Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Very kind and patient
All the staff at Dakota Dental were kind and patient for my two year old's first dentist visit! Thanks
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Kandy, thank you. Dr. Stevens
J
2 months ago
Hygenist Brittany was AWESOME!!!!
Brittany was amazing, she explained everything to me. Greatly appreciated her compassion and how comfortable she make me feel. She is very educated on her work and really showed she cared. Thank you Brittany keep up the good work and positive attitude.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Jodi, thank you. I'll pass your comments on. Dr. Bothun
K
2 months ago
Awesome hygienist & dentist
Thanks again for the very thorough exam. Dr Stevens and her hygienist are very professional.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Kara, thank you. Dr. Stevens
R
3 months ago
High quality care very thorough and quite personable and caring
On January 20, 2020 the care that I received from Dakota Dental was cordial, caring, professional, and Hi-Tech. By the end of treatment on a #18 molar, I was confident that I had received thorough caring treatment, the best available anywhere. Thank you Doctor Chris Bothun, Rachel, and the entire Dakota Dental staff for a coordinated expert team effort!! And with all smiles from your end:)
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Robert, thank you for the kind words. Dr. Chris Bothun
A
3 months ago
Excellent service & Professional staff
Clean teeth makes for a great Smile:)
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Alan, thank you. Dr. Stevens
S
3 months ago
I always enjoy these people. They are friendly and thorough. My teeth are in great shape.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you. Dr. Stevens
J
3 months ago
Been going to Dakota Dental for many years excellent place go for any kind of dental work. All of the people working there are very friendly and professional. Thank You Dakota Dental for expert work and friendly atmosphere.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
James, thank you so much. Dr. Paul Bothun
I
3 months ago
very satisfied
visit was perfect.a big shout out to my hygienist rachel and dr stephens and the cashier and also lady at front desk..
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
That was so nice to hear. Thank You. Dr. Stevens
J
3 months ago
Always a great experience had a crown done by Dr. Paul Bothum today no pain what so ever as usual been going here for years I drive from Bemidji as he is our family dentist when we lived in Forks and will not change. Thanks to the staff at DDS always top shelf and professional. Would highly recommend.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Jeff. Dr. Bothun
S
3 months ago
They did a great job and were very thorough. They even rescheduled when I accidentally forgot the right day. So glad I found them.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Shelley, have a good weekend. Dr. Chris Bothun