Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
They turned lemons into lemonade
My 87-year old father saw Dr. Christopher Bothun on very short notice after breaking a tooth. They needed to x-ray the tooth, but it was very hard for my Dad. Dr. Bothun and his staff took extra care to work out a solution to get the x-ray done. Everyone was extremely patient, kind and professional throughout, even though my Dad was getting quite anxious and eager to leave. I wondered how it would all work out, but Dr. Bothun and his staff were able to make my dad comfortable and get his tooth fixed. I was extremely impressed by the tremendous respect that was shown to my Dad and the expert dental work he received. Everyone from the receptionist at the front desk to the person who helped us with follow-up scheduling was patient and kind. Dad left with a smile. I am grateful and highly recommend!
M
1 week ago
The staff has always treated me with respect and kindness. I received care promptly and efficiently. I would recommend to others.
J
1 week ago
Dental Care
Great job!
N
2 weeks ago
Quick appt
Got me in the same day I called with an unforeseen problem-simple & fast treatment also
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for the review, Nikki. Dr. Bothun
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality
I’ve been going here for years and have been very pleased with my dental care. My last visit for a crown, even though things didn’t go perfect, I appreciate that Dr. Cummings and staff were professional and made sure my that everything was done to make it correct and top quality. Dr. Cummings is exceptional! Again very happy with my care.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Rachel for the nice review. Dr. Cummings
M
3 weeks ago
great service
I had an in pain with a tooth emergency and was able to get in with Dr Cummings by 10 in the morning. I'm so grateful!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Margaret. Dr. Cummings
V
1 month ago
friendly, professional
All the staff are friendly and helpful. Would recommend. 😌
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Vicki, that is so nice to hear, thank you. Dr. Cummings
C
1 month ago
Best dental office in Grand Forks
Love love love this place. Everyone is so friendly here and it’s such a clean neat office. Would highly recommend to everyone!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much Cori ! Dr. Cummings
K
1 month ago
Appreciate Being Seen Quickly
I had a permanent retainer separate from my tooth and with help from Miranda, I got in the very next day. Dr Paul Bothun squeezed me in to what must be a very busy schedule. Miranda was very nice to talk to and Dr Bothun is always great. Thank you!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much, Karen. I'll share your words with Miranda. Dr. Bothun
M
1 month ago
Chipped a tooth, was able to be seen right away for assessment and plan. So nice and helpful...
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Mary. Dr. Paul Bothun