Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, On time
Staff and Doctors are always professional and friendly. Hygenist are the best. Highly recommend!!!!!!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Doug, thank you. I'll share this with the team. Dr. Stevens
P
1 month ago
The hygienist was friendly, thorough and very professional. Heidi is always tops!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you very much. Dr. Stevens
J
1 month ago
Places like this make you want to go to the dentist!
I had a few fillings done today, everyone was very friendly (as I am used to at this place). If I had to describe my experience it was more like being in a spa than at a dentist! I got to just sit back, relax and they did everything they needed to (w/ no pain I think is important to add haha). This is a great break from work and the chaos/fun my 2 year old brings! Even though I came in late to my appointment by a few minutes late they still managed to get my done and out of there earlier then the scheduled end of my appointment. I will keep coming to these guys for sure. If you haven't tried them out yet, you need to! :-)
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Jason, thank you very much. Dr. Chris Bothun
N
1 month ago
There for the best interest of YOU
I have been looking for a dental home for awhile. It seems that I would find someone and then they would move, leave, or close the office. Knowing that my dental health is important, I went on a hunt for a great place for my needs. After looking at the glowing reviews for Dakota Dental Associates, I knew that I needed to give it a try. My first experience was when they fit me in as a NON patient to fix a crown that had fallen off. Today was my first cleaning. They told me what they were doing each moment and were very kind in everything that they did. The doctor was great at explaining options and gently sharing what she thought would be the best route. I appreciate this kind of dental office. I felt so comfortable and that is priceless.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
That is so nice to hear, thank you. Dr. Cummings
J
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous staff. Never have to wait and always done in a very reasonable amount of time. I never dread going to my dental appointments at Dakota Dental Associates, always a rewarding experience.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much. Dr. Stevens.
V
1 month ago
Expedient, Painless, Friendly
I walked into the dentist’s office at 9:35. Got 2 fillings, walked out at 10:10! The numbing procedure was not painful at all!! Overall, will come back again and again for dental work!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Ventzislav, thank you. Dr. Bothun
D
1 month ago
Quality people.
This is the place to go. They get you in in a timely manner. They are a one stop shop. This will be my new place to go for all my dental work. I was going to place in Grafton because of location. No more. I will drive to Grand Forks because of their service. I had a chipped tooth and they got me in in three days.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Dwight. Dr. Cummings
B
1 month ago
Professional at its best
Fantastic!!!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Brent, thank you. Dr. Cummings
R
1 month ago
Semi annual cleaning
We had appointments for our semi annual cleanings and they were prompt in calling us back and they were very friendly.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Ruth, thank you. Dr. Bothun
R
1 month ago
Semi annual cleaning
We had appointments for our semi annual cleanings and they were prompt in calling us back and they were very friendly.