Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very professional,
Went in on short notice to have a tooth pulled and within half hour the toothache and tooth was gone!!! Friendly staff and great dr
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you very much. Dr. Bothun
S
1 month ago
Dr. Stevens and team are excellent and provide top notch care.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much Scott. Dr. Stevens
W
2 months ago
Very thorough and inviting
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Wesley. Have a good week. Dr. Chris Bothun
W
2 months ago
Had teeth cleaning today they were very good would recommend them to anyone
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for the review, Will. Dr. Bothun
L
2 months ago
Regular cleanings make a difference.
For years I have had regular scheduled teeth cleaning at Dakota Dental and it has really made a difference to improve my dental health. I appreciate their quality work. Also, they keep updating their technology and equipment. Today the x-rays were much easier for me with the new equipment.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
That's great. Thank you Laura for the review. Dr. Cummings
P
2 months ago
Another awesome visit
Once again I had a crown put in where I had a cracked tooth- and once again it was an easy in and out process. DDA is such a professional office - best experience ever from a dentist office. They we able to fit my repair in on the same day as my cleaning - a few hours later and all is well. Thanks so much!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Paul, thank you for the nice review. Dr. Bothun
R
2 months ago
Always a good experience
I have been a patient for 11 years and have always be happy with the expert care my wife and I receive
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you, Randy. Dr. Bothun
C
2 months ago
Great high quality service!!!!! Always keeping up on latest technology and research!!!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Carol. Have a good week. Dr. Bothun
G
2 months ago
SHE WAS VERY GOOD. VERY GENTLE. DID A NICE JOB.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Gary, thank you for the review. Dr. Bothun
C
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Bothun and my hygienist Lindsay are both awesome. I would highly recommend them as they are very professional and always on top of the latest technology. It is a great experience every time I go.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks Chris, I"ll share your comments with Lindsay. Dr. Bothun