Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, really nice
First time and from the checkin to the cleaning to meeting the Dr to checking out was A+. The dental hygientist was amazing and patient. She knew I was nervous! The doctor really took the time to explain everything and think about future plans for what I may need and was very nice. Glad i followed the reviews and went with DDA
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Lisa, thank you for the kind words. Dr. Cummings
L
1 month ago
been the best for 28 years.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Linda. Dr. Bothun
E
2 months ago
Quality professional service
I've been going to Dakota Dental for over 20 years. The high quality professional service is very important tp me and they meet my expectations every time. I would highly recommend the services from the doctors at Dakota Dental.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Elayn. Dr. Stevens
J
2 months ago
Outstanding place to go for a exam. Was treated like a family member. Information about future treatment and the problem at hand was explained in detail .I had no wait time in the reception area and all questions were asked when signing in. Thank you for being treated as a "family member". I will recommend Dakota Dental to anyone asking where is the right place to go for you Dental needs.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so very much. Dr. Cummings
L
2 months ago
My dental hygienist is the best!
I always feel welcome when I enter the building, smiles and a quick check in process! I have had the same gal do my cleanings for over 5 years now, so friendly and personable, everyone there is! Quick & Painless with a variety of choices! A very clean & professional environment. Thank you
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Laurie. Dr. Stevens
J
2 months ago
Great service friendly atmosphere. Very professional,
Thank you for getting me in so quickly on such short notice.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Jeff. Dr. Bothun.
J
2 months ago
Great professional staff
I had a bridge replaced—something I was dreading. But Dr. Cummings and Alyssa made a great team. Felt no pain at all. Everyone in the office was kind and helpful, also. Dr. Cummings took great care to make sure the finished product was beautiful. I would recommend Dakota Dental to anyone. Janna
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Janna, that is so nice. Thank you. Dr. Cummings
K
2 months ago
Through the years I have always been pleased with the professionalism at DDA from the warm, friendly greeting at the front desk to the exceptional dental care from Dr Bothun. Kayla is super as a hygienist! I always feel I have received the finest care possible.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you very much Kirsten. Dr. Bothun
P
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dakota Dental! First class technology, professional staff, Dr. Bothun is the best! I had two crowns recently and it was the best ever, and I have had a few. THE BEST HYGENTIST!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Paul, thats so nice to hear. Thank you. Dr. Chris Bothun
J
2 months ago
Painless & Fast
Excellent customer service and great team work! I highly recommend this dental practice!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Joe. Dr. Bothun