Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Always a great dental experience at Dakota Dental
Been a customer for years, and DDA is always the best of friendly professionalism and efficiency!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for the kind words, Susan. Dr. Cummings
M
3 months ago
Dental wizards
My daughter and I both love going to Dakota dental. They're all friendly, fast, professional, and efficient. I always know we'll both be taken care of. Thanks guys
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Misty, have a good summer. Dr. Chris Bothun
B
3 months ago
Amazing Staff
I’ve always had great experiences with DDA so it was a no brainer as to where I was going to bring my daughter for her first dental appointment. The staff was amazing as always and watching how the staff interacted with her to help her not be scared was great. I believe the dental hygienist name was Heather and you could see how genuine she was when explaining everything to my daughter. Thanks again for making a potentially scary situation into a amazing first experience for her.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
So nice to hear, thank you. Dr. Stevens
M
3 months ago
Fast, professional service
I came in for my twice a year teeth cleaning and as has been my experience in the past, the experience from start to finish was fast, friendly and extremely professional. I was only in the waiting room 5 minutes before I was called back my hygienist was friendly, talking to me by name and asking me if I had any questions or concerns since my last visit. She proficiently and professionally examined my records and then proceeded with the teeth cleaning. She was gentle but thorough this her examine. The dentist came in Promptly after my cleaning and did a thorough head, neck and tongue examination . The hygienists updated her findings to the dentist. They communicated very well together. I cannot help but to highly recommend Dakota Dental to anyone desiring professional, proficient and friendly care.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you, Mary, I'll make sure to share your comments with the staff. Dr. Cummings
J
3 months ago
Professional & Efficient Service
A caring professional experience.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Joe. Dr. Chris Bothun
B
3 months ago
Chipped tooth
I chipped my front tooth where there was some bonding. I got in quickly to see what was needed and then they were even able to do the work at that appointment. I left with my smile intact
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for the nice comments Brenda. Dr. Bothun
E
3 months ago
I received the kind of care which I expected. The technician was efficient, friendly and professional. Dr. Stevens was thorough, knowledgeable, gentle and efficient. Highly satisfied with both of them.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the kind words. Dr. Stevens
J
3 months ago
Dr Stevens was great.
Dr Stevens answered my questions, gave me lots of information, and was very attentive during the time we spent together.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Jo, I appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Dr. Stevens
M
3 months ago
Great service,professional & friendly!
Just a cleaning, Racheal very nice as always!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Mickey, I'll share your review with Rachel. Dr. Stevens
K
3 months ago
Best Dental Care
Dr Stevens, Robin, and Lexi are great. Very happy I made the switch.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Kia, that is so nice to hear, thank you. Dr. Stevens