Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Dr. Stevens is wonderful. She is very professional and friendly and so easy to talk with.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Elayn, that is so nice thank you. Dr. Stevens
E
3 months ago
High quality service
Needed a filling, was in/out in less than an hour. Did not felt the needle or any other pain during the procedure. Awesome!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you. Dr. Cummings
V
3 months ago
Professional and thorough
Both the hygienist and dentist performed a thorough exam and cleaning. A very pleasant atmosphere.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Vicki. Dr. Cummings
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was just in for a deep cleaning, as I have neglected taking proper care of my mouth. Brittney was and is a great hygienist. When I left I took care of my bill, I figured it was slightly higher than I expected. I shrugged it off as I had some x-rays done. I got a call from Miranda, not too long after I had left the office. She was kind enough to explain that the total I paid was without insurance. The higher amount I paid would be applied to my future appointments. This is also why I wasn't too worried about the payment total. I have a few more appointments to go before I am cleaned up, and a couple teeth I need to have work done on. Overall, very professional, and easy to talk to.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Brennen, Thank you for the review. Dr. Stevens
D
3 months ago
Excellent service
Had a filling and was in and out in no time. Painless and professional, perfect service!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
David, Thank you. Dr. Chris Bothun
J
3 months ago
You gals were outstanding as always.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you James. Dr. Stevens
T
3 months ago
Very professional
We have been dentist shopping for a while now. I truly feel that we have found the place we will continue to go. The staff are very friendly, professional and caring.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Tara, thank you. I'll be sure to share this with the staff. Dr. Cummings
H
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I would highly recommend Dakota Dental! First class technology, professional staff, very accommodating, and Dr. Bothun was quick/professional/friendly! My hygienist was super!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for the nice review. Dr. Chris Bothun
N
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I highly dislike going to the dentist and I had a great first experience here. The process was very smooth and fast. They were able to fit me in right away and Dr. Bothun answered all of my questions. He also gave me detailed descriptions of what I needed to get done and why I needed it done (which I appreciate when I am going to be spending a good deal of money). My hygienist & the reception staff were very cheerful, personable, and professional. I would definitely recommend this office for any dental needs!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Nicollette. Dr. Chris Bothun
E
4 months ago
Outstanding service!
The entire process from enrollment, appointment reminders, and patient care is outstanding. The technician and provider are awesome. The best cleaning and evaluation ever received so far from any medical service provider. Thank You!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much Eric. Dr. Cummings