Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
19 hours ago
Always satisfied at Dakota Dental
Thank you, Kayla, for the efficient and painless cleaning today, and to Dr Chris Bothun for the thorough exam!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much for such a nice review, Cindy. We appreciate it. Dr. Chris Bothun
L
22 hours ago
Another good experience at the dentist.
Rachel, Dental Hygienist, was friendly and professional - did a thorough job. Each part of my check-up: x-rays; cleaning; exam; and future work needing to be done was explained well. Dr. C. Bothan presented various options for future procedures - giving me something to think about. I left feeling well taken care of.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for choosing us for your dental care. Dr. Chris Bothun
M
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
I have recommended Dr. Paul Bothun and Dakota Dental to many people over the years. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and I appreciate how Dr. Bothun has a let’s wait and see approach to issues rather than jumping into a costly procedure. Dakota Dental has state of the art technology which I really appreciated when I got a crown.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you, Michelle, for your review and more importantly, trusting us with your dental care for the last several years. Dr. Bothun
N
1 week ago
snappy service
I like how they always are on time. I have been going here for 24 years and love the staff.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you, Nancy, for your review and trusting us with your dental care. Dr. Bothun
D
1 week ago
Another great visit among professional and caring staff. And... it was only for a teeth cleaning! Go figure!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks Dennis and thank you for choosing us for your dental care. Dr. Stevens
R
1 week ago
I visited DDA today for a teeth cleaning. The Dental Hygienist always does a professional job, is caring so that you don't feel like your teeth and gums are being attacked. When I leave I always feel like my Hygienist has taken special care not to make my mouth sore. This is different from other places I've gone to and experiences I've had. My Dentist also takes special care with the treatment provided and follows up on what I've shared with my Hygienist or what x-rays have revealed. When I leave I always feel assured that I've gotten the best treatment possible to keep my teeth looking good.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much for such a nice review. We appreciate it and will continue to strive to make all your appointments comfortable and pleasant. Have a good week. Dr. Stevens
D
1 week ago
Great and friendly staff
Been going to DDA for 25 years. 3 Doctors and all have been great. Doctors and Hygentist are nothing but the best. Thanks Dr.Stevens and staff. Highly recommend
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks Doug and thank you for choosing us for your dental care. Dr. Stevens
K
1 week ago
Always treated well!
I have been going to Dakota Dental Associates for years. I have never had a bad experience. They are the best in Grand Forks! Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you, Kellie, for your review and more importantly, trusting us with your dental care for the last several years. Dr. Stevens
J
2 weeks ago
Dakota Dental Associates treats you like your part of the family!
Wonderful dental care with Dr Chris Bothun.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks for the review John. We always enjoy seeing you in our office. Have a good week. Dr. Chris Bothun
M
3 weeks ago
Top-Notch Facility & Staff
Dakota Dental has been a staple in the community for years! High-tech equipment allows for prompt service at competitive rates. The staff has always been friendly and willing to explain procedures so you feel comfortable and at ease. No surprises at checkout either; as everything is agreed upon upfront and explained in detail. My whole family loves DD and recommend them whenever asked!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Matt, thank you so much for such a nice review. We appreciate it and will continue to strive to make all your appointments comfortable and pleasant. Dr. Stevens