Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Thank you for fitting me in.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Have a good week. Dr. Bothun
C
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
My checkup was a pleasant experience, so much so that I almost nodded off. I continue to be impressed with the thoroughness and knowledge of the dental professionals at DDA.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Corey. Dr. Bothun
J
2 weeks ago
My first time at Dakota Dental Associates. Very professional. Dental hygienist took her time with me. Very conscious of any discomfort. Practically painless! Everyone was very friendly. Would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the kind words, Jean. Dr. Stevens
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service, always professional and so friendly. I have been a patient at Dakota Dental for over 20 years and I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Elayn. Dr. Stevens
K
4 weeks ago
Well done
I was able to be seen quickly after breaking my tooth. They were pleasant and capable to get me in and done and out in a half hour due to the place of the break! I didn’t miss any work time!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Kathy for the review. Dr. Paul Bothun
J
1 month ago
Terrific!!
Absolutely impressed with the care I received! Rachel was my hygienist and couldn’t of been more pleasant answered any questions I had. Made me feel super comfortable. Dr Cummings was also just as great! Will be referring friends and family!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Jayne! I would appreciate your personal referrals. Dr. Cummings
S
1 month ago
Great experience - very professional office.
I always feel my teeth are professionally and thoroughly cleaned and checked after a visit to Dakota Dental. I always used to wonder if previous Dentists missed something...DDA never makes me feel that way. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Steven, Thank you so much for such a nice review, we appreciate. Dr. Chris Bothun
K
1 month ago
Had another great experience at Dakota Dental! Everyone here is really great. Thanks for taking great care of my and my family!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Kayla, we look forward to serving your family for years to come. Dr. Stevens
S
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and enjoyable ! Treated me like I was important and not just someone that needed their help!
Was very happy when I left that they fixed a problem that another dentist in a different dental office couldn't do. I will be recommending them to family and friends.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Sandra, that is a great compliment. Dr. Chris Bothun
S
1 month ago
Always awesome!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much! Dr. Bothun