Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Excellent Service
I have always had great experiences with all the staff I have encountered at Dakota Dental. I was very pleased that they were able to fit me into Dr Stevens busy schedule for a procedure that I needed to get done right away. Keep up the great work!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Laura, thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again. Dr. Stevens
M
3 years ago
Efficient and friendly
Have to travel a fair distance to get service so they are very accommodating and performed 3 procedures in one visit. Entire staff is very friendly and always professional. Would recommend Dakota Dental to everyone.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Hi Mark, thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Happy Holidays! Dr. Rachel Bothun
L
3 years ago
Professional Service with a Smile
All three of my children have gone through braces at Dakota Dental. While braces are "no fun" each have enjoyed their dentist, Dr. Bothen and his assistants. All three received care that was gentle with sincere concern for their "comfort zones." Each dental assistant has been wonderful! As a parent, all my questions or concerns have been answered in thorough detail. Because of their experiences, both of my daughters want to pursue dental hygiene. Thank you for the wonderful service and professional care!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much for such a nice review. We appreciate it and will continue to strive to make your families appointments comfortable and pleasant. Dr. Bothun
M
3 years ago
Professional treatment!
Kayla performed her cleaning with me in a very professional, attentive, and friendly manner. She was thorough in cleaning my teeth, but also very gentle in a way that makes this procedure free of stress!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much for such a nice review. We appreciate it and will continue to strive to make all your appointments comfortable and pleasant. Dr. Bothun
H
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient for years and always leave there knowing I had the best care. Dakota Dental has employees that make the process seamless from the minute you arrive. They are very efficient and have the newest technology available. I would highly recommend them for everything from a cleaning to the most complex dental care.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you, Holly, for your review and more importantly, trusting us with your dental care for the last several years. Dr. Stevens
R
3 years ago
Wonderful, professional care
My family has been seen by the fine dentists at Dakota Dental for 20+ years. We have always received top of the line care from very professional, yet caring staff and dentists, from our routine cleanings to much more complicated procedures. We would never think of switching, and have referred many friends and co-workers to Dakota Dental.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks for the review Renee. We always enjoy seeing you in our office. Have a great week. Dr. Paul Bothun
R
3 years ago
Professional High Quality service and Friendly Staff.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for your review. We always enjoy having you come into the office. Dr. Paul Bothun
N
3 years ago
Quick and efficient
Dental procedures, such as cavity work, are done quickly, which minimizes the fright factor of dental visits!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for the positive feedback and I look forward to seeing you again. Dr. Rachel Bothun
M
3 years ago
Great family dentist
This is a very modern and welcoming office that uses newest technology. Great staff that is great with children.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for the kind words and trusting us with your family’s dental care. Dr. Rachel Bothun
M
3 years ago
Friendly & knowledgeable
Always friendly & very knowledgeable staff.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for the nice review and trusting us with your family's dental care. Happy Thanksgiving! Dr. Stevens