Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
Another excellent experience
From the time I was greeted when I entered, to the experience I had with Dr. Stevens and Robyn, it was nothing short of exceptional. Be it me or my younger children, we know we will have a great experience. Beyond happy Dr. Stevens is our new dentist!!
M
20 hours ago
Unexpected appointment
I was able to get in very quickly for an unexpected problem with a crown. The staff was friendly, professional and timely. I was in and out in no time.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and respectful staff. I was impressed that I had root canal with no pain.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much for such a nice review. We appreciate it and will continue to strive to make all your appointments comfortable and pleasant. Dr. Chris Bothun
J
1 month ago
First Visit
Today was my first visit at DDS. Friendly, courteous staff. Dr. Stevens was very kind. I don't like dentists but this was okay. Have to go back in a couple of weeks and I won't be so nervous.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks Jamie, we were glad that we've been able to help with your dental needs and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Dr. Stevens
M
2 months ago
I am truly very impressed with my two visits so far. Everyone working there are not only extremely knowledgeable in what they do but more importantly they treat us with respect, show genuine concern about our dental health and greet us with a smile. From check in to check out I am most please with The DDA and staff. Mike Dorsher
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Mike, thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again. Happy 4th of July! Dr. Rachel Bothun
S
2 months ago
Excellent as always!
I've been going to Dakota Dental for years. They have always been friendly and easy to work with. I've never had a problem getting in for appointments and for my emergencies. They treat my family and I with respect and work with us to make the best dental decisions possible. Thanks so much for all you have done for my family and I!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you, Sue, for your review and more importantly, trusting us with your dental care for the last several years. Have a good weekend. Dr. Bothun
D
2 months ago
best dental service ever experienced both in a civilian and military dental setting; absolutely excellent service
We needed a dentist that was closer in location. We found Dakota Dental Associates and right away they were welcoming and respectful - never frightening nor demeaning, and were extremely helpful and patient with our dental needs and wants. In addition, their Opalescence "go" take-home whitening treatment was worth every cent. We purchased two boxes for ourselves and now I want to purchase many more boxes as "gifts" for our family and friends.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks Dylan, we were glad that we've been able to help with your dental needs and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Dr. Rachel Bothun
T
2 months ago
Very easy and painless
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks for the review Tim. We always enjoy seeing you in our office. Dr. Bothun
D
2 months ago
Emergency Excellence
My daughter needed to be seen for an emergency, and she made time. She was thorough, kind, and so very good with both my daughter and I. She's now become the dentist for our whole family as a result!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you, we look forward to serving your family for years to come. Dr. Stevens
D
2 months ago
Excellent service upon arrival & leaving!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Dixie, thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again. Dr. Stevens