Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Wow! I was very Impressed!
I just had the best cleaning EVER!! I had a great hygienist and the Dentist was really straight forward and kind. If you have the experience I had, you will never go to a different dentist. I highly recommend Dakota Dental.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for your review, Jane. It was nice to meet you. Brittany and I look forward to seeing you at future appointments, have a good week. Dr. Chris Bothun
B
1 week ago
Friendly, efficient, recommended
I wanted to only give them 3 or 4 stars since they seem intent on finding and fixing my cavities and I HATE dental work. But, since I guess that is what they are supposed to do and they do it with care and compassion, it was only right to give them 5 stars. Darn it.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Becky, that's a great review, thanks. See you next time. Dr. Bothun
M
2 weeks ago
Appointment
Very friendly and professional service on short notice today. I worked with Stacey, Nicole, and Dr. Paul Bothun. Thank you.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks Mark, and thank you for choosing us for your dental care. Dr. Bothun
S
2 weeks ago
Always a 5 Star experience!
I’ve been coming to DDA for 6+ years. From the smiling face as you walk through the door, to the excellent service of hygienists Rachel and the professionalism and knowledge of Dr Rachel Cummings - I won’t go anywhere else! Thank you all for taking great care of my family and I for all our dental needs!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much for such a nice review, Stacie. We appreciate it and will continue to strive to make all your appointments pleasant. I'll make sure Rachel and the rest of the staff sees your review. Dr. Rachel Cummings
W
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Outstanding. The best dental treatment I've ever had. Dental expertise was at the highest level. I would highly recommend to others.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Hi William, thank you for your nice review. We look forward to getting to know you. Dr. Paul Bothun
P
2 weeks ago
Today’s visit.
I had an appointment with Dr. Paul Bothen today at 1:40 to fill a cavity. Novicane and all that fun stuff. I was out of the chair at 2:00. Insurance paid for almost all of it. When the novicane wore off, there was zero pain or discomfort. I’m back doing yard work. I’ve been going to Dr. Paul for years. Everything from root canals, crowns, bridges, and his hygienists do a fantastic job with my twice a year teeth cleaning. I would recommend DDA to everyone! Pat McLean
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you, Pat, for your review and more importantly, trusting us with your dental care for the last several years. I'll share this with the staff at our next meeting. Dr. Paul Bothun
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Everyone was courteous and professional from the moment we walked in the door. I was very impressed at how well we were treated and how well the dentist explained the treatment plan. They even helped schedule our referral and we got in the same day! Highly recommend Dakota Dental!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you! It was nice meeting you the other day and we look forward to seeing you at future appointments. Dr. Chris Bothun
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
It was my first time getting a filling or any type of treatment in a very long time. Everyone in the office was welcoming and the doctor and his assistant walked me through the whole procedure ensuring I was doing okay throughout the whole thing. A great place!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Hi Abby, thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a good weekend. Dr. Chris Bothun
D
1 month ago
Patient to the extreme
I work from home, and so I do not have daycare. Unfortunately, I needed to a few fillings and was unable to find someone that could watch my baby for the hour or so that it would take. They were completely unconcerned that there was a baby in the room with me, and went out of their way to make her smile as brightly as my smile now is. Thank you all so much!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks for the review Dakota. We always enjoy seeing you in our office. Dr. Chris Bothun
J
1 month ago
Would definitely recommend!
Our experiences have always been fantastic at Dakota Dental. Everyone is always so friendly and my daughter never complains about going. She looks forward to her golden token at the end of her visit. If you have children and are looking for a new dentist I highly recommend Dakota Dental!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Jenna, thank you, we look forward to serving you and your family for years to come. Have a great weekend. Dr. Stevens