Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
I was very happy to have my 2 daughters and myself have appointments scheduled on the same day. All the staff was kind and made my youngest daughter feel very comfortable. She has a hard time going to the dentist.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for your review. We always enjoy having your family in our office. Dr. Rachel Bothun
M
3 years ago
I kinda like my dental team!?
From someone who has never enjoyed their dental visits....that is a supreme compliment. My team (hygienist and Dentist) are fantastic. Professional in their system and care for the client. Proficient in their skills. And, dare I say even a little fun. Thank you Dr. Stevens and my apologies for not remembering my talented hygienist's name.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much for such a nice review. We appreciate it and will continue to strive to make all your appointments comfortable and pleasant. Dr. Stevens
G
3 years ago
Very professional team of dental experts!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks Greta. Thank you for choosing us for your dental care. Dr. Stevens
T
3 years ago
Thorough and professional services?
It was my first time at DDA and had no wait time. The hygienist thoroughly reviewed and documented the condition of my teeth and gums. She than did an amazing job of cleaning. She offered flouride treatment but didn't push additional care options. Dr. Rachel Bothom followed with her professional exam. I definitely will recommend them to others.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Hi , thank you for your nice review. We look forward to getting to know you. Have a great week. Dr. Rachel Bothun
C
3 years ago
thankyou
for getting me in so quickly and to a surgeon....im all fixed in less then 24 hrs! cheri g
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Cheryl! It was nice meeting you the other day and we look forward to seeing you at future appointments. Dr. Rachel Bothun
S
3 years ago
Minimal wait times (5 min or less) and great and gentle staff.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks for the review Sara. We always enjoy seeing you in our office. Dr. Bothun
S
3 years ago
Awesome visit
The staff is so friendly, professional and got what I needed done (cleaning and thorough check-up). The hygienist did an awesome job, gentle but definitely left my mouth feeling fresh. And the dentist is great.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Star! It was nice meeting you the other day and we look forward to seeing you at future appointments. Have a good week. Dr. Rachel Bothun
B
3 years ago
Makes it easy on us "chickens"
First of all, let me say I greatly dislike all things dentistry. However, I have found that DDA takes the time to let you relax, and even when your body doesn't want you to relax and your tongue fights them all the way and gets in the way, they get the work done carefully and efficiently. I still don't like dentists as a general rule, but at least I don't "tear up" when walking in the door any more because of deep seated fear.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Becky, thank you so much for such a nice review. We appreciate it and will continue to strive to make all your appointments comfortable and pleasant. Have a good week. Dr. Bothun
R
3 years ago
Terrific
Thank you, Rachel, so much for making my visit pain free. I appreciate the extra care in those sensitive areas. Dr. Bothun is so thorough from the cancer screening, exam and suggesting we get study models to aid me in future treatment decisions. Can't beat this team.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for trusting us with you and your family’s dental care. Dr. Bothun
P
3 years ago
Awesome job Sara!
Hygiene visit was awesome! Very gentile. Would highly recommend!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks for the review Paul. We always enjoy seeing you in our office. Dr. Rachel Bothun