Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Closed Today Closed

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Love the service and friendly atmosphere. Great dental care for the family. Definitely recommend a visit!
M
4 days ago
They are nice, good people, they know what they are doing perfectly fine. The job was done in the time they had told me, I have no complaints. I definitely recommend to people, to go to Dakota Dental Associates.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you. Dr. Chris Bothun
M
7 days ago
Had a problem with a tooth, was able to get in right away. The appointment was quick, the staff - as always - were polite, cheerful and professional. The office - as always - was very clean! Thank you Dakota Dental Associates
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much Mary. Dr. Paul Bothun
J
1 week ago
Clean modern efficient and professional
I live in Texas and have been with my dentist for years. I was in town and needed some dental work done; I found this place online and was really impressed. Check in was easy and really modern, the waiting room was nice and clean. I was there for a dental exam for pre deployment and they discovered some cavities that needed filling. I was leaving soon and needed to get my teeth good to travel to a third world country. They were not expecting to have to do more than just the exam but when they heard about my dilemma about needing to travel soon they fit me in their schedule and did the work. If I lived here they would absolutely be my go to. If you live in the area you are lucky to have them. I told my company to use them going forward.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Jacques, thank you for the kind words. Dr. Christopher Bothun
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cummings and the hygienist was great with my fussy 1 year old!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you. Dr. Cummings
S
3 weeks ago
They were very concerned that I got an appointment to have my crown put back in place, were willing to work with my less flexible schedule.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Sue, thank you. Dr. Stevens
R
4 weeks ago
I have an awesome dentist. He said I would feel better shortly and he was right. He makes going to the dentist the most pleasant experience he can. His assistant did a great job also. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The best experience I could receive at the dentist. Great Team!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Robert. Dr. Paul Bothun
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and on time.
Both the hygienist and the dentist did a great job. I trust they are taking good care of me!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you. Dr. Stevens
T
1 month ago
Very professional, advanced and comfortale
Every visit has been very professional and friendly. Highly Recommend.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you. Dr. Cummings
B
1 month ago
Wonderful had a great experience
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Brent, thank you. Dr. Cummings