Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
You gals were outstanding as always.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you James. Dr. Stevens
T
1 week ago
Very professional
We have been dentist shopping for a while now. I truly feel that we have found the place we will continue to go. The staff are very friendly, professional and caring.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Tara, thank you. I'll be sure to share this with the staff. Dr. Cummings
H
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I would highly recommend Dakota Dental! First class technology, professional staff, very accommodating, and Dr. Bothun was quick/professional/friendly! My hygienist was super!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for the nice review. Dr. Chris Bothun
N
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I highly dislike going to the dentist and I had a great first experience here. The process was very smooth and fast. They were able to fit me in right away and Dr. Bothun answered all of my questions. He also gave me detailed descriptions of what I needed to get done and why I needed it done (which I appreciate when I am going to be spending a good deal of money). My hygienist & the reception staff were very cheerful, personable, and professional. I would definitely recommend this office for any dental needs!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Nicollette. Dr. Chris Bothun
E
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service!
The entire process from enrollment, appointment reminders, and patient care is outstanding. The technician and provider are awesome. The best cleaning and evaluation ever received so far from any medical service provider. Thank You!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much Eric. Dr. Cummings
N
1 month ago
Gentle cleaning
The hygienist was so gentle that, for the first time in years, my gums weren't sore for days afterward. I actually look forward to my next cleaning!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you, Nancy, that is so nice to hear. Dr. Cummings
J
1 month ago
Best Dental!
I was hesitant to go to the dentist due to bad experiences in the past. The hygienist Jess and dentist Dr Cummings were great! They explained my future needs and were great to be around. Very kind!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you John. Dr. Cummings
W
1 month ago
Great!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you. Dr. Stevens
L
1 month ago
Professional and confident
As a new patient, the entire staff left me feeling well-cared for. There were no qualms about taking on the challenges of caring for a patient with past head and neck cancer and radiation side effects.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Louis! Dr. Chris Bothun
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, really nice
First time and from the checkin to the cleaning to meeting the Dr to checking out was A+. The dental hygientist was amazing and patient. She knew I was nervous! The doctor really took the time to explain everything and think about future plans for what I may need and was very nice. Glad i followed the reviews and went with DDA
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Lisa, thank you for the kind words. Dr. Cummings