Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
My dental hygienist is the best!
I always feel welcome when I enter the building, smiles and a quick check in process! I have had the same gal do my cleanings for over 5 years now, so friendly and personable, everyone there is! Quick & Painless with a variety of choices! A very clean & professional environment. Thank you
J
4 days ago
Great service friendly atmosphere. Very professional,
Thank you for getting me in so quickly on such short notice.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Jeff. Dr. Bothun.
J
5 days ago
Great professional staff
I had a bridge replaced—something I was dreading. But Dr. Cummings and Alyssa made a great team. Felt no pain at all. Everyone in the office was kind and helpful, also. Dr. Cummings took great care to make sure the finished product was beautiful. I would recommend Dakota Dental to anyone. Janna
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Janna, that is so nice. Thank you. Dr. Cummings
K
6 days ago
Through the years I have always been pleased with the professionalism at DDA from the warm, friendly greeting at the front desk to the exceptional dental care from Dr Bothun. Kayla is super as a hygienist! I always feel I have received the finest care possible.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you very much Kirsten. Dr. Bothun
P
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend Dakota Dental! First class technology, professional staff, Dr. Bothun is the best! I had two crowns recently and it was the best ever, and I have had a few. THE BEST HYGENTIST!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Paul, thats so nice to hear. Thank you. Dr. Chris Bothun
J
2 weeks ago
Painless & Fast
Excellent customer service and great team work! I highly recommend this dental practice!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Joe. Dr. Bothun
L
3 weeks ago
Dr Chris Bothun is hands down the best
Chris Bothun is by far the best dentist I’ve ever been to. His number one priority is comfort, I’m forever grateful I got him from the beginning. Not one complaint at all. I plan to keep on coming here for many years to come, great guy. 10/10 would recommend. Thanks a ton Chris, I appreciate it!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Logan, thank you so very much. Dr. Chris Bothun
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, clean, and gentle.
Brittney does a great job, especially on my sensitive gums! Doc is friendly and explains things well.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Jody, I'll let Brittany know. Dr. Chris Bothun
B
3 weeks ago
Exactly what I expect my dentist to be.
Clean, professional, to the point and does great work. The best!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Brenda. Dr. Bothun
K
3 weeks ago
Highest quality care
I like the fact they will work with you to offer the best care and teeth cleaning is so much better than at my previous dentist. Teeth feel good after cleaning, no pain and able to eat right away.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Karen. Dr. Bothun