Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified friendly staff
Dr Bothun is the best!!! He is so professional and a truly qualified dentist!!! Always working to do the best for his patients!!! He always does a fabulous job !!!!! !!!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
So nice, thank you Carol. Dr. Paul Bothun
J
3 weeks ago
Great work!!
Did not even feel a thing when he filled my cavity !!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks Jody. Dr. Chris Bothun
P
3 weeks ago
Many thanks!
I have been going to Dr. Bothun for more years than I can remember! He's great and so is Rachel. The receptionist always greets you with a beautiful smile. Everyone at Dakota Dental is so friendly, caring and helpful. Thanks!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Pat, have a great December. Dr. Bothun
L
4 weeks ago
High quality of service
They were so accommodating. I broke a tooth while on vacation. They got me in and fixed the tooth on short notice. Dr. Cummings and staff made my day!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Laura, thank you for the kind words. Dr. Cummings
C
4 weeks ago
Broken tooth
Dr. Stevens and Dr. Bothun are amazing! They took time out of their Friday night to take care of my son who had an emergency broken tooth. Dr. Stevens reconstructed his tooth and he looks great. Thanks for taking such good care of my son!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much Cari. Dr. Stevens
A
1 month ago
Excellent service and professional staff
My treatment was excellent and professional from start to finish. I will definitely recommend this business to other people.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank You Angela. Dr. Cummings
S
1 month ago
The Best Dentist Visit ever
Everyone was very professional and caring. I felt like they listened and really cared about my concerns.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Shawn. Dr. Cummings
R
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I felt like I was in good hands from the start. I will be a returning customer for sure.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Randall, that is so nice to hear. Dr. Chris Bothun
A
2 months ago
Excellent
Professional & excellent service
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank You Alan. Dr. Stevens
P
2 months ago
They were there for me when I really needed them!
I had to have a dental sleep apnea mouth guard prior to a surgery that was coming up quickly. They got me in right away and were SO very nice! And really worked to make sure I have the best chance of keeping my surgery date. Thank you so much!!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks Patty. Dr. Bothun