite C

Bridgeview, IL 60455

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
High quality service very professional
Dr Dajani is amazing is very good at explaining what needs to be done, she is very efficient the office people are very nice
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Nesime!!
K
2 years ago
Very efficient very kind super super nice but most of all I never ever feel any pain she always makes me comfortable and I asked her to make sure I don't feel any of that nerve pain and I don't and never have there so I keep going back I've been there for 10 years and I will never look for another dentistuh u
M
2 years ago
Highly recommend............the dentist office is nice clean and up to date...the staff is nice helpful and professional and the dentist is gently professional nice...the best dentist I've been to.....quick appointment scheduling to get you in too..........
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Michael! It’s always a pleasure to see you.
K
2 years ago
Pain Free dentist !
Dr Dejani is the only dentist that Ive ever had that has never made me feel any feel any pain ever ! My dentist for life!
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Hello Kemal. Thank you and glad to have you as a member of our dental family.
M
2 years ago
Great Service!
I had never been in a dentist office where they actually take the time to explain in detail about your x rays and what needs to be done. Assistants are great!
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Hi Maribel, thank you for the kind and positive review. We appreciate the trust that you have put in us and hope to continue providing quality dental care. Dr. Nadia
A
2 years ago
Excellent service
F
2 years ago
Dr Dajani is a very patient and kind dentist. She explains everything thoroughly. She completes everything with efficiency and great compassion. I am very happy that we found her for our family dental needs
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Fatima. Your words made our day.
R
2 years ago
Great Service
I have had great experiences at all my visits. Professional, nice and great care.
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Hello Ruby. Always great to see you at Dajani Dental.
A
2 years ago
Excellent doctor very profisional and very nice. Nice friendly staff at the clinic. Very happy to have doctor Nadia.
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Thank you Anna. We are glad to have you too.
M
2 years ago
My visit to Dajani Dental Clinic
I always afraid of the dentists, at my first visit to Dajani Dental Clinic I found out that I need it to root canal of course I freeked out but Dr.Nadia very well explained all the process she was very kind and patient with me.She made me feel comfortable at that scary dentist chair because of her I am not really afraid of any more to go to the dentist now. I am very pleased with all the work they done and how they treat patients great team great Dentist. I will recommend to everybody Dajani Dental Clinic Thank you Dr.Nadia
Response from Dajani Dental Services
Hello Mel. We really appreciate your kind words.