Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Awesome service! No pain!
I love DDA! They never make you feel bad like some other dentists can. They make sure you are numb before starting and check throughout the procedure. Super friendly! Would highly recommend.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Liz, thank you very much. Dr. Cummings
M
6 days ago
Crown
I had a very good experience at DDA. Dr. Chris Bothun and the staff did an excellent job fixing my tooth.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you, I share this with the team. Dr. Chris Bothun
M
1 week ago
Quick, direct, easy!
Everyone is very friendly, and I was in and out of my cleaning in 30 minutes. They are very open and honest with any concerns they have!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for the review. Have a good week. Dr. Chris Bothun
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff at Dakota dental are definitely caring and very professional from when you walk in the building to the hygienist, dentist, assistance and checking out. There should be ten stars instead of five.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you that is so nice to hear. Dr. Chris Bothun
M
2 weeks ago
Caring cleaning
Kayla is my dental hygienist and always gives me very complete care performed in a detailed and tender (little pain) manner. I’m very fortunate to have her as my dental caregiver!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Mark, thank you. I'll pass this on to Kayla. Dr. Bothun
N
3 weeks ago
There when you need them!
I did not have a dental home as my previous provider passed away. All of the sudden I found myself with a crown in my hand and nowhere to go. I called the first name on the list of dentists in Grand Forks and they popped up. They got me in within an hour and had my crown replaced. I went ahead and set up cleanings for my whole family. Customer service makes a difference. When you have someone willing to go that extra mile, you create loyalty with your customers. You are doing it right!! Thank you!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Nanci, thank you. Dr. Cummings
K
3 weeks ago
Very kind and patient
All the staff at Dakota Dental were kind and patient for my two year old's first dentist visit! Thanks
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Kandy, thank you. Dr. Stevens
J
4 weeks ago
Hygenist Brittany was AWESOME!!!!
Brittany was amazing, she explained everything to me. Greatly appreciated her compassion and how comfortable she make me feel. She is very educated on her work and really showed she cared. Thank you Brittany keep up the good work and positive attitude.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Jodi, thank you. I'll pass your comments on. Dr. Bothun
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome hygienist & dentist
Thanks again for the very thorough exam. Dr Stevens and her hygienist are very professional.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Kara, thank you. Dr. Stevens
R
1 month ago
High quality care very thorough and quite personable and caring
On January 20, 2020 the care that I received from Dakota Dental was cordial, caring, professional, and Hi-Tech. By the end of treatment on a #18 molar, I was confident that I had received thorough caring treatment, the best available anywhere. Thank you Doctor Chris Bothun, Rachel, and the entire Dakota Dental staff for a coordinated expert team effort!! And with all smiles from your end:)
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Robert, thank you for the kind words. Dr. Chris Bothun