Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My 5 year old son has been going to Dr. Stevens since he was a toddler and he always has such a pleasant experience. She makes it stress free and easy! His hygienist and the entire staff make Dakota Dental such a great overall experience as well!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Holly, that is so nice to hear. Thank you. Dr. Stevens
J
3 months ago
Normal Check up
Had an appointment this am, when I arrived I was made aware that my normal dentist was out and they still got me in on time!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for the review. Dr. Stevens
R
3 months ago
Great Job dealing with my bcak problem
I have had 8 back surgeries and lying in a dental chair has been a problem for many years. Brittany and Dr. C. Bothum did a great job keeping me comfortable. It was my 1st visit, so it was a long visit and I was doing very well at the end. They did a great job of cleaning and made other diagnostics easy. Every step was explained and I was told of what will happen with all results. I even did not have gum pain from the cleaning when I was done.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Ron, thank you that is so nice to hear. Dr. Chris Bothun
R
3 months ago
Chipped tooth
Prompt service repair well done always excellent
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you. Dr. Chris Bothun
L
3 months ago
Awesome service! No pain!
I love DDA! They never make you feel bad like some other dentists can. They make sure you are numb before starting and check throughout the procedure. Super friendly! Would highly recommend.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Liz, thank you very much. Dr. Cummings
M
3 months ago
Crown
I had a very good experience at DDA. Dr. Chris Bothun and the staff did an excellent job fixing my tooth.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you, I share this with the team. Dr. Chris Bothun
M
4 months ago
Quick, direct, easy!
Everyone is very friendly, and I was in and out of my cleaning in 30 minutes. They are very open and honest with any concerns they have!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for the review. Have a good week. Dr. Chris Bothun
J
4 months ago
High quality service
The staff at Dakota dental are definitely caring and very professional from when you walk in the building to the hygienist, dentist, assistance and checking out. There should be ten stars instead of five.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you that is so nice to hear. Dr. Chris Bothun
M
4 months ago
Caring cleaning
Kayla is my dental hygienist and always gives me very complete care performed in a detailed and tender (little pain) manner. I’m very fortunate to have her as my dental caregiver!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Mark, thank you. I'll pass this on to Kayla. Dr. Bothun
N
4 months ago
There when you need them!
I did not have a dental home as my previous provider passed away. All of the sudden I found myself with a crown in my hand and nowhere to go. I called the first name on the list of dentists in Grand Forks and they popped up. They got me in within an hour and had my crown replaced. I went ahead and set up cleanings for my whole family. Customer service makes a difference. When you have someone willing to go that extra mile, you create loyalty with your customers. You are doing it right!! Thank you!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Nanci, thank you. Dr. Cummings